Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$1,899.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • 18" or 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Standard full suspension
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(57)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(44)
4 star - 22%
(13)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Full of weak plastic parts. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan w. from wheatfield, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Both this scooter for my wife who has A-Fib and can't walk very far with out getting out of breath. She also has Dementia.

    Strengths: It works.

    Weaknesses: The plastic parts break if you pull on them at all even lightly. Don't even try changing the color from red to blue as clips ends break off easy. For a person with Dementia you don't need lights, turn signals, horn as that person won't even remember how to use these features. Should also of gotten rubber wheels as plastic wheels very noisy.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

  2. Excellent stability, comfortable seat - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles s. from floresville, tx

    User Details: 80 year old male w/back & knee problems

    Strengths: Stability, ease of operation

    Weaknesses: Rear anti-tip wheels are useless, they are under the scooter, not behind it.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam b. from richland, wa

    User Details: Bought this for my husband who is 67 and because of health issues is unable to walk very far. This allows him to go with me for nice walks.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  4. Eureka, I found it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary s. from plattsburgh, ny

    User Details: I suffer from spinal stenosis, osteoarthritis, and other injury related disabilities.

    Strengths: Ease of access, comfort, and utility.

    Weaknesses: Steering is a bit quick.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darryl s. from cantonment, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  6. Scooter needed some factory adjustments. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from faribault, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: stability and comfort

    Weaknesses: Forward and reverse functions are way to slow for safety. Seat should have one more lower notch for shorter people. Other than these few minor discrepancies, it's the best scooter that I ever had. Love it!

    Reviewed on 04/18/2018

  7. Excellent machine. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter f. from vineyard haven, ma

    User Details: 67 year old user, suffered a cerebellar atrophy.

    Strengths: The seat and footrests.

    Weaknesses: Steering is not stiff enough.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan t. from brooksville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/31/2018

  9. Worth the expense which was very reasonable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marquietta h. from morristown, tn

    User Details: The user is a 74 year old female who has several health problems which prohibit her to go grocery shopping, visit sports events, etc requiring walking

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can tell so far.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  10. I love my Ventura DLX scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy r. from wellington, oh

    User Details: I am 70 year old female. I can walk for short distance.

    Strengths: Very easy to adjust seat and steering column to fit your needs. I went to county fair with it and getting around all the people was easy. Last year I used a walker and had to stop to sit down a lot. This year was so much fun riding my scooter.

    Weaknesses: Didn't see any.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US