Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$2,099.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Standard full suspension
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(72)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(54)
4 star - 23%
(17)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley k. from vacaville, ca

    User Details: I live in an assisted living facility. I have very serious feet problems. The Ventura scooter allows me freedom. Am 86 yrs old. Love my scooter.

    Strengths: VERY EASY TO DRIVE. TURNS VERY EASY.

    Weaknesses: i have not found anything wrong. I would recommend this scooter to everyone.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2021

  2. Has a bit of a whine in back while in motion. Hard to see... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Has a bit of a whine in back while in motion. Hard to see behind with mirrors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from rockmart, ga

    User Details: 80 years old, COPD and can't walk more than 100ft without being out of breath.

    Strengths: All seams to perform ok.

    Weaknesses: Hard To see behind with mirrors. Although breaks down into 4 pcs., one PC to heavy to put in back of suv.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  3. Love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan k. from hopkinsville, ky

    User Details: Its hard for me to walk a long period of time before my back hurts and I have to sit, I love my scooter

    Strengths: Its more comfortable an faster then the ones in the stores.

    Weaknesses: Don't have no weaknesses as I know of.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  4. The scooter is east for my husband to get on and off and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The scooter is east for my husband to get on and off and use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane w. from brazoria, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 72 and is the user of the scooter. He has neuropathy and COPD which prevent him from walking bery far at one time.

    Strengths: It is comfortable, easy to use, and pretty.

    Weaknesses: My husband is a big man; the mirrors are not far enough apart to see behind him. We live alone and were told that the assembly would only be placing the seat on the scooter. Not true! First, getting the scooter off the wooden platform it was on was extremely hard fo me (70 yrs old)! I basically put the scooter together alone. Lifting the heavy seat and putting it on the scooter was also difficult. Clients need to be aware that it is not a simple task. Plus, the scooter did not “go” after charged. We finally called the help line and he explained that the forward and reverse levers need to be held down not just touched. Furthermore, all the lights go on all the time...how do we know when the battery needs charging? The instruction book needs better directions and a trouble shooting section.

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  5. A good product for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nell c. from acworth, ga

    User Details: The user has no physical disability just old age and weak knees. I am 87 years of age. It helps me to get around to do yard work.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  6. Really stiff on sidewalk - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon f. from northfield, mn

    User Details: 83 year old using outdoors

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Needs much better springs

    Reviewed on 09/14/2020

  7. Awesome I call it my little red Cadillac - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene l. from east tawas, mi

    User Details: I’m 68 and have Multiple Sclerosis gives me sense independence

    Strengths: Ease of handling, construction and style.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  8. Very happy with my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony i. from fort jennings, oh

    User Details: Very pleased with the product I purchased from you. Everything you listed about the function and features met my expectations. Will order again.

    Strengths: The way it was made. The features that come with it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  9. Great scooter just a little hard. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from savage, mn

    User Details: I'm a 60 year old male what's a collapsed hip and until my hip gets replaced the so help me immensely to get around.

    Strengths: Comfortable and ease-of-use.

    Weaknesses: Moving around in tight spaces can be tricky.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  10. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from jupiter, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot charge battery out of the scooter, lights eat up power much faster.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US