Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(797)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(558)
4 star - 26%
(209)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(12)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is my second one, wore out the first - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack n. from montgomery, tx

    User Details: Has only one leg

    Strengths: Ease of use, rugged

    Weaknesses: Heavy

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  2. Just what we needed ! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivan l. from pine bluff, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who is 85 and has been my bride for nearly 66 years. I am 87 - our daughter is our caregiver. My wife has severe arthritis

    Strengths: Perfect size in the house. Wife can no longer walk long enough with a rollator. Rolls/folds easily and is durable for my wife. Price was very good AND free shipping was definitely a BONUS. PLUS the ability to change heights on several areas. Very pleased!

    Weaknesses: MUST have a gel cushion for the seat IF they are going to set it in for long periods.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  3. There was a part missing on the brand new wheel chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg b. from montgomery, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Female with MS, 59 years old

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: The leg rest came one week later than the wheel chair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  4. Needing a new chair, this chair with its much lighter... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Needing a new chair, this chair with its much lighter weight was an excellent replacement.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cornelia n. from pingree grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter uses the chair to get intocwok, do her job, and then get back into the car.

    Strengths: It's lightweight.

    Weaknesses: There don't seem to be any.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  5. It is too heavy to take in and out of vehicles trunk. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonny b. from king ferry, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Seem pretty solid, but have not used it yet.

    Weaknesses: Way too heavy for me.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  6. For the cost, this is a good chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte j. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has periferal neuropathy and mild dementia, and is unable to walk.

    Strengths: It was exactly as advertised, and was delivered promptly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  7. Good chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitch r. from farmington, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was purchased to help my mother get around the house while she was recovering from hip surgery.

    Strengths: Good quality, desk length arm rests and anti-tippers are available.

    Weaknesses: None, but users should understand that this is a rehab chair and not setup to be self-propelled for long periods of time.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2018

  8. Large front wheels resulting in foot rests too far out to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Large front wheels resulting in foot rests too far out to be user-friendly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s h. from hurricane, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very nice unit for the money. It should last at least 10 years.

    Weaknesses: Too large of front wheels requiring the footrest to be out so far, it makes it difficult to transfer unless you put your feet on the ground first, swing out the foot rests, and then roll forward, and put your feet up on whatever you're transferring to because the footrest stick out too far.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2018

  9. Good for getting up close, but not so good if you have to... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Good for getting up close, but not so good if you have to be pushed over uneven terrain.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from penfield, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased to move around the house.

    Strengths: The ability to get close to the desk, table, or sink, etc.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult for this chair to get over raised door thresholds when someone is pushing you.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2018

  10. A good basic wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from summerville, sc

    User Details: 80 year old male who suffered a major stroke approx. 4 years ago. This was a replacement for wheelchair issued me when I got out of the hospital

    Strengths: Simple construction

    Weaknesses: I had to buy before black Friday so I ended up paying full price.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347