Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer EX2

Invacare Tracer EX2
$289.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $171.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2

(809)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(568)
4 star - 26%
(211)
3 star - 1%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(12)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good sturdy wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from bogart, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong product!

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t have any weaknesses that I have come across!

    Reviewed on 06/05/2021

  2. Functions unlike prior chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: The purchaser for 13 years used wheelchair with a label identifying it as Tracer EX2. He wanted identical replacement but was little disappointed.

    Strengths: Too early to tell.

    Weaknesses: Too early to tell.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021

  3. its a fine and descent chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron c. from kingsville, oh

    User Details: hello i am a 49 year old man with a double amputation on both legs at the knees

    Strengths: i would say its durability

    Weaknesses: nothing i can really think of

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  4. Liked it because of the light weight compared to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda w. from cross plains, tx

    User Details: We haven't used our wheel chair yet. Bought it because a friend had a similiar one and we just wanted to be prepared when we did need one.

    Strengths: Narrow to get through smaller doors

    Weaknesses: Not sure of any yet

    Reviewed on 03/01/2021

  5. My In-law loves it, it fits her perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan r. from st. louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of operating!

    Weaknesses: Luckily we have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion f. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: size is appropriate for indoor use inside doorways and traveling outside also rolls good on grass

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/09/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen r. from new port richey, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  8. Very pleased that we could customize the chair in ways that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very pleased that we could customize the chair in ways that worked best for me! Just what I needed@this time

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: 69 yr old female suffering effects of post-polio syndrome

    Strengths: Availability to customize chair, ease of ordering & fast on time delivery!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/10/2020

  9. HIGH QUALITY, WELL DESIGNED PRODUCT. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis c m. from camas, wa

    User Details: USER IS DISABLED FROM EFFECTS OF POST POLIO SYNDROME. NEEDED WHEN MOVING OUTSIDE HIS HOME.

    Strengths: PRODUCT VALUE AT A REASONABLE PRICE.

    Weaknesses: FOOT RESTS PROTRUDE OUT WHEN FOLDED BACK MAKING IT DIFFICULT TO PASS THROUGH RESIDENCE DOORWAYS

    Reviewed on 11/07/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US