Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 Luxe Edition

(726)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(523)
4 star - 21%
(154)
3 star - 5%
(37)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very happy I purchased my PR 535 from SpinLife - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karlene p. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: Age:82. F. Leg weakness and balance problems make standing very Difficult. Very little use of arms and shoulders. Ll

    Strengths: Independent movement of legs and back. Ease of changing Positions with Programmable positions. Comfort and color of chair covering

    Weaknesses: Seat is too long from back to front. After getting in my chair I have to “wiggle” my bottom back in order to sit up straight without back pain. Then my feet don’t touch the floor. Fit good from side to side just from front to back in the seat.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2020

  2. Since he also sleeps in the chair, the comfort and multiple... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Since he also sleeps in the chair, the comfort and multiple positions available are particularly important.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda c. from huntsville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is being used by my 59 year old disabled son. He is obese and has severe arthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: Being able to elevate his feet above his heart helps alleviate the edema in his legs.

    Weaknesses: We have not identified any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  3. comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri h. from novato, ca

    User Details: 55 yr old, disability retired fireman. Severe back issues.

    Strengths: comfortable, fashionable, study and soft fabric

    Weaknesses: make the 'tall' unit in a 'wide & tall' option

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: trish m. from allenhurst, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother-in-law has spinal stenosis and has trouble getting in and out of chairs.

    Strengths: nice upholstery and ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  5. Husband finds it comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah f. from belmont, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My elderly husband who suffers from dementia.

    Strengths: The remote control is easy to use and impopossible to lose even for dementia patient. The design is space conserving and it does not overpower the smallish livingroom.

    Weaknesses: Getting it set-up requires either two people or enough physical strength to tilt the chair on end.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  6. Best lift chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from brookfield, mo

    User Details: 80 year old with a disability. Partially disabled in walking and a nagging back.

    Strengths: The controls, a chair that is meticulously crafted and beautiful color (cranberry).

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  7. Appropriate additional features that my previous 'chair'... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Appropriate additional features that my previous 'chair' did not have and fits better as well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from titusville, fl

    User Details: 83y/o, physical issues, can only sleep on back

    Strengths: Comfortable, quiet, attractive upholstery. Looks and performs as described including the installation.

    Weaknesses: A chair cover to protect the upholstery would be nice. The chair is a little clunky, not in a major way. Not truly a weakness since the chair functions well otherwise. Need a more versatile method to secure control on left side.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles a. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Liked everything about it.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is the white glove delivery for this item. The white glove treatment for the hospital bed was much better and worth every penny. This was worth maybe $50 at the most.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  9. looks great but over padded - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from orland hills, il

    User Details: Have physical disability need help getting up, in my early 60's. This chair was overstuffed and hard to get comfortable in.

    Strengths: motor gets you up quick and smooth

    Weaknesses: too much padding.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  10. Ease of comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita e. from rogers, mn

    User Details: Disabled veteran

    Strengths: Reclining, lift feature, heat and massage features.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US