Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(154)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(130)
4 star - 10%
(16)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great product for ADA doorwarys - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Installed on a new 36" hollow metal door we put in at a medical facility, allows nurses with medical carts to navigate thru the doorway easier.

    Strengths: Weight - doesn't move when walking on it, width - fits 36 opening perfectly, multiple height options.

    Weaknesses: None found so far.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

  2. Very useful and portable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey h. from mechanicville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife who is in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: I didn’t see any at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2018

  3. THE BEST - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne s w. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Best ramp i have ever purchased.

    Strengths: Stays in place, and easy to clean

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  4. Great product. Does not slip on the porch tiles. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken n. from tallulah, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  5. I love the way they can be trimmed to fit the door... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the way they can be trimmed to fit the door threshold.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond l. from fairgrove, mi

    User Details: I am a 75 year old man with severe COPD on oxygen pretty much bound to a wheelchair. These threshold ramps are a godsend, they fit nicely. I’m happy

    Strengths: Durable rubber withstands my weight of 270 pounds

    Weaknesses: It would be better if they produced ramps to fit specific door frame widths ie, 32” 36” etc.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018

  6. Tough yet soft on the passenger - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcy k. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Both items I purchased were for the same child. They have several floor level changes within the house, made it easier to go room to room and outside

    Strengths: Rubber is better than the alternative, aluminum.

    Weaknesses: Not much, just more variation in the width so it fits door entryway without having to cut.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2018

  7. Is a soft method for entry over door step and entry to and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Is a soft method for entry over door step and entry to and from the house for any change in floor height

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcy k. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: It's for a young child that is confined to a wheelchair for mobility. Makes going in and out of the house more comfortable, no jarring and shifting.

    Strengths: The tough yet soft rubber.

    Weaknesses: Could be less wide to fit thresholds on the 1st unit. Not everyone has an extremely wide entry area and it is popular in the west to have pop outs around the window and door frames so there is a lot of cutting to fit.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from levittown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  9. Easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine m. from shelley, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 83 and needed access in and out of our front door. The ramp provides that access with ease.

    Strengths: I like the fact it's such heavy rubber.

    Weaknesses: I can not find a weakness - great product.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  10. Very nice. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica b. from beaver damn, ny

    User Details: Husband uses it in front of our shed to get scooter and tractor out. There was a drop before.

    Strengths: Does what I want.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US