Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$2,299.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,250.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Standard full suspension
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(75)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(57)
4 star - 22%
(17)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. sits good easy to handle and operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel l. from edinburg, va

    User Details: I have sciatica and have trouble walking on uneven ground, the scooter allows me to go to a car show and enjoy the day instead of struggling

    Strengths: supports my weight, had outside and inside speeds

    Weaknesses: Weight of the parts

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  2. Ventura DLX 4-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford p. from beloit, wi

    User Details: I am 65 and .with Sever COPD and 24 hour Oxygen dependent.I cannot walk much so i dont get around. But with this scooter i go out for a 2 hour ride.

    Strengths: I really enjoy my DLX Ventura. I ride down town about a mile from the house an drive by places I don`t notice when in a car .It has a switch i can set for high speed or slow . That is nice when I don`t want to go fast like in a store.I weigh 280 lbs and Going up hill is no problem . It has a lot of power.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2021

  3. Excellent use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from oxford, ga

    User Details: My wife, who is 75 years old, 350 pounds. She has had both hips replaced along with her shoulders.

    Strengths: Ability to move my wife around with ease

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 11/06/2021

  4. Ventura DLX 4-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley k. from vacaville, ca

    User Details: I live in an assisted living facility. I have very serious feet problems. The Ventura scooter allows me freedom. Am 86 yrs old. Love my scooter.

    Strengths: VERY EASY TO DRIVE. TURNS VERY EASY.

    Weaknesses: i have not found anything wrong. I would recommend this scooter to everyone.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2021

  5. Has a bit of a whine in back while in motion. Hard to see... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Has a bit of a whine in back while in motion. Hard to see behind with mirrors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from rockmart, ga

    User Details: 80 years old, COPD and can't walk more than 100ft without being out of breath.

    Strengths: All seams to perform ok.

    Weaknesses: Hard To see behind with mirrors. Although breaks down into 4 pcs., one PC to heavy to put in back of suv.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  6. Love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan k. from hopkinsville, ky

    User Details: Its hard for me to walk a long period of time before my back hurts and I have to sit, I love my scooter

    Strengths: Its more comfortable an faster then the ones in the stores.

    Weaknesses: Don't have no weaknesses as I know of.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  7. The scooter is east for my husband to get on and off and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The scooter is east for my husband to get on and off and use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane w. from brazoria, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 72 and is the user of the scooter. He has neuropathy and COPD which prevent him from walking bery far at one time.

    Strengths: It is comfortable, easy to use, and pretty.

    Weaknesses: My husband is a big man; the mirrors are not far enough apart to see behind him. We live alone and were told that the assembly would only be placing the seat on the scooter. Not true! First, getting the scooter off the wooden platform it was on was extremely hard fo me (70 yrs old)! I basically put the scooter together alone. Lifting the heavy seat and putting it on the scooter was also difficult. Clients need to be aware that it is not a simple task. Plus, the scooter did not “go” after charged. We finally called the help line and he explained that the forward and reverse levers need to be held down not just touched. Furthermore, all the lights go on all the time...how do we know when the battery needs charging? The instruction book needs better directions and a trouble shooting section.

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  8. A good product for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nell c. from acworth, ga

    User Details: The user has no physical disability just old age and weak knees. I am 87 years of age. It helps me to get around to do yard work.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  9. Really stiff on sidewalk - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon f. from northfield, mn

    User Details: 83 year old using outdoors

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Needs much better springs

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020

  10. Awesome I call it my little red Cadillac - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene l. from east tawas, mi

    User Details: I’m 68 and have Multiple Sclerosis gives me sense independence

    Strengths: Ease of handling, construction and style.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347