Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(159)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(134)
4 star - 10%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Love that it can be adjusted to variable heights. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joey l. from penryn, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom was recently injured with a T4 spinal cord injury. Another company told use there were no ramps available for our threshold height. Not true!

    Strengths: Variable heights and extremely easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 02/11/2019

  2. Exactly what was needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie w. from grand prairie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my 92 year old mother and my sister who has ALS.

    Strengths: Able to fit any height threshold with no modification. Easy assembly and installation.

    Weaknesses: Have not used the ramp for very long but have not noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter h. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Everything works well as expected.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  4. Great buy easy installation solid - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from hanahan, sc

    User Details: I am a 67 yr. old male who uses an electric chair whenever I leave the house. This rubber unit replaces several aluminum ones I was never happy with.

    Strengths: As stated before reasonably priced easy installation and solid.

    Weaknesses: No problems yet

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  5. So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of the story.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from ottumwa, ia

    User Details: Use at VFW Post 775 for easier enter into building.

    Strengths: All members believe that it is a good deal & well worth the money. Again, time and the weather will be the deciding factor. Though some said, "a little high price aren't they". Thought you might like to know, regardless, they say its a good product.

    Weaknesses: None, as of this date.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  6. Great product for ADA doorwarys - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Installed on a new 36" hollow metal door we put in at a medical facility, allows nurses with medical carts to navigate thru the doorway easier.

    Strengths: Weight - doesn't move when walking on it, width - fits 36 opening perfectly, multiple height options.

    Weaknesses: None found so far.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

  7. Very useful and portable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey h. from mechanicville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife who is in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: I didn’t see any at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2018

  8. THE BEST - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne s w. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Best ramp i have ever purchased.

    Strengths: Stays in place, and easy to clean

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  9. Great product. Does not slip on the porch tiles. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken n. from tallulah, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  10. I love the way they can be trimmed to fit the door... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the way they can be trimmed to fit the door threshold.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond l. from fairgrove, mi

    User Details: I am a 75 year old man with severe COPD on oxygen pretty much bound to a wheelchair. These threshold ramps are a godsend, they fit nicely. I’m happy

    Strengths: Durable rubber withstands my weight of 270 pounds

    Weaknesses: It would be better if they produced ramps to fit specific door frame widths ie, 32” 36” etc.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US