Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$969.00
List Price: $1,349.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium, Large, and XL
  • Built In footrest extension on select sizes
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(489)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(330)
4 star - 23%
(116)
3 star - 5%
(29)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(6)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. polite,courteous staff took order and polite,courteous... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    polite,courteous staff took order and polite,courteous delivery and set up person

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene b. from winchester, va

    User Details: senior over 65 years of age. acid reflux problems and helps when lying back to keep head elevated.

    Strengths: comfortable chair in any position

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  2. Replaces my zero gravity chair - thie controls are easier... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Replaces my zero gravity chair - thie controls are easier for me to use - thanks!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from centennial, co

    User Details: Hi, 93 year old visually and hearing impaired great-grandmother living alone. Chair was gift to myself. I am really enjoying faster speed control.

    Strengths: Much easier to get upright!

    Weaknesses: I have no complaints

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  3. Best lift chair has changed my life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane m. from ventura, ca

    User Details: 62 year old female diabetic with balance problems and weakness in my legs.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Comfortable. Sized for smaller persons.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020

  4. Thank you SpinLife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna l. from hyattsville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother suffers from arthritis and swelling in her legs and feet. This chair has given her freedom to get up on her own, and walk confidently.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Fabric is beautiful and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: I cannot think of any. Wish I had purchased this chair sooner.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020

  5. Very happy and you should be too! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from dover, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband was have trouble getting out of his recliner. This chair has helped tremendously!! He is very happy with it!

    Strengths: An overall great chair!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  6. Too high to transfer from wheelchair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from portland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: AGE: 83 SEX" F HEGHT: 5'2" WEIGHT: 145# HAD RIGHT KNEE REPLACED 4 YEARS AGO-BAD RESUTLTS ON PAIN MEDS.LEFT KNEE NEEDS NELP. NOT RECOMENDED.

    Strengths: Smooth transition from one position to another.

    Weaknesses: The seat is too high in the position too get out of for our wheelchair transfers.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2020

  7. Love the chair and this one is my third! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monique f. from columbus, ga

    User Details: N/a

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 02/08/2020

  8. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: atlantis r. from vestavia hills, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 year old female with back/hip/knee pain. She is 6’3 tall and mildly obese. She and her husband love this chair. Its the perfect size for both

    Strengths: Comfort and size

    Weaknesses: Hand control cord is too short

    Reviewed on 01/10/2020

  9. Great product. Quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron z. from leesburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product. Very comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2020

  10. The most comfortable recliner I have had in a long time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bev w. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am a 72 year old with severe arthritis and neck problems. I don't have to use the lift too often but I am glad to have it when I need it.

    Strengths: It is comfortable and easy to get in and out of. It has good support.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347