Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition
$1,658.00
List Price: $1,983.00
You Save: $325.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

(733)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(529)
4 star - 21%
(155)
3 star - 5%
(37)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great firmness for bad backs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: I use this chair for my low back issues. It is rather firm. So if you are looking for something softer, this is not the one for you.

    Strengths: Strengths are the many positions offered and the firmness of the chair.

    Weaknesses: It is rather large and heavy if it needs to be moved.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2022

  2. Love this chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from camp douglas, wi

    User Details: mobility is an issue for me. i happen to also be fairly tall (over 6').

    Strengths: Does absolutely every position you can think of. The wave massage is really nice. I got a tall, and my feet don't hang off.

    Weaknesses: The only thing i can think of is if the chairs were TOTALLY customizable , i would have added the lumbar and headrest motors.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2022

  3. chair is very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from mechanicsville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled male--69ys old..250lb--Has leg amputated

    Strengths: Very comfortable and loves the controler and ease of use it has. Ease of knowing what controls what. Also love the zero gravity. Have been through 4 recliners trying to find a good one that had the comfort and yet sturdy enough. A little pricey but Love this product

    Weaknesses: Really have nothing bad to say against it

    Reviewed on 11/09/2021

  4. Very good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: crystal b. from bountiful, ut

    User Details: I am 74, a disabled woman with lymphoma in both legs

    Strengths: Wonderful back support

    Weaknesses: Doesn't lay down more

    Reviewed on 04/24/2021

  5. Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott s. from palmyra, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 80+ year old Mother in law

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/02/2021

  6. Perfect. Plenty of room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marija r. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The fact that I bought it with heat and massager was the best thing I could have done. My mother has severe osteoarthritis and suffers from chronic pain..

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/03/2021

  7. Nice looking, quiet, and comfortable. Easy to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old male with obesity, diabetes and several other medical problems. Wheelchair dependent, has a pacemaker.

    Strengths: Nice material, sufficiently wide, and the multiple positions are wonderful. It looks like it was made specifically for the user. I don't think I have ever seen him appear so relaxed and comfortable. The lift feature makes him less fearful about getting up and into his wheelchair, which was the primary goal.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any thus far.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2020

  8. Very happy I purchased my PR 535 from SpinLife - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karlene p. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: Age:82. F. Leg weakness and balance problems make standing very Difficult. Very little use of arms and shoulders. Ll

    Strengths: Independent movement of legs and back. Ease of changing Positions with Programmable positions. Comfort and color of chair covering

    Weaknesses: Seat is too long from back to front. After getting in my chair I have to “wiggle” my bottom back in order to sit up straight without back pain. Then my feet don’t touch the floor. Fit good from side to side just from front to back in the seat.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2020

  9. Since he also sleeps in the chair, the comfort and multiple... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Since he also sleeps in the chair, the comfort and multiple positions available are particularly important.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda c. from huntsville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is being used by my 59 year old disabled son. He is obese and has severe arthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: Being able to elevate his feet above his heart helps alleviate the edema in his legs.

    Weaknesses: We have not identified any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  10. comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri h. from novato, ca

    User Details: 55 yr old, disability retired fireman. Severe back issues.

    Strengths: comfortable, fashionable, study and soft fabric

    Weaknesses: make the 'tall' unit in a 'wide & tall' option

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US