Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp
$100.00
List Price: $199.00
You Save: $99.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

(208)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(172)
4 star - 11%
(24)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Best ramp found - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from california city, ca

    User Details: entery ramp garage to hallway.

    Strengths: Sturdy and easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/19/2021

  2. best we found - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shane s. from port orange, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Using power wheelchair around the home.

    Strengths: Great quality and craftsmanship, easy to assemble. Just what we needed! We ordered less expensive version previously & it was not quite right for us, so we spent the extra $ on these & are very pleased

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 04/21/2021

  3. I would recommend this ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan d. from signal mountain, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Can walk some but rides a scooter .

    Strengths: Buts up to the threshold nicely. The gradual slope is just right.

    Weaknesses: A little too long.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2021

  4. It is easy to use, high quality product, looks good at the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is easy to use, high quality product, looks good at the thresholds.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kendra o. from norman, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased 2 threshold ramps to modify my home for my mother. She is in a small power wheelchair.

    Strengths: This is the only threshold ramp I have seen that makes the correct height easy.

    Weaknesses: It would be beneficial to have an adaptive piece that would lay over the door threshold to protect the rubber dam from high traffic...

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  5. as expected. fits well in entrance - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary & jeanette k. from south windham, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: tapered on 3 sides

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/06/2020

  6. Provides smoother and safer transition over threshold. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from canfield, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user is a right leg amputee. Resides in a wheelchair almost continually. Unable to wear a prosthetic.

    Strengths: Very easy to install. Just place and use. Allows access to deck area that was difficult and unsteady.

    Weaknesses: We only used two of the 1" on each side of the sliding door track, so unable to assess any real weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2020

  7. Easy to set up & use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles j. from castro valley, ca

    User Details: 73 year old Viet Nam disabled Vet.

    Strengths: Very good quality of material and construction.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020

  8. Great for multiple uses. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank e. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Briefly it is being used as a threshold ramp on the inside and outside of a sliding door. End use will be for a new house garage ramp to the outside.

    Strengths: Stays in place.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at this time

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from winder, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  10. Expensive, but high quality product that exceeded my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Expensive, but high quality product that exceeded my expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rolf s. from cape carteret, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the caregiver for my elderly parents, one uses a walker and the other a power chair. These ramps allow them to bypass the 4” step into their home

    Strengths: Heavy duty molded rubber, easily expandable, create a wide and sturdy platform with a gentle rise.

    Weaknesses: None that I see

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US