Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship
$189.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $271.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Invacare Tracer EX2 Quick Ship

(787)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(553)
4 star - 26%
(205)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(11)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from olympia, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019

  2. Would not recommend this. Not sure how long it will last. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from eustis, fl

    User Details: Not ambulatory. Am a post-polio patient. Only use the manual wheelchair indoors.

    Strengths: This is one of the worst made manual wheelchairs I have owned. I was disappointed. But for $199 or $179, what can I expect?

    Weaknesses: Made in Mexico. I always thought Invacare products were made in the USA.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  3. Seat too tall & material uncomfortable. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra m. from san leon, tx

    User Details: I am a 55 year old female stroke survivor. With no balance, I'm in a chair all day. I chose the WRONG model for my replacement chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: In order to adjust the seat, you have to get a shop to COMPLETELY take it apart, adjust the height, in order to get the ratio correct. So, I move around by my tippy toes! Plus, it is uncomfortable. I use a cushion.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  4. Assembly is poor (made in China of course) - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from canandaigua, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Chair is not designed and assembled to prevent the user from putting their hands in the spokes of the wheels. Leather is not cut evenly to be flat and smooth to sit on or lean back on. But again chair was made in China.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2016

  5. I expected a lightweight product - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary anne b. from los alamos, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old man, uses infrequently

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Handles come off because they are bent slightly and button to secure does not hold.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2016

  6. Not too good. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph f s. from yorktown, ny

    User Details: I use it every day, because I cannot walk.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The brakes and seat belt.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2016

  7. Needs a seat belt - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette w. from naiperville, il

    User Details: I use this wheelchair. I am 86 years old and the chair ís fine, but it needs a seat belt as I feel like I'm slipping off.

    Strengths: Inexpensive

    Weaknesses: Ñeeds a seat belt

    Reviewed on 10/24/2015

  8. This chair frame is too weak, resulting in the wheels... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    This chair frame is too weak, resulting in the wheels rubbing on frame.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy j. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 79 years old, weight 215 lbs, unable to walk unassisted, currently in a nursing home.

    Strengths: Nice paint job

    Weaknesses: Frame is too weak to carry a load 30 pounds LESS than listed rating.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2015

  9. This chair was below standard of others I have previously... - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0

    This chair was below standard of others I have previously bought.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from grand prairie, tx

    User Details: I use the wheelchair. Due to a car accident in 1961, I have been using a wheelchair for over 50 years. I buy a new one every 1-2 years.

    Strengths: It is lightweight and reasonably comfortable to sit in.

    Weaknesses: This particular chair was not solid, the legs did not attach properly; it was simply of an inferior quality. I have bought this model chair a number of times over several years. Some have been quality chairs and served my purposes well. Others have been of inferior quality. This last one was particularly so. Besides being shaky, the vinyl upholstery was thin and would have lasted only a short time.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2015

  10. Could not lower the seat because bolts were torqued too... - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0

    Could not lower the seat because bolts were torqued too tightly on front casters.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia c. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Stress fractures in both legs.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Welds and torque of fittings.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US