Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$999.00
List Price: $1,349.00
You Save: $350.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium, Large, and XL
  • Built In footrest extension on select sizes
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(508)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(344)
4 star - 23%
(121)
3 star - 5%
(29)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(6)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great advice for great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sander w. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 yearold woman who is healthy but fragile

    Strengths: Does what it is supposed to do

    Weaknesses: Protective Arm covers fall off

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  2. Comfortable and versatile! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly m. from doylestown, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old female

    Strengths: Size, fabric, comfortable, easy to use remote control. Our Mother has had less pain since receiving the chair. She loves the blue color too. The chair is a big hit with her!!

    Weaknesses: No problems known

    Reviewed on 01/20/2021

  3. Not as good as the one I bought some years ago. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey h. from grand rapids, mn

    User Details: I am 83 years old. I had polio 72 years ago at the age of 11. The chair helps with transfer to my wheel chair.

    Strengths: It helps me to transfer to wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: General configuration of the chair,reducing the overall comfort.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2021

  4. Keeps feet from swollen can put feet up - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce r. from linden, nj

    User Details: My father he is 91 years old and loves the chair and my brother is a dialysis he to loves the chair it’s easy to get in and out of.

    Strengths: Clot of chair is made from

    Weaknesses: Have not seen anything

    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

  5. Very easy to work with this company. Excellent information... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very easy to work with this company. Excellent information provided by sales rep.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie b. from loudon, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Difficulty with walking, balance, secondary to 7 years of chemotherapy and treatments; neuropathy.

    Strengths: I am not user, but she says she loves everything about the chair.

    Weaknesses: None voiced.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  6. Happy with chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine c. from roxbury, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 101 years old, ambulatory but slowing down and not steady on her feet. The remote is easy for her to use. The petite fit is perfect. 4’6”

    Strengths: Petite size for my 4’6” mom. Ease of use & simple remote. Good lift .

    Weaknesses: Maybe the fabric could be a better quality and the footrest be padded softer.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  7. The perfect chair for immobile people. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney w. from palmer, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my wife. She loves it. It really helps her out. This chair is also her bed.

    Strengths: Very well constructed and durable. Works very good. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses other than the delivery. This is a very heavy chair. The freight company dumps it off in your driveway and will not assist in getting it in the house. Me and my disabled wife had to drag it through the snow, up some stairs and in the house. Worst delivery I have ever experienced.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin g. from port austin, mi

    User Details: I am 89 years old and sometimes I can not sleep in bed and the chair helps.

    Strengths: My wife had a Pride chair and it lasted for 22 years also Pride chairs are easy to repair

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020

  9. Easy to use, comfortable, set up, easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie d. from mount pleasant, ia

    User Details: I am 74 yr.old retired Beauty Operator.

    Strengths: Quiet, comfortable, several positions you can use. Controller has charge port for iPad, phone, etc. Easy to stand and get out of chair after using controller to standing position.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any, so far

    Reviewed on 10/24/2020

  10. I am happy with Spinlife and their service . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manfred t. from johnson city, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: the user is in rehab right now and has not used the chair yet .When she is discharged from rehab and send home she will use the chair .

    Strengths: I hope my wife will be able to get up easier .

    Weaknesses: We don't know yet since we where not able to use it .

    Reviewed on 10/17/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347