Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Ramps Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Ramps Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Pride Ramps Rubber Threshold Ramp

(164)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(139)
4 star - 10%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. gives freedom to someone in wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis g. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This very sturdy ramp has given my husband the ability to leave the house in his wheelchair and get into his van without assistance.

    Strengths: strong, yet sectional which can be moved

    Weaknesses: none for us

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  2. caregiver - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from shelburne, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Excellent

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  3. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from saint charles, il

    User Details: I am 69 year old male with a set of bad knees that are inoperable. I use this ramp to get into my workshop via my wheelchair.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble with durability for outside use. My wife installed with no problems.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  4. allows for easy access coming in from the garage. Sturdy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    allows for easy access coming in from the garage. Sturdy rubber material allows for stability.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven a. from woodstock, ga

    User Details: 65 year old confined to a powerchair wheelchair

    Strengths: the rubber material allows for a stable base. If you have to have an attachment (which I did) the assembly is very easy and fits tightly.

    Weaknesses: to be honest the product met my needs and I don't see any weakness

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  5. I love how safe my ramp makes me feel entering my home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa b. from overgaard, az

    User Details: I am disabled and use a walker. The ramp gets me in my home safely without fear of falling and less pressure on my knees and back. I love my new ramp!

    Strengths: How easy it was th install.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  6. Love that it can be adjusted to variable heights. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joey l. from penryn, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom was recently injured with a T4 spinal cord injury. Another company told use there were no ramps available for our threshold height. Not true!

    Strengths: Variable heights and extremely easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 02/11/2019

  7. Exactly what was needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie w. from grand prairie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my 92 year old mother and my sister who has ALS.

    Strengths: Able to fit any height threshold with no modification. Easy assembly and installation.

    Weaknesses: Have not used the ramp for very long but have not noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter h. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Everything works well as expected.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  9. Great buy easy installation solid - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from hanahan, sc

    User Details: I am a 67 yr. old male who uses an electric chair whenever I leave the house. This rubber unit replaces several aluminum ones I was never happy with.

    Strengths: As stated before reasonably priced easy installation and solid.

    Weaknesses: No problems yet

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  10. So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far product is working good, time will tell the rest of the story.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from ottumwa, ia

    User Details: Use at VFW Post 775 for easier enter into building.

    Strengths: All members believe that it is a good deal & well worth the money. Again, time and the weather will be the deciding factor. Though some said, "a little high price aren't they". Thought you might like to know, regardless, they say its a good product.

    Weaknesses: None, as of this date.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US