LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$969.00
List Price: $1,349.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium, Large, and XL
  • Built In footrest extension on select sizes
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(484)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(325)
4 star - 23%
(116)
3 star - 5%
(29)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(6)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Love the chair and this one is my third! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monique f. from columbus, ga

    User Details: N/a

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 02/08/2020

  2. Great product. Quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron z. from leesburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product. Very comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2020

  3. The most comfortable recliner I have had in a long time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bev w. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am a 72 year old with severe arthritis and neck problems. I don't have to use the lift too often but I am glad to have it when I need it.

    Strengths: It is comfortable and easy to get in and out of. It has good support.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  4. Nice chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol v. from oviedo, fl

    User Details: I am the person who uses the chair. I have limited mobility and the chair has been a godsend.

    Strengths: The chair is very pretty as well as useful. I enjoy the battery back up since our area periodically experiences power outages.

    Weaknesses: The distance from the front of the chair to the back cushion could be larger to be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  5. Does what it claims - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: anita r. from myrtle creek, or (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased for my husband who is 85. It is a huge help with standing up and transfer to his walker. It also has superior leg lift ability.

    Strengths: Chair is comfortable and operates the way that it is supposed to.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  6. Obviously I love it!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann b. from marietta, ga

    User Details: Replacing one damaged in house fire. 80 year old in great health

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Don't like the extender bar. Hits my heel at the wrong place.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard e. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The control Wire Is To Short

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  8. It’s wonderful for a handicapped person like me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilma g. from national city, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Don’t have any.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  9. Beautiful & works as promised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl k. f. from green valley, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: High seat height. Firm support in seat & back.

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  10. Yes, it fits my size. 4 ft 10 inches - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilene m p. from north chesterfield, va

    User Details: I have osteoporosis and spinal stenosis with 5 crushed vertebrae. I needed an alternative place to sit and recline since surgery. My chair is great.

    Strengths: Comfort and flexibility.

    Weaknesses: Longer cord on controller.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US