Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Viper Plus GT

Drive Medical Viper Plus GT
$449.00
List Price: $1,027.00
You Save: $578.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight capacity: 16", 18" and 20" seat: 300 lbs | 22" seat: 350 lbs 
  • Available in 16", 18", 20", 22" seat widths
  • 2" seat rail extension included
  • Three position quick release, dual-axles standard
  • All aluminum frame for lightweight durability
  • Adjustable back angle adjusts from 5º-20º and height adjusts from 17"-19"
  • Push-to-lock wheel locks are standard
  • Urethane rear tires and casters offer superior performance

Drive Medical Viper Plus GT

(66)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(44)
4 star - 28%
(19)
3 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry a. from hazen, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  2. The box was beat up, but the chair seems to be fine. was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The box was beat up, but the chair seems to be fine. was delivered too soon, gave date did not listen

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from zionsville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother, 96 years old , lives at assisted living facility, so far loves chair , comfortable, easy to move. not happy they sent chair when i wa

    Strengths: many adjustments, made very well for a china product, fits my mother well , easy to use

    Weaknesses: none as of yet

    Reviewed on 06/27/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jana t. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Age 56,female, above knee amputation

    Strengths: it light weight easy to load behind my seat in my truck

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stacey s. from davenport, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My father has had a stroke and he requires a wheelchair for mobility. He spends his day in his chair or in his bed so he needs it to be comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  5. The equipment is great. My problem is getting out of a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The equipment is great. My problem is getting out of a chair with too low a seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from brea, ca

    User Details: 90 years old, physical ability poor. Problems are physical strength is very weak including getting up out of a chair.

    Strengths: The wheelchair is great

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/01/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur i. from tewksbury, ma

    User Details: my wife uses the wheelchair she has a ambulation of her left leg from a car accident she loves this chair a lot

    Strengths: very good

    Weaknesses: no

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  7. Ideal for me and my wife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I have a cement spacer in lieu of an artificial hip...I use a four-wheel walker around home, but in public this lightweight wheelchair is perfect.

    Strengths: The lightweightness, quick-release wheels.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t really found any.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2021

  8. Excellent Wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from tobyhanna, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: She's 23, restricted to a wheelchair with lower back lamenectomy surgery with the hope of walking. This chair keeps her sitting upright & comfortable.

    Strengths: Takes the pressure off the tailbone and sits you up, not slumped.

    Weaknesses: I can't find one.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2021

  9. An absolutely awesome wheelchair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry m. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: I'm 77, and have Ataxic Gate, so am often in danger of falling down. I use the wheelchair instead of walking and possibly having a serious fall.

    Strengths: Extremely well made. Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020

  10. This chair meets all my husbands needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann g. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Flexibility of what it offers and durability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/15/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347