Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$969.00
List Price: $1,349.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Built In footrest extension on select sizes
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(474)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(318)
4 star - 24%
(114)
3 star - 5%
(28)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(6)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I don't like my head dropping down when I raise my feet. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: Eighty years old.

    Strengths: It has nothing.

    Weaknesses: Footrest does not go up high enough and at its highest the back falls and your head drop.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund z. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: 83 year old Alzheimer's patient lives in assisted living. He has had a lift chair for the past 6 years and was very happy with it.

    Strengths: There are none. I am waiting for someone from your company to come to see if the problems are correctable. It has had a problem since it was delivered. I was not there or I would not have accepted it.

    Weaknesses: It is cheaply made, poor quality, and makes noise every time you raise it up or down. Mr. Zacharkevics is very disappointed in this chair.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from humble, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2016

  4. Appallingly bad. - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edna s. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old woman.

    Strengths: Does assist in getting person to their feet.

    Weaknesses: Feels like sitting on a rock. Unexpectedly limited range of motion: you cannot have your feet up and watch TV, which apparently is only available with an infinity chair. Finally, mechanical glitch interferes with operating mechanism. Extremely disappointing.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2016

  5. It wasn't what the representive said it would be, I haven't... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    It wasn't what the representive said it would be, I haven't used it at all.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond r. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: I am a 74 year old male who has ALS. I am home bound and spend most of my time in my lift chair, but not this one.

    Strengths: The color is nice.

    Weaknesses: It is too wide for me, so it isn't comfortable. The added footrest is also crooked.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2015

  6. I had an old chair. I ordered the exact same thing. The new... - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0

    I had an old chair. I ordered the exact same thing. The new one's dimensions are extremely smaller. Very disappointed.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maya a. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: for my physically and mentally handicapped sister

    Strengths: The lift is pretty good and the reclining system too.

    Weaknesses: The dimensions of the seating area are much, much smaller than what they used to be. I ordered the same exact chair than what I had (purchased 7 years ago) and the seating size is off. They claim that the seat depth is 22inches whereas it is effectively 17. I called the manufacturer and they started to explain that the sizes are produced by a computer and cannot be wrong. BOGUS. I have the old chair and new chair next to each other and the seat size has shrunk. Very disappointed, had to return the chair because my sister nearly fell out of it!!!

    Reviewed on 01/30/2014

  7. Chair is falling apart. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah m. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It does stand you up but is wobbly.

    Weaknesses: The arms are loose. Something is wrong with the bottom. The material has messed up. I not happy with chair.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2013

  8. Not a smooth ride and too hard to sit in. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard w. from lajunta, co

    User Details: For the "average" person, the chair operates smoothly but for arthritis bones, it jerks too much - sends waves of pain in the hip. Also, it is hard a

    Strengths: It doesn't look too bad, sitting in the living room.

    Weaknesses: If I made chairs, I would not make this bottom of the line chair. I would concentrate on the ones with more features and better construction (more padding).

    Reviewed on 06/14/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US