Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$1,899.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • 18" or 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Standard full suspension
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(64)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(48)
4 star - 23%
(15)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great scooter just a little hard. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from savage, mn

    User Details: I'm a 60 year old male what's a collapsed hip and until my hip gets replaced the so help me immensely to get around.

    Strengths: Comfortable and ease-of-use.

    Weaknesses: Moving around in tight spaces can be tricky.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  2. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from jupiter, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot charge battery out of the scooter, lights eat up power much faster.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019

  3. Full of weak plastic parts. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan w. from wheatfield, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Both this scooter for my wife who has A-Fib and can't walk very far with out getting out of breath. She also has Dementia.

    Strengths: It works.

    Weaknesses: The plastic parts break if you pull on them at all even lightly. Don't even try changing the color from red to blue as clips ends break off easy. For a person with Dementia you don't need lights, turn signals, horn as that person won't even remember how to use these features. Should also of gotten rubber wheels as plastic wheels very noisy.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

  4. Excellent stability, comfortable seat - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles s. from floresville, tx

    User Details: 80 year old male w/back & knee problems

    Strengths: Stability, ease of operation

    Weaknesses: Rear anti-tip wheels are useless, they are under the scooter, not behind it.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan t. from brooksville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/31/2018

  6. 22 mile range means you can count on 10 miles. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from missoula, mt

    User Details: 66 year old male, above knee amputee.

    Strengths: Mirrors and lights worth the extra cost.

    Weaknesses: Range not as claimed.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  7. Nice ride - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna w. from new holstein, wi

    User Details: I like the way it looks and the size. It does ride a little bumpy over uneven side walk. All and all it is a nice scooter

    Strengths: Lets me have the freedom of being outside on my own.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one other than I would not pay for a white glove treatment, you don't get it.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: tony c. from tobaccoville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Starts easy, handles just fine, charges ok, rides ok love it!

    Weaknesses: don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack k. from plymouth, mn

    User Details: I am 92 years old and cannot walk without a walker, & live in a co-op senior apt.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/01/2016

  10. It's a nice scooter and the size is what my wife liked. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert b. from melrose, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user and I am the one that put it all together when it was shipped.

    Strengths: Stability and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: The drive was hard to find. I put the lever forward and nothing happened, until I centered it. Wire connectors were not put together and the basket for the rear isn't strong enough for shopping.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US