Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

(173)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(144)
4 star - 9%
(17)
3 star - 3%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Solves the problem of getting over the threshold without... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Solves the problem of getting over the threshold without assistance.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michael m. from redding, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old female with paralysis of the right side due to stroke. Her motorized wheel chair will take only small square rise or fall.

    Strengths: solid, heavy construction, stays in place under repeated use.

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 06/09/2019

  2. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 82yrs old. electric chair bound,

    Strengths: It works

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  3. Great as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james o. from sherman, il (caregiver)

    User Details: on a walker

    Strengths: It works!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/04/2019

  4. Ramp works great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from nebo, nc

    User Details: severe COPD uses a motorized chair for mobility

    Strengths: Being able to build to height required.

    Weaknesses: Have not found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  5. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: philip m. from fairfield, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: My 86 year old mother-in-law and my wife with MS are the primary users.

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: None that I can see.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  6. gives freedom to someone in wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis g. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This very sturdy ramp has given my husband the ability to leave the house in his wheelchair and get into his van without assistance.

    Strengths: strong, yet sectional which can be moved

    Weaknesses: none for us

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  7. caregiver - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: john r. from shelburne, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Excellent

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  8. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from saint charles, il

    User Details: I am 69 year old male with a set of bad knees that are inoperable. I use this ramp to get into my workshop via my wheelchair.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble with durability for outside use. My wife installed with no problems.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  9. allows for easy access coming in from the garage. Sturdy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    allows for easy access coming in from the garage. Sturdy rubber material allows for stability.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: steven a. from woodstock, ga

    User Details: 65 year old confined to a powerchair wheelchair

    Strengths: the rubber material allows for a stable base. If you have to have an attachment (which I did) the assembly is very easy and fits tightly.

    Weaknesses: to be honest the product met my needs and I don't see any weakness

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  10. I love how safe my ramp makes me feel entering my home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa b. from overgaard, az

    User Details: I am disabled and use a walker. The ramp gets me in my home safely without fear of falling and less pressure on my knees and back. I love my new ramp!

    Strengths: How easy it was th install.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US