Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $281.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(774)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(543)
4 star - 26%
(204)
3 star - 1%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(10)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. For the cost, this is a good chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte j. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has periferal neuropathy and mild dementia, and is unable to walk.

    Strengths: It was exactly as advertised, and was delivered promptly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  2. Its great but to heavy for me to pick up. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy t. from stem, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has cancer and uses it for doctors.

    Strengths: The wheels, the place to put feet.

    Weaknesses: Its just to heavy the lift in car.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  3. Great chair for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from elgin, ok

    User Details: 61 year old veteran, had a bad episode of sciatic nerve problems causing severe pain in my hip, was in the chair for 3 weeks.

    Strengths: The same chair in a local medical supply store here was double the price. The chair is not to heavy and was easy to get around the house.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it had a cup holder.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: terry s. from johnson city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The wheelchair is used for our Visitor Center at the National Park.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  5. Very reliable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie o. from moses lake, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The man using this chair wore out his other chair. We purchased the same chair because it is well built. He is very happy with it.

    Strengths: The Tracer EX2 wheelchair is well built and reasonably priced. The armrests and footrests are removable. The seat and backrest are vinyl, so it's easy to keep clean.

    Weaknesses: The Tracer EX2 has no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  6. Really nice and comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: salvatore r. from penns grove, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister purchased this, she suffered a stroke 8 years ago. She had this same one for 8 years, so we knew that was what she wanted.

    Strengths: Easy to adjust the height of seat.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/04/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j. from myersville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  8. Good Products! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william n. from livermore falls, me

    User Details: My wife is a member/president of a charitable organization which purchased this chair.

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018

  9. A sturdy, dependable chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven g. from keene, nh

    User Details: I use the wheelchair. I am 53 years old and am a bilateral amputee due to Diabetes. I have been in a wheelchair since 2014.

    Strengths: Overall quality of chair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018

  10. Good chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitch r. from farmington, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was purchased to help my mother get around the house while she was recovering from hip surgery.

    Strengths: Good quality, desk length arm rests and anti-tippers are available.

    Weaknesses: None, but users should understand that this is a rehab chair and not setup to be self-propelled for long periods of time.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US