Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp
$100.00
List Price: $199.00
You Save: $99.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

(199)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(165)
4 star - 11%
(22)
3 star - 3%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from levittown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  2. Great for multiple uses. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank e. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Briefly it is being used as a threshold ramp on the inside and outside of a sliding door. End use will be for a new house garage ramp to the outside.

    Strengths: Stays in place.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at this time

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from winder, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  4. I am still waiting on the 3.5 " rubber threshold that I... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am still waiting on the 3.5 " rubber threshold that I ordered back in early May. Received part of order ONLY. I have called 3 times to get status.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan v. from ridgecrest, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased to assist my Mom getting in and out of the house with her walker and wheelchair.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  5. Expensive, but high quality product that exceeded my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Expensive, but high quality product that exceeded my expectations.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rolf s. from cape carteret, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the caregiver for my elderly parents, one uses a walker and the other a power chair. These ramps allow them to bypass the 4” step into their home

    Strengths: Heavy duty molded rubber, easily expandable, create a wide and sturdy platform with a gentle rise.

    Weaknesses: None that I see

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis t. from savage, md (caregiver)

    User Details: The ramps help my wife in a wheelchair/scooter get out of the house both in the front and back, which goes onto a large deck.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca b. from highland, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/10/2020

  8. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie g. from houma, la

    User Details: I am disabled and use a walker and a power chair at present. I had a wood ramp prior but decided to try this rubber ramp .

    Strengths: Solid product and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/10/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice l. from new brighton, mn

    User Details: Rubber threshold ramp was easily installed on deck to allow smooth access for my daughter’s electric wheelchair. Sturdy and will withstand MN weather.

    Strengths: Durable and ease of installing.

    Weaknesses: None identified at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  10. They stay where to put them, nonslip, no maintenance' - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman f. from cocoa, fl

    User Details: Am using three of these weatherproof, nonslip ramps. They are so safe for us. They do not move or pull apart, and would not be without them.

    Strengths: Feel much more safe over wooden ramps.

    Weaknesses: They have height and length limitations that may not fit your requirements.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347