Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$67.20
List Price: $91.00
You Save: $23.80

View Item

Benefits

  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Elements

(170)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(99)
4 star - 26%
(45)
3 star - 8%
(14)
2 star - 5%
(10)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. life changing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharron a. from hawthorne, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My friend has had a hip replacement twice needs knee replaceents and has 2 plates in her neck that hold her spine together walking is difficult

    Strengths: great cushion very comfortable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/21/2021

  2. Fast efficient service, great product. This is the 2nd... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fast efficient service, great product. This is the 2nd product purchased.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric h. from panama city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I use the wheelchair to transport my 88 yr old, Retired, combat Veteran Dad to and from stores, hospitals, or any other locations.

    Strengths: Hospital Grade, sturdy, durable. Excellent wheelchair for wider seats, and maneuverability. Ease of attaching and detaching legs rests.

    Weaknesses: I will let you know at a later date. Have only had the product for a few weeks.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  3. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from akron, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 45 year old male with dev. disabilities and CP

    Strengths: client appears comfortable and easy to keep clen

    Weaknesses: no weakness were noted

    Reviewed on 11/23/2020

  4. EXCELLENT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leighann m. from fenton, mi

    User Details: THIS GEL CUSHION IS BEYOND COMFORTABLE

    Strengths: QUALITY

    Weaknesses: NOTHING

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  5. Comfortable gel cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane z. from chatsworth, ca

    User Details: I find this cushion to be made well and keeps me from getting bounced around in my manual wheelchair

    Strengths: It is made well and the componets in it make it very comfortable

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  6. made for comfort! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gretchen k. from williamport, pa

    User Details: Am unable to stand for very long, due to multiple replacements. ie: Knees, 3 back surgeries, both shoulder replacements, plus many other surgeries.

    Strengths: fits my seat exactly no lumps!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found it yet.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  7. comfortable and velcro keeps it in place. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a n. from independence, mo

    User Details: I use the cushion myself. I am a 70 year old female who uses an electric wheelchair full time for advanced degenerative spine disease and RA.

    Strengths: Quality made, gel in 4 compartments keeps gel in place, foam base provides support, water proof cover ordered extra protects the cushion, fits my extra large wheelchair, comes in multiple sizes, strong velcro keeps cushion in place, no slipping at all.

    Weaknesses: I don't know of any weaknesses so far. I haven't tried to clean the cushion covers yet but I expect that to go well.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cornelia n. from pingree grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  9. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill d. from blowing rock, nc

    User Details: I'm 61 years old, have MS and I'm in an electric scooter permanently. The pressure sores have been almost cured since using the new gel cushion.Thx!

    Strengths: The gel

    Weaknesses: An inch too big. My previous cushion was 17 x 17. This new one is 18 x 18.

    Reviewed on 01/24/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david i. from tamarac, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US