Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition
$1,658.00
List Price: $1,983.00
You Save: $325.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

(733)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(529)
4 star - 21%
(155)
3 star - 5%
(37)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great firmness for bad backs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: I use this chair for my low back issues. It is rather firm. So if you are looking for something softer, this is not the one for you.

    Strengths: Strengths are the many positions offered and the firmness of the chair.

    Weaknesses: It is rather large and heavy if it needs to be moved.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2022

  2. Love this chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from camp douglas, wi

    User Details: mobility is an issue for me. i happen to also be fairly tall (over 6').

    Strengths: Does absolutely every position you can think of. The wave massage is really nice. I got a tall, and my feet don't hang off.

    Weaknesses: The only thing i can think of is if the chairs were TOTALLY customizable , i would have added the lumbar and headrest motors.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2022

  3. chair is very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled male--69ys old..250lb--Has leg amputated

    Strengths: Very comfortable and loves the controler and ease of use it has. Ease of knowing what controls what. Also love the zero gravity. Have been through 4 recliners trying to find a good one that had the comfort and yet sturdy enough. A little pricey but Love this product

    Weaknesses: Really have nothing bad to say against it

    Reviewed on 11/09/2021

  4. Very good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: crystal b. from bountiful, ut

    User Details: I am 74, a disabled woman with lymphoma in both legs

    Strengths: Wonderful back support

    Weaknesses: Doesn't lay down more

    Reviewed on 04/24/2021

  5. Perfect. Plenty of room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marija r. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The fact that I bought it with heat and massager was the best thing I could have done. My mother has severe osteoarthritis and suffers from chronic pain..

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/03/2021

  6. Nice looking, quiet, and comfortable. Easy to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old male with obesity, diabetes and several other medical problems. Wheelchair dependent, has a pacemaker.

    Strengths: Nice material, sufficiently wide, and the multiple positions are wonderful. It looks like it was made specifically for the user. I don't think I have ever seen him appear so relaxed and comfortable. The lift feature makes him less fearful about getting up and into his wheelchair, which was the primary goal.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any thus far.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2020

  7. Since he also sleeps in the chair, the comfort and multiple... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Since he also sleeps in the chair, the comfort and multiple positions available are particularly important.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda c. from huntsville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is being used by my 59 year old disabled son. He is obese and has severe arthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: Being able to elevate his feet above his heart helps alleviate the edema in his legs.

    Weaknesses: We have not identified any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  8. comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri h. from novato, ca

    User Details: 55 yr old, disability retired fireman. Severe back issues.

    Strengths: comfortable, fashionable, study and soft fabric

    Weaknesses: make the 'tall' unit in a 'wide & tall' option

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020

  9. Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: trish m. from allenhurst, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother-in-law has spinal stenosis and has trouble getting in and out of chairs.

    Strengths: nice upholstery and ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  10. Best lift chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from brookfield, mo

    User Details: 80 year old with a disability. Partially disabled in walking and a nagging back.

    Strengths: The controls, a chair that is meticulously crafted and beautiful color (cranberry).

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347