Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(787)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(553)
4 star - 26%
(205)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(11)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. A nice sturdy and comfortable wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from allen park, mi

    User Details: Man age 78 with Parkinsonism, poor balance, need wheelchair for in home use to avoid falling, difficulty moving legs for standing and walking.

    Strengths: A somewhat heavier product, it's comfortable an easy to use. I'm able to move through doorways with minimal difficulty.

    Weaknesses: There are none that I have experienced.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  2. Very practical and well made lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann s. from south, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband cannot walk or stand, the Invacare works very well with s sliding board to transfer from bed t chair and table. The light weight works well

    Strengths: Easy to use when doorways are narrow. Lightweight and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  3. Excellent product for reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan c. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is elderly female with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Good looking, easy to use, back and seat are tight to give excellent support.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  4. Excellent product and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: Unable to walk

    Strengths: Flexible, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  5. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is an 82-year-old lady suffered a stroke in 2011 and has been unable to walk since that time and has had to use a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Lightweight, quality material, and design.

    Weaknesses: overall very few if any weaknesses. We had a bad bearing in one of the small front wheels and at my request, the company sent a new set and I replaced them easily. I would put them up against any of the others on the market.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019

  6. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has used a wheelchair since suffering a stroke in 2011. The chair size is great for her and Invacare makes one of the best on the market.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019

  7. good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burt f. from brookhaven, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: age 40, stroke left side

    Strengths: how wheelchair made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  8. Quality wheelchair and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my wife who had surgery for a broken femur.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and ease of leg extensions.

    Weaknesses: Just a tad wider than the same model we had rented and made access in certain doorways a bit cumbersome.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  9. Nothing fancy but very adequate. Good value. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hugh g. from westlake, oh

    User Details: Bi-lateral below-knee amputee.

    Strengths: Serves my needs. Impressive delivery time.

    Weaknesses: The resin rim wheels could be better finished. Several rough spots had to be smoothed out with sandpaper. Brake handles required adjustment. Fully assembled right out of the box.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  10. Well made. Meets our needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman f. from irving, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Tires easily

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US