Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(129)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(108)
4 star - 10%
(13)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard t. from clinton, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret v. from st augustine, fl

    User Details: Handicapped - wheelchair, walker, and crutch users.

    Strengths: Sturdy - good design and good friction pads to prevent sliding on descent.

    Weaknesses: Make sure you look at the outside boxes which state height and install them incrementally- there was no instructions

    Reviewed on 09/16/2017

  3. Fabulous resource, makes life easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky norton d. from arlington, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User moves only with use of walker and now a scooter.

    Strengths: Excellent quality, well designed system. We use a combination of different thresholds.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  4. Better than I expected! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen n. from cypress, tx

    User Details: I actually bought it for my dogs so when they come out the dog door it's not such a drop down for them. It work out perfectly!

    Strengths: Very durable.

    Weaknesses: Nothing, great product!

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  5. Both of us are very happy! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry w. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male with back problems. Still gets around but uses a scooter for the long walks he used to take. Also used by 70-year old.

    Strengths: Very easy to use and it looks like it belongs there.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  6. Highly recommended! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from st. peters, mo

    User Details: 57 year old male in a wheelchair. I have two sliding doors that each have two ramps on them so I can come & go as I please.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  7. Loves these ramps. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynette b. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 y/o ambulator with a rollator, had to lift walker over the threshold and mats. Now walks right in and thanks me each time for how easy it is!

    Strengths: Rubber material is skid resistant substantial but gives a bit.

    Weaknesses: We had to cut the tallest piece with a saw to get it next to the threshold around the exterior door jams, that is all!

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  8. Great indoor threshold ramp between kitchen and garage. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally n. from kingman, az

    User Details: I am in a wheelchair and needed an inside threshold ramp between the kitchen and the garage that would allow the door to close (no side rails).

    Strengths: The rubber gives support and cushioning, great stability (doesn't move) and the raised design gives great traction. Sloped edges and no side rails means nobody is tripping over the rails!

    Weaknesses: Being that it is assembled to the desired height and is not "locked" in place after assembly, it needs to be disassembled to be moved. Plus not all the pieces fit flush at the joining.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  9. Great product that is flexible in its use and durable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard s. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother is disabled and is 65. He has been disabled since the age of 17 and uses the ramps system for entry and access to a deck off of the home.

    Strengths: Flexibility and durability.

    Weaknesses: None known.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  10. Easily installed. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from olney, md

    User Details: 58 year old with muscular dystrophy. Ramp let's me cross threshold easily. Prevents care giver from lifting without modifying the house.

    Strengths: Easy to install, easy to trim, seems to stay in place.

    Weaknesses: Might be difficult to install in narrow door. Screw holes get cutoff to make narrow.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US