Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp
$100.00
List Price: $199.00
You Save: $99.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

(208)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(172)
4 star - 11%
(24)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe w. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality workmanship

    Weaknesses: Various useful situations

    Reviewed on 01/01/2022

  2. the ramp makes it easy to transfer from driveway to garage - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve c h. from winder, ga

    User Details: I am the user, I an 91 years old and walk with a cane as I have artheritis in my feet and ankles

    Strengths: it is solid and I believe it will last.

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 04/18/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from levittown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  4. I am still waiting on the 3.5 " rubber threshold that I... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am still waiting on the 3.5 " rubber threshold that I ordered back in early May. Received part of order ONLY. I have called 3 times to get status.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan v. from ridgecrest, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased to assist my Mom getting in and out of the house with her walker and wheelchair.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  5. This is a great help to me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from lehigh acres, fl

    User Details: 62, amputee, 245 pounds, white,

    Strengths: The material used is awesome. The ease of assembly is great.

    Weaknesses: To be able to adjust the height of the ramp would be a great feature to add to this item.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    User Details: Advanced MS and severe mobility issues

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  7. Well made product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe d. from whippany, nj

    User Details: I purchased this ramp to be used for a person with a walker with wheels. Unfortunately it didn’t work out. great for a wheelchair but not a walker

    Strengths: Easy to install. Able to support the heaviest of wheelchairs

    Weaknesses: I wish they offered more colors and a smoother surface for indoor use.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  8. So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of the story.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from ottumwa, ia

    User Details: Use at VFW Post 775 for easier enter into building.

    Strengths: All members believe that it is a good deal & well worth the money. Again, time and the weather will be the deciding factor. Though some said, "a little high price aren't they". Thought you might like to know, regardless, they say its a good product.

    Weaknesses: None, as of this date.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from levittown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  10. Great product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry j. from valencia, ca

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old male, in a power-chai. I need these ramps to enter and exit my house. I've tried a couple of different styles and these are the be

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347