Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$969.00
List Price: $1,349.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium, Large, and XL
  • Built In footrest extension on select sizes
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(497)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(335)
4 star - 23%
(119)
3 star - 5%
(29)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(6)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarrie r. from whinder, ga

    User Details: love the chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from sayreville, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers keep slipping off. The company should find a way to prevent it.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2020

  3. good chair. easy to operate and move - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine f. from olean, ny

    User Details: 65 year old women with leg issues.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  4. Good solid chair for a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig b. from osceola, in (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair for my brother-in-law who is disabled. He is short and this chair fits him perfectly.

    Strengths: The chair is firm and gives good support. This chair is also wider in the seat and shorter to fit short people better.

    Weaknesses: The chair only lasts 3 years for my brother-in-law. But he is in the chair around the clock. He sits in it and sleeps in it. I would say he probably uses it 18-20 hours a day. After a couple years of use, the cushions wear down and he needs a new chair.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2020

  5. This chair met my expectations and needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy w. from pacific frove, ca

    User Details: Need lift chair after total knee replacement.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  6. polite,courteous staff took order and polite,courteous... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    polite,courteous staff took order and polite,courteous delivery and set up person

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene b. from winchester, va

    User Details: senior over 65 years of age. acid reflux problems and helps when lying back to keep head elevated.

    Strengths: comfortable chair in any position

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  7. Replaces my zero gravity chair - thie controls are easier... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Replaces my zero gravity chair - thie controls are easier for me to use - thanks!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from centennial, co

    User Details: Hi, 93 year old visually and hearing impaired great-grandmother living alone. Chair was gift to myself. I am really enjoying faster speed control.

    Strengths: Much easier to get upright!

    Weaknesses: I have no complaints

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  8. Best lift chair has changed my life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane m. from ventura, ca

    User Details: 62 year old female diabetic with balance problems and weakness in my legs.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Comfortable. Sized for smaller persons.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020

  9. Thank you SpinLife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna l. from hyattsville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother suffers from arthritis and swelling in her legs and feet. This chair has given her freedom to get up on her own, and walk confidently.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Fabric is beautiful and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: I cannot think of any. Wish I had purchased this chair sooner.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020

  10. Very happy and you should be too! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from dover, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband was have trouble getting out of his recliner. This chair has helped tremendously!! He is very happy with it!

    Strengths: An overall great chair!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US