Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Harmar Rubber Threshold Ramp

(182)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(151)
4 star - 10%
(19)
3 star - 3%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    User Details: Advanced MS and severe mobility issues

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  2. We only needed the two pieces and they work perfectly in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We only needed the two pieces and they work perfectly in the doorway of my husband's workshop.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sara c. from moundsville, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband who uses an outdoor mobility scooter and a wheelchair indoors.

    Strengths: Heavy thick rubber. Easy to connect the pieces together and they do not move when the scooter is driven in and out of the workshop even though they are laid on the cement.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses. We should have bought the doorway ramp a long time ago. It was worth the price paid.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  3. Works great, easy entrance into new room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from san martin, ca

    User Details: business owner, 75 years old. ease of entering building and moving items in.

    Strengths: Very stable, does not move.

    Weaknesses: The smell from the rubber is a little annoying, but with a screen door on room it is slowly fading.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  4. Best choice- - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie a. from parker, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Door threshold to support for a power chair...

    Strengths: So easy to use

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  5. Well made product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe d. from whippany, nj

    User Details: I purchased this ramp to be used for a person with a walker with wheels. Unfortunately it didn’t work out. great for a wheelchair but not a walker

    Strengths: Easy to install. Able to support the heaviest of wheelchairs

    Weaknesses: I wish they offered more colors and a smoother surface for indoor use.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  6. Makes entering our home easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rasanne t. from culloden, ga

    User Details: You've misspelled my name. It is Rosanne Tyner. My husband and his sister both use the ramp. She does not live with us, but visits from time to time.

    Strengths: Strong, heavy

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 09/21/2019

  7. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcy k. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled children and adults.

    Strengths: The rubber material is very forgiving and easy to work with

    Weaknesses: They don't sell individual pieces and the lead time to arrive is long. They don't give you info on your order and you don't get answers when called either.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael f. from watertown, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great product...…………..

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2019

  9. Easy to install and use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice h. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am a power wheelchair user and needed a way to get out to our back porch area. This ramp was perfect, and easy to put the together by a friend.

    Strengths: It is very durable!

    Weaknesses: Don't see any problems with it.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  10. Quality ramp - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luis m. from bay city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I install these on properties where they want a secure but temporary ramp. They hold up very well.

    Strengths: It is of heavy use, have used them in the past and will last for years. Are movable if needed.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it came in another color.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US