Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(142)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(119)
4 star - 10%
(15)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Makes my life more independent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: lorena l. from santa rosa, ca

    User Details: The ramp makes it possible to get into my kitchen using my wheelchair. Perfect.

    Strengths: I like the rubber material.

    Weaknesses: Didn't fit our doorway and had to be cut down.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  2. Just what was needed! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise f. from chantilly, va

    User Details: I am a 62 year old female with Multiple Sclerosis. I can transfer myself from place to place, but for all intents and purposes, I am in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: The ramp was easy to install, it is sturdy, does not move when I wheel over it, and makes my entrance and exit from our patio smooth and easy to do.

    Weaknesses: None - but I would love to see it come in a few different widths.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  3. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michael u. from miami lakes, fl

    User Details: Use it at the front door, which makes it easer roll the wheelchair into the house.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/07/2018

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from mahomet, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is wheel chair bound, these ramps make it easier for her to go in and out of doorways.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and very durable - matches up very well with the height of the door threshold.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2018

  5. It was easy to install. Instructions were a bit bare but... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It was easy to install. Instructions were a bit bare but pieces went tougher very easy and a one eighth inch made no difference

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: moses w. from sun city west, az

    User Details: Front entrance of house had a 3 and 5 eighth inch drop so motorized chair could not enter or leave, ramp made possible both

    Strengths: simple and strong

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/19/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen s. from salem, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: They create a smoother transition through the door than the temporary ramps that I had made from wood. My wife seems to have a much smoother transtio

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018

  7. Best way to enter a home with a step up at the entry. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: erick j. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: I am a disability contractor, I have been using this product for several years now. The ability of the ramp ranging in height from 1 inch to 4 inch.

    Strengths: durability, sizes and ease of instaallation

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  8. Greatest new option for making life easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy j. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: It had gotten so hard for my husband & I to step down out of the house.

    Strengths: The sturdinest of the temp makes you feel very secure, weather walking or riding on it.

    Weaknesses: There is no weakness.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017

  9. better then the noisy alum type - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ron b. from mesa, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: stays in place

    Weaknesses: high price

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  10. Great product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry j. from valencia, ca

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old male, in a power-chai. I need these ramps to enter and exit my house. I've tried a couple of different styles and these are the be

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US