Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(806)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(566)
4 star - 26%
(210)
3 star - 1%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(12)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. My In-law loves it, it fits her perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan r. from st. louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of operating!

    Weaknesses: Luckily we have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion f. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: size is appropriate for indoor use inside doorways and traveling outside also rolls good on grass

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/09/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen r. from new port richey, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  4. Very pleased that we could customize the chair in ways that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very pleased that we could customize the chair in ways that worked best for me! Just what I needed@this time

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: 69 yr old female suffering effects of post-polio syndrome

    Strengths: Availability to customize chair, ease of ordering & fast on time delivery!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/10/2020

  5. HIGH QUALITY, WELL DESIGNED PRODUCT. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis c m. from camas, wa

    User Details: USER IS DISABLED FROM EFFECTS OF POST POLIO SYNDROME. NEEDED WHEN MOVING OUTSIDE HIS HOME.

    Strengths: PRODUCT VALUE AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

    Weaknesses: FOOT RESTS PROTRUDE OUT WHEN FOLDED BACK MAKING IT DIFFICULT TO PASS THROUGH RESIDENCE DOORWAYS

    Reviewed on 11/07/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  7. Quick ACCURATE delivered manual wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie h. from broken arrow, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke patient..delivered quickly and in perfect shape with all required parts (leggings) in the box. No problems what so ever.

    Strengths: Sturdy...it exact replacement for a chair that finally wore out from being hauled on a handicap trailer in all types of weather. Good sturdy manual.

    Weaknesses: Wish s’est depth could be customized like you can do with the width. My dad is a stroke patient and actually needs a deep seat of at least 21 or 22 inches to be truly comfortable...and maybe a choice of a solid seat pan?

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  8. The padded seat and back make it extremely comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from tickfaw, la

    User Details: Elderly woman. I live with family. Have limited mobility because of imbalance. I use it at my desk and in my room. It moves with precision.

    Strengths: Looks great.Moves well. Arms are friendly to use and well padded.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/05/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: libby c. from anderson, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  10. Great Value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from upperco, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My father loves his new wheel chair.

    Strengths: Easily fits through the bathroom door.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347