Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition
$1,658.00
List Price: $1,983.00
You Save: $325.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

(733)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(529)
4 star - 21%
(155)
3 star - 5%
(37)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott s. from palmyra, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 80+ year old Mother in law

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/02/2021

  2. Very happy I purchased my PR 535 from SpinLife - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karlene p. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: Age:82. F. Leg weakness and balance problems make standing very Difficult. Very little use of arms and shoulders. Ll

    Strengths: Independent movement of legs and back. Ease of changing Positions with Programmable positions. Comfort and color of chair covering

    Weaknesses: Seat is too long from back to front. After getting in my chair I have to “wiggle” my bottom back in order to sit up straight without back pain. Then my feet don’t touch the floor. Fit good from side to side just from front to back in the seat.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2020

  3. Husband finds it comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah f. from belmont, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My elderly husband who suffers from dementia.

    Strengths: The remote control is easy to use and impopossible to lose even for dementia patient. The design is space conserving and it does not overpower the smallish livingroom.

    Weaknesses: Getting it set-up requires either two people or enough physical strength to tilt the chair on end.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  4. I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am disappointed,one side of seat has collapsed, not as comfortable as my old chair

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be reinforced

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  5. Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clinton m. from spooner, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  6. Make sure the chairs dimensions - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie g. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: 67 year old who needs some assistance in walking and getting up from a recliner. I have a large frame and I am close to the max weight of 300.

    Strengths: I feel it has strengthened my back. I don't need the lift as much as I thought.

    Weaknesses: The fabric, the imitation leather, it is soft and lovely. Some of the upolstry was not as tight in some areas. Also, it does not breath like real leather and I perspire at my back & neck! I do not perspire! I look like I am a giant sitting in Goldilocks chair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  7. Enjoying the chair, but .... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from fort myers, fl

    User Details: Octogenarian woman with mobility issues and difficulty sitting and rising.

    Strengths: The chair is very comfortable for me in all positions except standing up and sitting down. I still have to push up and cannot totally control the sitting process, so there is minor pain doing both. The new Sunbrella fabric is gorgeous and just what I wanted. Appreciate the comfy lumbar and adjustable head pillow.

    Weaknesses: The ample lumbar pillow and the design of the seat seem to allow only 16 inches rather than the 19.5 inches specified for a small chair, so that I feel I should have ordered a larger chair.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  8. was wrong color - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from bella vista, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 year old female

    Strengths: it works

    Weaknesses: see #5

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  9. takes time to get your comfort position - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan w. from grayslake, il

    User Details: 77 yr. old. sleeps in the chair, has vertigo, spinal stenosis, hip replacement.

    Strengths: quality built.

    Weaknesses: remote control. limitations of remote control keys

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  10. A little pricey but a great chair for the elderly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris w. from jerome, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Doris is unable to respond, but as her son I know she really likes the chair.

    Strengths: The available different sizes.

    Weaknesses: Speed of operation.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347