Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(785)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(551)
4 star - 26%
(205)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(11)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent product for reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan c. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is elderly female with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Good looking, easy to use, back and seat are tight to give excellent support.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from olympia, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019

  3. Excellent product and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    User Details: Unable to walk

    Strengths: Flexible, sturdy, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  4. Easy to use and smooth riding wheelchair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa b. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Basic wheelchair at a reasonable price.

    Weaknesses: Wheelbearings are too lightweight.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  5. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is an 82-year-old lady suffered a stroke in 2011 and has been unable to walk since that time and has had to use a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Lightweight, quality material, and design.

    Weaknesses: overall very few if any weaknesses. We had a bad bearing in one of the small front wheels and at my request, the company sent a new set and I replaced them easily. I would put them up against any of the others on the market.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019

  6. Being a fold up model it is great for going out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken l. from xenia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has used a wheelchair since suffering a stroke in 2011. The chair size is great for her and Invacare makes one of the best on the market.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2019

  7. good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burt f. from brookhaven, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: age 40, stroke left side

    Strengths: how wheelchair made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  8. Quality wheelchair and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my wife who had surgery for a broken femur.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and ease of leg extensions.

    Weaknesses: Just a tad wider than the same model we had rented and made access in certain doorways a bit cumbersome.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  9. Nothing fancy but very adequate. Good value. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hugh g. from westlake, oh

    User Details: Bi-lateral below-knee amputee.

    Strengths: Serves my needs. Impressive delivery time.

    Weaknesses: The resin rim wheels could be better finished. Several rough spots had to be smoothed out with sandpaper. Brake handles required adjustment. Fully assembled right out of the box.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  10. It is too heavy to take in and out of vehicles trunk. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonny b. from king ferry, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Seem pretty solid, but have not used it yet.

    Weaknesses: Way too heavy for me.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US