Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$969.00
List Price: $1,349.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Built In footrest extension on select sizes
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(469)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(316)
4 star - 24%
(113)
3 star - 5%
(26)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(6)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Good Chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice h. from winchester, ma

    User Details: 89 y.o. Diabetic, Diabetic Neuropathy and overweight.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Different sizes are available.

    Weaknesses: The material is a little slippery.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  2. Very unhappy - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nina c. from menifee, ca

    User Details: I have a form of Muscular Dystrophy. This chair is overstuffed & painfully uncomfortable.

    Strengths: The only plus is the heating feature.

    Weaknesses: This is the most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat in.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2019

  3. Yes, it fits my size. 4 ft 10 inches - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilene m p. from north chesterfield, va

    User Details: I have osteoporosis and spinal stenosis with 5 crushed vertebrae. I needed an alternative place to sit and recline since surgery. My chair is great.

    Strengths: Comfort and flexibility.

    Weaknesses: Longer cord on controller.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juli r. from st louis park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly mother-in-law, small in stature

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie t. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 4' 8" Wheelchair most of the time, but can use a walker for short distances.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/15/2019

  6. Excellent product which is simple to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhea t. from new york, ny

    User Details: 76 years old, needed chair for recovery from shoulder replacement

    Strengths: Ease of use, comfortable, customer service

    Weaknesses: 1. Need to keep electric plug in and electricity on to avoid starting the batteries. I have taken the batteries out because my lights are on a switch. Should the electricity go off, I will put them back in. Incorrect information re shipping and tracking number was put on my order which created difficulties for the delivery firm and scheduling the delivery.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  7. Helps maintain independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria v. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My extra large spouse is homebound and had trouble standing up. This retains his independence. One in living area and one in den. Easy to set up.

    Strengths: Easy to set up. Very quiet. Looks good. Wears well

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2019

  8. Best chair I have ever had. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from maryville, tn

    User Details: I'm 100% Disabled Veteran, I can still move around but my recliner was wore out as far as back support. My Heritage recliner from spinlife is the bes

    Strengths: Sturdy built, ease of operation and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Thirty years Parkinson

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

  10. Pride is a great company - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry g. from ashburn, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US