LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel
$1,899.00
List Price: $3,549.00
You Save: $1,650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Disassembles into 5-pieces
  • 18" or 20" wide captain's seat for maximum comfort
  • Standard full suspension
  • Seat is height adjustable and can slide and swivel
  • Full lighting package includes headlight, turn signals and rear parking light
  • Up to 16 miles of driving range

Drive Medical Ventura DLX 4-Wheel

(63)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(48)
4 star - 22%
(14)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. wheel chairs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rudi n. from akron, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: It will be use in a retirement home and also for folks that live by them selves and need wheel chairs.

    Strengths: very reliable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  2. I love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from thomasville, ga

    User Details: 72 yes old I cant stand for more than 15 minutes without hurting real bad. The Scooter helps me enjoy life a lot more because I can get out more.

    Strengths: I feel very safe in my scooter. More than I did in my wheelchair. I was always scared I was going to fall out of my wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clyde d. from ashland, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  4. Very good and easy to use. Safe with all the accesoriees. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clemens g. from crowley, la

    User Details: I've had two strokes and one heart attack. The strokes both affected my right side and walking is hard. I very much enjoy this scooter.

    Strengths: Ease of use and safety.

    Weaknesses: None. I haven't used very long

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam b. from richland, wa

    User Details: Bought this for my husband who is 67 and because of health issues is unable to walk very far. This allows him to go with me for nice walks.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  6. Eureka, I found it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary s. from plattsburgh, ny

    User Details: I suffer from spinal stenosis, osteoarthritis, and other injury related disabilities.

    Strengths: Ease of access, comfort, and utility.

    Weaknesses: Steering is a bit quick.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darryl s. from cantonment, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  8. Scooter needed some factory adjustments. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from faribault, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: stability and comfort

    Weaknesses: Forward and reverse functions are way to slow for safety. Seat should have one more lower notch for shorter people. Other than these few minor discrepancies, it's the best scooter that I ever had. Love it!

    Reviewed on 04/18/2018

  9. Excellent machine. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter f. from vineyard haven, ma

    User Details: 67 year old user, suffered a cerebellar atrophy.

    Strengths: The seat and footrests.

    Weaknesses: Steering is not stiff enough.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2018

  10. Worth the expense which was very reasonable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marquietta h. from morristown, tn

    User Details: The user is a 74 year old female who has several health problems which prohibit her to go grocery shopping, visit sports events, etc requiring walking

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can tell so far.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347