Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$1,204.00
List Price: $1,539.00
You Save: $335.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium, Large, and XL
  • Built In footrest extension on select sizes
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(521)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(349)
4 star - 23%
(125)
3 star - 6%
(32)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(7)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Chair is ok but not wonderful - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph p. from lowville, ny

    User Details: Age 79, overweight, handicapped

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: massage and heat aren't much, the chair seems small-needs greater arm to arm width.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2022

  2. The chair seems to be off track when you lower it. It... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The chair seems to be off track when you lower it. It makes a noise, does not lower smoothly and scratches floor.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene j. from lyndhurst, oh

    User Details: Individual has difficulty walking and standing. Person is over 70 years old.

    Strengths: It fits my body

    Weaknesses: The chair seems to be off track when you lower it. It makes a noise, does not lower smoothly and scratches floor.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  3. Great chair. Really helps my wife and saves on my back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from kincaid, il

    User Details: Limited disability. The high quality of this chair helps her get up. It’s great.

    Strengths: This chair is very well built. It will last a long time.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses of this product

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  4. Not good enough.positions none of which are right. ... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Not good enough.positions none of which are right. Saddened because I have MS

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marydesales c. from jessup, pa

    User Details: I am the user. Unfortunately for me it isn't good. The remote has 3 positions but I cannot use it. I needed the remote like Golden. Sorry Not Good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No good on positions. Remote has your footrest up and back too far so you can't watch t.v. No separate ability like Golden to move headrest also to move footrest independently.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2022

  5. Excellent quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce h. from dover, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my 97 year old mom, who has pulmonary disease.

    Strengths: Strong, well made, comfortable, great White Glove Service option

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2022

  6. Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from new market, md

    User Details: GOOD CHAIR ASS FITS WELL

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2022

  7. It is a quality product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from euclid, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for a family member that lives in a nursing home. He loves the chair.

    Strengths: Ease of use, and also like the fabric for the chair, a lot better texture then the one we bought 11 years ago.

    Weaknesses: I wish they had a way to attach the head rest and arm covers without having to use safety pins. I would give it a 5 for features if they attached to the chair.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2022

  8. This is our 2nd chair/ We have a "wait and see" attitude on... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    This is our 2nd chair/ We have a "wait and see" attitude on this one

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann w. from darien, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Since the space is so limited I would like to ask that the in-house delivery fee of $39 be refunded. The transport company would not do inside del.

    Strengths: Positioning.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/17/2022

  9. Great for anyone who has problems lifting themselves out of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great for anyone who has problems lifting themselves out of chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle l. from carlsbad, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a second back surgery and had trouble getting out of any chairs. He loves it.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Has to be so far from wall to work in reclining position

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  10. very satisfied with my chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from kellyville, ok

    User Details: 72 years old with arthritis in back and knee

    Strengths: comfortable and like the fact that the heat and massage will automatically shut off after 20 minutes

    Weaknesses: control is hard to get ahold of, would be better if it had a longer cord to where you could place it in the chair pocket

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347