Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$1,899.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,650.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(49)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(39)
4 star - 20%
(10)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Worth the expense which was very reasonable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: marquietta h. from morristown, tn

    User Details: The user is a 74 year old female who has several health problems which prohibit her to go grocery shopping, visit sports events, etc requiring walking

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can tell so far.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  2. I love my Ventura DLX scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy r. from wellington, oh

    User Details: I am 70 year old female. I can walk for short distance.

    Strengths: Very easy to adjust seat and steering column to fit your needs. I went to county fair with it and getting around all the people was easy. Last year I used a walker and had to stop to sit down a lot. This year was so much fun riding my scooter.

    Weaknesses: Didn't see any.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2017

  3. 22 mile range means you can count on 10 miles. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: terry s. from missoula, mt

    User Details: 66 year old male, above knee amputee.

    Strengths: Mirrors and lights worth the extra cost.

    Weaknesses: Range not as claimed.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  4. I use it a lot! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emile d. from webster, ma

    User Details: I am 81. I have trouble walking, my right calf tightens up so I bought this so I can go to the food store then go downtown also I used it to play.

    Strengths: You get a smooth ride on the road not sidewalks.

    Weaknesses: Sidewalks, it should have tube tires.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  5. Excellent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michael b. from boonville, mo

    User Details: 71 cancer survivor with neuropathy in feet.

    Strengths: Order and information process.

    Weaknesses: Might not perform well in unpaved areas.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  6. Best money we ever spent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark c. from springfield, oh

    User Details: 2 major back surgery 5 minor, severely deteriorating spine, broken back, knee replacement, degenerative arthritis from head to toes.

    Strengths: Ease of use. fun to use.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty getting it into and out of vehicle. Need a better way can't afford anything else.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  7. Good Transportation but is difficult to move; no orange flag - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence l. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Senior citizen living with Parkinson's disease. He has difficulty walking any distance and significant balance problems.

    Strengths: More stable. Relative ease of steering. Greater speed on smooth roads. Much more comfortable ride. Turn signals and headlights very important.

    Weaknesses: Should have a larger basket in front. Should have an orange flag (a sturdy one with a large flag made out of felt or another stiff material for visibility. Needs to have its serial number accessible. I cannot get down on the ground to read it.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  8. Very happy with this scooter, meets my complete needs! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I am 63 years of age and have extreme COPD/Emphysema and chronic bronchitis and uses oxygen continuously. Have extreme difficulty breathing, moving.

    Strengths: The durability and mobility of the scooter. Extremely well built and made to last.

    Weaknesses: To be honest I can't see any weakness what so ever with this Scooter.

    Reviewed on 12/23/2016

  9. Worked good except one day, see weakness below - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: martin b. from mt vernon, me

    User Details: I have an artificial left leg AK amputee. Have other injuries to right leg as well as back pain. Injuries from a motorcycle accident 40 years ago.

    Strengths: It maneuvers well, swivel seat and the ease of removal of the seat.

    Weaknesses: There needs to be something in literature that reminds user that the free wheel lever must be put back in engaged position before turning key on or it won't respond. Mirrors aren't very adjustable (only up and down)

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy e. from queensbury, ny

    User Details: Age 57 severe pain in both legs,

    Strengths: Everything about it

    Weaknesses: No so far

    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US