Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(133)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(110)
4 star - 11%
(15)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry j. from valencia, ca

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old male, in a power-chai. I need these ramps to enter and exit my house. I've tried a couple of different styles and these are the be

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017

  2. I like the ramp but price is too high! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Product is doing very well!

    Strengths: That it is rubber!

    Weaknesses: I feel like after about a dozen uses the ramp starts to separate from the door.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  3. Good quality product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george t. from jefferson, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses them at indoor thresholds to smooth the ride of her power chair.

    Strengths: Durability, quality manufacture.

    Weaknesses: Hard to find way to cut to shape.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  4. Very easy to install. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Provides easy wheelchair access to garage. We needed a 4 inch rise.

    Strengths: Easy installation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard t. from clinton, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret v. from st augustine, fl

    User Details: Handicapped - wheelchair, walker, and crutch users.

    Strengths: Sturdy - good design and good friction pads to prevent sliding on descent.

    Weaknesses: Make sure you look at the outside boxes which state height and install them incrementally- there was no instructions

    Reviewed on 09/16/2017

  7. Fabulous resource, makes life easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky norton d. from arlington, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User moves only with use of walker and now a scooter.

    Strengths: Excellent quality, well designed system. We use a combination of different thresholds.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  8. Better than I expected! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen n. from cypress, tx

    User Details: I actually bought it for my dogs so when they come out the dog door it's not such a drop down for them. It work out perfectly!

    Strengths: Very durable.

    Weaknesses: Nothing, great product!

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  9. Both of us are very happy! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry w. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male with back problems. Still gets around but uses a scooter for the long walks he used to take. Also used by 70-year old.

    Strengths: Very easy to use and it looks like it belongs there.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  10. Highly recommended! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from st. peters, mo

    User Details: 57 year old male in a wheelchair. I have two sliding doors that each have two ramps on them so I can come & go as I please.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US