Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer EX2

Invacare Tracer EX2
$315.00
List Price: $655.53
You Save: $340.53

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2

(814)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(571)
4 star - 26%
(212)
3 star - 2%
(17)
2 star - 1%
(12)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Brakes are so stiff that I can't use them. They're... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Brakes are so stiff that I can't use them. They're inoperable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol d. from dayton, oh

    User Details: 74-year-old, 120-lb., above-knee amputee. I use wheelchair only upon waking and at bedtime, transferring to and from bed.

    Strengths: Well built, sturdy

    Weaknesses: Makes noticeable noise when in use.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  2. Has one minor defect - clicking wheel bearing. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from williamsburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: To provide mobility to my wife who is totally unable to walk but can move from her lift chair to the wheelchair and propel herself around.

    Strengths: Easily collapsible for transport in auto.

    Weaknesses: Right wheel has developed squeaking/clicking noise. No way to lube and no troubleshooting help in manual or contact information for technical help.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2022

  3. Excellent value for price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard v. from port huron, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair is used by my spouse, 83 years old. She has had both hips replaced, 3 hip revisions, and a fractured hip over past 35 years.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not a weakness, but chair should be priced with foot rests as this is an important part of using the chair.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2022

  4. Great chair at a decent price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlie b. from maquoketa, ia

    User Details: 33 yr old T-6 paraplegic, use chair all day every day

    Strengths: Just about everything -- sturdy frame, comfortable yet durable back and seat upholstery, center of gravity allows leaning forward in the chair without it tipping, easy to wheel on or off road, the rubberized front wheels help absorb shock for a more pleasant ride, etc.

    Weaknesses: Armrests can stick making them difficult to remove sometimes, and the armrest upholstery material wears out very quickly

    Reviewed on 11/03/2021

  5. Good sturdy wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from bogart, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong product!

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t have any weaknesses that I have come across!

    Reviewed on 06/05/2021

  6. Functions unlike prior chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: The purchaser for 13 years used wheelchair with a label identifying it as Tracer EX2. He wanted identical replacement but was little disappointed.

    Strengths: Too early to tell.

    Weaknesses: Too early to tell.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021

  7. its a fine and descent chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron c. from kingsville, oh

    User Details: hello i am a 49 year old man with a double amputation on both legs at the knees

    Strengths: i would say its durability

    Weaknesses: nothing i can really think of

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  8. Nice wheelchair - I’m glad I purchased it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john k. from brutus, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Easy to open and it’s lighter so it’s easier to lift in and out of the car.

    Strengths: The weight of the wheelchair. It’s easy to get in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/03/2021

  9. Liked it because of the light weight compared to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda w. from cross plains, tx

    User Details: We haven't used our wheel chair yet. Bought it because a friend had a similiar one and we just wanted to be prepared when we did need one.

    Strengths: Narrow to get through smaller doors

    Weaknesses: Not sure of any yet

    Reviewed on 03/01/2021

  10. My In-law loves it, it fits her perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan r. from st. louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of operating!

    Weaknesses: Luckily we have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347