Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Viper Plus GT

Drive Medical Viper Plus GT
$379.00
List Price: $1,027.00
You Save: $648.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN-STOCK AND READY TO SHIP!
  • Available in 16", 18", 20", 22" seat widths
  • 2" seat rail extension included
  • Three position quick release, dual-axles standard
  • All aluminum frame for lightweight durability
  • Adjustable back angle adjusts from 5º-20º and height adjusts from 17"-19"
  • Push-to-lock wheel locks are standard
  • Urethane rear tires and casters offer superior performance

Drive Medical Viper Plus GT

(68)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(45)
4 star - 29%
(20)
3 star - 4%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma d. from newport news, va

    User Details: 70 yr old female, balance prodlems requires wheelchair for safety

    Strengths: Side panels are reinforced; wheels roll very smoothly and silently; overall, a quality product

    Weaknesses: The ONLY weakness if that the handhold on the wheel is very smooth. It looks great but often feels "slick" and I can't get a good grip

    Reviewed on 12/29/2021

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry a. from hazen, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  3. The box was beat up, but the chair seems to be fine. was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The box was beat up, but the chair seems to be fine. was delivered too soon, gave date did not listen

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from zionsville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother, 96 years old , lives at assisted living facility, so far loves chair , comfortable, easy to move. not happy they sent chair when i wa

    Strengths: many adjustments, made very well for a china product, fits my mother well , easy to use

    Weaknesses: none as of yet

    Reviewed on 06/27/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jana t. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Age 56,female, above knee amputation

    Strengths: it light weight easy to load behind my seat in my truck

    Weaknesses: None that I know of

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: stacey s. from davenport, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My father has had a stroke and he requires a wheelchair for mobility. He spends his day in his chair or in his bed so he needs it to be comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  6. The equipment is great. My problem is getting out of a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The equipment is great. My problem is getting out of a chair with too low a seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from brea, ca

    User Details: 90 years old, physical ability poor. Problems are physical strength is very weak including getting up out of a chair.

    Strengths: The wheelchair is great

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/01/2021

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur i. from tewksbury, ma

    User Details: my wife uses the wheelchair she has a ambulation of her left leg from a car accident she loves this chair a lot

    Strengths: very good

    Weaknesses: no

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: -erick j. from titusville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not lite enough

    Reviewed on 04/03/2021

  9. Ideal for me and my wife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I have a cement spacer in lieu of an artificial hip...I use a four-wheel walker around home, but in public this lightweight wheelchair is perfect.

    Strengths: The lightweightness, quick-release wheels.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t really found any.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2021

  10. Easy to push for caregiver - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma r. from palm coast, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old woman bad had control weak legs in assisted living

    Strengths: Adjustability is very nice

    Weaknesses: Front wheels too big harder for user to turn and roll forward, would be nice for other front wheel options

    Reviewed on 02/18/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US