Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$1,924.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,625.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • 18" or 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Standard full suspension
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(67)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(50)
4 star - 23%
(16)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Really stiff on sidewalk - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon f. from northfield, mn

    User Details: 83 year old using outdoors

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Needs much better springs

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020

  2. Awesome I call it my little red Cadillac - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene l. from east tawas, mi

    User Details: I’m 68 and have Multiple Sclerosis gives me sense independence

    Strengths: Ease of handling, construction and style.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  3. Very happy with my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony i. from fort jennings, oh

    User Details: Very pleased with the product I purchased from you. Everything you listed about the function and features met my expectations. Will order again.

    Strengths: The way it was made. The features that come with it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  4. Great scooter just a little hard. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from savage, mn

    User Details: I'm a 60 year old male what's a collapsed hip and until my hip gets replaced the so help me immensely to get around.

    Strengths: Comfortable and ease-of-use.

    Weaknesses: Moving around in tight spaces can be tricky.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  5. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from jupiter, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot charge battery out of the scooter, lights eat up power much faster.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019

  6. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: angeletta d. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Moves great. Gets a lot of attention. Dependable. Strong and elegant.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  7. wheel chairs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rudi n. from akron, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: It will be use in a retirement home and also for folks that live by them selves and need wheel chairs.

    Strengths: very reliable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  8. I love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from thomasville, ga

    User Details: 72 yes old I cant stand for more than 15 minutes without hurting real bad. The Scooter helps me enjoy life a lot more because I can get out more.

    Strengths: I feel very safe in my scooter. More than I did in my wheelchair. I was always scared I was going to fall out of my wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clyde d. from ashland, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  10. Very good and easy to use. Safe with all the accesoriees. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clemens g. from crowley, la

    User Details: I've had two strokes and one heart attack. The strokes both affected my right side and walking is hard. I very much enjoy this scooter.

    Strengths: Ease of use and safety.

    Weaknesses: None. I haven't used very long

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US