Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(796)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(557)
4 star - 26%
(209)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(12)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great Value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from upperco, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My father loves his new wheel chair.

    Strengths: Easily fits through the bathroom door.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/11/2020

  2. Great value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from upperco, md (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this wheelchair for my 91 year old father. It came to my house promptly and in good condition. He is enjoying it.

    Strengths: Low price, simple operation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean p. from harrison, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delia a. from ontario, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This is our favorite wheelchair, Medicare gave us a drive not happy. Tracer ex 2 is a smooth and easy for my husband to Maneuver .

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  5. A nice sturdy and comfortable wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from allen park, mi

    User Details: Man age 78 with Parkinsonism, poor balance, need wheelchair for in home use to avoid falling, difficulty moving legs for standing and walking.

    Strengths: A somewhat heavier product, it's comfortable an easy to use. I'm able to move through doorways with minimal difficulty.

    Weaknesses: There are none that I have experienced.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  6. Very practical and well made lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann s. from south, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband cannot walk or stand, the Invacare works very well with s sliding board to transfer from bed t chair and table. The light weight works well

    Strengths: Easy to use when doorways are narrow. Lightweight and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  7. Excellent product for reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan c. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is elderly female with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Good looking, easy to use, back and seat are tight to give excellent support.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  8. Excellent product and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: Unable to walk

    Strengths: Flexible, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  9. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is an 82-year-old lady suffered a stroke in 2011 and has been unable to walk since that time and has had to use a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Lightweight, quality material, and design.

    Weaknesses: overall very few if any weaknesses. We had a bad bearing in one of the small front wheels and at my request, the company sent a new set and I replaced them easily. I would put them up against any of the others on the market.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019

  10. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has used a wheelchair since suffering a stroke in 2011. The chair size is great for her and Invacare makes one of the best on the market.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US