LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(792)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(555)
4 star - 26%
(207)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(12)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean p. from harrison, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delia a. from ontario, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This is our favorite wheelchair, Medicare gave us a drive not happy. Tracer ex 2 is a smooth and easy for my husband to Maneuver .

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  3. A nice sturdy and comfortable wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from allen park, mi

    User Details: Man age 78 with Parkinsonism, poor balance, need wheelchair for in home use to avoid falling, difficulty moving legs for standing and walking.

    Strengths: A somewhat heavier product, it's comfortable an easy to use. I'm able to move through doorways with minimal difficulty.

    Weaknesses: There are none that I have experienced.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  4. Very practical and well made lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann s. from south, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband cannot walk or stand, the Invacare works very well with s sliding board to transfer from bed t chair and table. The light weight works well

    Strengths: Easy to use when doorways are narrow. Lightweight and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  5. Excellent product for reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan c. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is elderly female with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Good looking, easy to use, back and seat are tight to give excellent support.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  6. Excellent product and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: Unable to walk

    Strengths: Flexible, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  7. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is an 82-year-old lady suffered a stroke in 2011 and has been unable to walk since that time and has had to use a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Lightweight, quality material, and design.

    Weaknesses: overall very few if any weaknesses. We had a bad bearing in one of the small front wheels and at my request, the company sent a new set and I replaced them easily. I would put them up against any of the others on the market.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019

  8. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has used a wheelchair since suffering a stroke in 2011. The chair size is great for her and Invacare makes one of the best on the market.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019

  9. good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burt f. from brookhaven, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: age 40, stroke left side

    Strengths: how wheelchair made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  10. Quality wheelchair and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my wife who had surgery for a broken femur.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and ease of leg extensions.

    Weaknesses: Just a tad wider than the same model we had rented and made access in certain doorways a bit cumbersome.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347