Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(796)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(557)
4 star - 26%
(209)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(12)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is my second one, wore out the first - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack n. from montgomery, tx

    User Details: Has only one leg

    Strengths: Ease of use, rugged

    Weaknesses: Heavy

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  2. Great Value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from upperco, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My father loves his new wheel chair.

    Strengths: Easily fits through the bathroom door.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/11/2020

  3. Great value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from upperco, md (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this wheelchair for my 91 year old father. It came to my house promptly and in good condition. He is enjoying it.

    Strengths: Low price, simple operation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  4. Just what we needed ! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivan l. from pine bluff, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who is 85 and has been my bride for nearly 66 years. I am 87 - our daughter is our caregiver. My wife has severe arthritis

    Strengths: Perfect size in the house. Wife can no longer walk long enough with a rollator. Rolls/folds easily and is durable for my wife. Price was very good AND free shipping was definitely a BONUS. PLUS the ability to change heights on several areas. Very pleased!

    Weaknesses: MUST have a gel cushion for the seat IF they are going to set it in for long periods.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  5. There was a part missing on the brand new wheel chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg b. from montgomery, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Female with MS, 59 years old

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: The leg rest came one week later than the wheel chair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean p. from harrison, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delia a. from ontario, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This is our favorite wheelchair, Medicare gave us a drive not happy. Tracer ex 2 is a smooth and easy for my husband to Maneuver .

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  8. A nice sturdy and comfortable wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from allen park, mi

    User Details: Man age 78 with Parkinsonism, poor balance, need wheelchair for in home use to avoid falling, difficulty moving legs for standing and walking.

    Strengths: A somewhat heavier product, it's comfortable an easy to use. I'm able to move through doorways with minimal difficulty.

    Weaknesses: There are none that I have experienced.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  9. Very practical and well made lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann s. from south, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband cannot walk or stand, the Invacare works very well with s sliding board to transfer from bed t chair and table. The light weight works well

    Strengths: Easy to use when doorways are narrow. Lightweight and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  10. Excellent product for reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan c. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is elderly female with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Good looking, easy to use, back and seat are tight to give excellent support.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US