Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$929.00
List Price: $1,349.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(450)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(303)
4 star - 24%
(110)
3 star - 5%
(24)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I was very disappointed in the vibrator. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: geneva y. from ukiah, ca

    User Details: Female, 83 years of age. Bad back and weak legs.

    Strengths: Nice look, fabric looks nice and color is just what I wanted.

    Weaknesses: The vibrator is not what I expected..can hardly feel it and it only can be felt on a person's bottom. I am very disappointed. You might look into Lazy Boy's patent on vibrators and heat. I did not get the "white glove" treatment I paid for.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2017

  2. This chair is the best thing I have ever had. I love it!... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair is the best thing I have ever had. I love it! Meets all my expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marge b. from san lorenzo, ca

    User Details: I am a female..age 83 years old. Have very bad knees, and my feet are not swollen by using this chair. Easy to get in and out of.

    Strengths: Well put together..very sturdy and comfortable. Heat and massage feature is wonderful.

    Weaknesses: Only thing I wish is that it was a bit larger of a seat, otherwise no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jolanta j. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: A 97-year old frail lady.

    Strengths: Its functions are as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Even the two button remote is not easy enough for someone with short-memory challenges. Also, if even moved slightly the back section goes off track.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2017

  4. Chair is good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from west babylon, ny

    User Details: Severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  5. Most uncomfortable chair I have ever owned! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: james v. from ovid, ny

    User Details: Disabled male who sleeps in chair.

    Strengths: Size, ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: Comfort in seating and reclining positions.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  6. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou k. from jasper, ga

    User Details: I need to keep feet up a lot. I'm 80 and can't walk. Like the chair for the most part. BUT, it will not work on batteries. Power out caused me pain!

    Strengths: Nice looking chair and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: It will not work on the batteries!

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  7. I had one just like it for 9 years. Fabric was still... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I had one just like it for 9 years. Fabric was still perfect but had problem with mechanism.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bobbie m. from mount vernon, tx

    User Details: 81 year old female with chronic back pain. Can only sit at certain positions.

    Strengths: Easy to adjust for comfort! Looks good with other furniture. Fabric is so durable!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  8. Lifesaver for husband who has bad back. Chair does it all. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: coleman w. from mount juliet, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 68 year old female with diabetes. Leg swelling and very difficult to be mobile.

    Strengths: Assembly, use of controls, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None at the moment.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  9. Great chair, but do not like the constant light in the... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Great chair, but do not like the constant light in the handcontrol.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    Reviewer: martin e. from heath springs, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke patient.

    Strengths: Love the foot extension. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The light in the hand control stays on constantly. Very bright and annoying.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  10. I am very pleased with this chair, and so happy my mother... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am very pleased with this chair, and so happy my mother is enjoying it!q

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice d. from oradell, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My over 100 year old mother, who recently broke her hip.

    Strengths: Easy to get mom in and of the chair. It is also very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US