Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$179.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $281.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(779)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(547)
4 star - 26%
(205)
3 star - 1%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(10)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burt f. from brookhaven, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: age 40, stroke left side

    Strengths: how wheelchair made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  2. Quality wheelchair and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my wife who had surgery for a broken femur.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and ease of leg extensions.

    Weaknesses: Just a tad wider than the same model we had rented and made access in certain doorways a bit cumbersome.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  3. Nothing fancy but very adequate. Good value. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hugh g. from westlake, oh

    User Details: Bi-lateral below-knee amputee.

    Strengths: Serves my needs. Impressive delivery time.

    Weaknesses: The resin rim wheels could be better finished. Several rough spots had to be smoothed out with sandpaper. Brake handles required adjustment. Fully assembled right out of the box.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  4. It is too heavy to take in and out of vehicles trunk. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonny b. from king ferry, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Seem pretty solid, but have not used it yet.

    Weaknesses: Way too heavy for me.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  5. Well made. Meets our needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman f. from irving, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Tires easily

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018

  6. For the cost, this is a good chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte j. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has periferal neuropathy and mild dementia, and is unable to walk.

    Strengths: It was exactly as advertised, and was delivered promptly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  7. Its great but to heavy for me to pick up. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy t. from stem, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has cancer and uses it for doctors.

    Strengths: The wheels, the place to put feet.

    Weaknesses: Its just to heavy the lift in car.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  8. Great chair for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from elgin, ok

    User Details: 61 year old veteran, had a bad episode of sciatic nerve problems causing severe pain in my hip, was in the chair for 3 weeks.

    Strengths: The same chair in a local medical supply store here was double the price. The chair is not to heavy and was easy to get around the house.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it had a cup holder.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from johnson city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The wheelchair is used for our Visitor Center at the National Park.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  10. Very reliable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie o. from moses lake, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The man using this chair wore out his other chair. We purchased the same chair because it is well built. He is very happy with it.

    Strengths: The Tracer EX2 wheelchair is well built and reasonably priced. The armrests and footrests are removable. The seat and backrest are vinyl, so it's easy to keep clean.

    Weaknesses: The Tracer EX2 has no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US