Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

(182)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(151)
4 star - 10%
(19)
3 star - 3%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    User Details: Advanced MS and severe mobility issues

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  2. Well made product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe d. from whippany, nj

    User Details: I purchased this ramp to be used for a person with a walker with wheels. Unfortunately it didn’t work out. great for a wheelchair but not a walker

    Strengths: Easy to install. Able to support the heaviest of wheelchairs

    Weaknesses: I wish they offered more colors and a smoother surface for indoor use.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  3. So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of the story.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from ottumwa, ia

    User Details: Use at VFW Post 775 for easier enter into building.

    Strengths: All members believe that it is a good deal & well worth the money. Again, time and the weather will be the deciding factor. Though some said, "a little high price aren't they". Thought you might like to know, regardless, they say its a good product.

    Weaknesses: None, as of this date.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from levittown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  5. Great product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry j. from valencia, ca

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old male, in a power-chai. I need these ramps to enter and exit my house. I've tried a couple of different styles and these are the be

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017

  6. I like the ramp but price is too high! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Product is doing very well!

    Strengths: That it is rubber!

    Weaknesses: I feel like after about a dozen uses the ramp starts to separate from the door.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  7. Satisfied with ramp. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from challis, id

    User Details: I am a 57 year old male paraplegic, confined to wheelchair.

    Strengths: Attractive and function-able.

    Weaknesses: Do not like all the raised knobs for traction, understand the need for them, but being in a wheelchair it makes it a bumpy ride.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  8. An obscenely expensive piece of rubber. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christina b. from seaside, or

    User Details: Physically disabled, enters the home (where the ramp has been placed) with a 4 wheeled walker) with seat and brakes.

    Strengths: It helps me enter the front door of my apartment with my walker a bit easier.

    Weaknesses: Cost, and if we needed to, it would be very difficult for the average person to just "cut it" like item claims it can be cut to fit if need be.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter n. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Active, middle age people in an apartment with a high door threshold.

    Strengths: Can match different door threshold heights.

    Weaknesses: Not very stylish or elegant.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2016

  10. Everything went well and product was as expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie f. from oakdale, ny

    User Details: Wheelchair bound. Ramp went on either side of a sliding door.

    Strengths: Durability, strength, look, material

    Weaknesses: Price

    Reviewed on 01/06/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US