Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(146)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(123)
4 star - 10%
(15)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine m. from shelley, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 83 and needed access in and out of our front door. The ramp provides that access with ease.

    Strengths: I like the fact it's such heavy rubber.

    Weaknesses: I can not find a weakness - great product.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  2. Very nice. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jessica b. from beaver damn, ny

    User Details: Husband uses it in front of our shed to get scooter and tractor out. There was a drop before.

    Strengths: Does what I want.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  3. Quality product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: dawn f. from north hero, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's ruggedness.

    Weaknesses: Didn't see one.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  4. Very safe for active scooter use, as well as for people... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very safe for active scooter use, as well as for people walking on it.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: susan b. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Threshold ramp is used by a 65 year old woman going in and out of condo on a 3-wheel Pride Victory scooter.

    Strengths: This ramp is made to last. It does not move, even with repeated use. Fairly easy to install.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any. I'm very happy with it. Pride makes excellent products.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2018

  5. Makes my life more independent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: lorena l. from santa rosa, ca

    User Details: The ramp makes it possible to get into my kitchen using my wheelchair. Perfect.

    Strengths: I like the rubber material.

    Weaknesses: Didn't fit our doorway and had to be cut down.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  6. Just what was needed! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: denise f. from chantilly, va

    User Details: I am a 62 year old female with Multiple Sclerosis. I can transfer myself from place to place, but for all intents and purposes, I am in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: The ramp was easy to install, it is sturdy, does not move when I wheel over it, and makes my entrance and exit from our patio smooth and easy to do.

    Weaknesses: None - but I would love to see it come in a few different widths.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  7. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: michael u. from miami lakes, fl

    User Details: Use it at the front door, which makes it easer roll the wheelchair into the house.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/07/2018

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from mahomet, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is wheel chair bound, these ramps make it easier for her to go in and out of doorways.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and very durable - matches up very well with the height of the door threshold.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2018

  9. It was easy to install. Instructions were a bit bare but... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It was easy to install. Instructions were a bit bare but pieces went tougher very easy and a one eighth inch made no difference

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: moses w. from sun city west, az

    User Details: Front entrance of house had a 3 and 5 eighth inch drop so motorized chair could not enter or leave, ramp made possible both

    Strengths: simple and strong

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/19/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: stephen s. from salem, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: They create a smoother transition through the door than the temporary ramps that I had made from wood. My wife seems to have a much smoother transtio

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US