Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$199.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $261.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(756)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(532)
4 star - 26%
(197)
3 star - 1%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(10)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Product is good, but I never rate anything excellent. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur h. from windermere, fl

    User Details: User is a 72 year old male with a below the knee amputation on the right side and a wound on the left ankle.

    Strengths: Removable parts (leg rests, arms, etc.) allow for flexibility of use.

    Weaknesses: None found yet.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  2. Would not recommend this. Not sure how long it will last. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from eustis, fl

    User Details: Not ambulatory. Am a post-polio patient. Only use the manual wheelchair indoors.

    Strengths: This is one of the worst made manual wheelchairs I have owned. I was disappointed. But for $199 or $179, what can I expect?

    Weaknesses: Made in Mexico. I always thought Invacare products were made in the USA.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  3. God value for the dollars spent!!! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from bremerton, wa

    User Details: I bought this wheelchair for the features that enabled me to have the maximum comfort, ease of use, and affordability. Pleased with purchase.

    Strengths: Comfort foremost.

    Weaknesses: Have one slightly loose left arm can't seem to tighten up.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  4. good lightweight wheelchair for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 89 in a CBRF, has dementia, and uses a wheelchair this last year due to a 2014 broken hip/femur and muscle weakness due to Parkinson's

    Strengths: lightweight to lift into trunk, removable arms, adjustable axle height 16 & 18, swing-away/lift off foot rests

    Weaknesses: seat could be fabric so it doesn't stretch and sag as easily Some bolts are not tightened enough and very hard to tighten now because they don't have standard bolts or screw heads on one of the ends

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  5. It is reasonably priced. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: celeste e. from kihei, hi

    User Details: My husband is 77 years old with Lewy body dementia.

    Strengths: The chair folds easily and I am able to load and unload it in my vehicle.

    Weaknesses: I should have ordered the longer armrests. My husband is of a small frame and the size is appropriate. I think it would not be the case for anyone over 150 lbs.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2017

  6. I'm 102 lbs. and I feel the seat & back sag. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat and back do not provide enough support.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2017

  7. Went smooth - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis k. from fifield, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Post polio

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/03/2017

  8. Awesome :) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erika t. from silver spring, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product and good price

    Strengths: Light weight and small frame

    Weaknesses: Seatbelt is too long

    Reviewed on 04/01/2017

  9. VERY HAPPY WITH THE WHEEL CHAIR - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl p. from pittsfield, ma

    User Details: I am 84 years old. I have parkinsons and have fallen several time so a wheel chair comes in handy.

    Strengths: ALL

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  10. Handy, durable and light for use inside residence and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Handy, durable and light for use inside residence and vehicle to go places.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amadeo r. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year-old heart attack survivor who has her left side paralyzed and wheel chair bound since 17 years ago.

    Strengths: Handy, durable pretty.

    Weaknesses: No back pocket to bring small items, like pills, tissues, prayer articles, etc.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US