Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$56.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $32.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company Elements

(135)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(77)
4 star - 27%
(37)
3 star - 8%
(12)
2 star - 5%
(7)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Great product and great company. Thanks! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl r. from highland, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is a C-6 incomplete quadriplegic from a car accident in 2005. He is 37 years old and has use of his arms and hands, but has limitations.

    Strengths: Comfort and pressure points relief.

    Weaknesses: Have no complaints at all.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne l. from huntley, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold y. from longwood, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  4. This is perfect for me. Looking to cover a broken down... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is perfect for me. Looking to cover a broken down cushion.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce k. from encinitas, ca

    User Details: I have MS and spend much of my time in my power chair.

    Strengths: The fill is consistent throughout allowing me to turn it to ge the best fit for my chair.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  5. It's a decent seat cushion, reasonably comfortable and of... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    It's a decent seat cushion, reasonably comfortable and of good quality, but lower than the 2 inches in height that I expected.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: devin s. from roswell, ga

    User Details: I am an active 52 year old man with Cerebral Palsy. I am confined to a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Reasonable quality and comfort.

    Weaknesses: The seat cushion is not quite as high or as comfortable as I had hoped.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  6. I can finally sit up without sciatic pain! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ila h. from bulverde, tx

    User Details: I really love this cushion! I have literally tried dozens of cushions for my sciatic pain. None worked except for this cushion, it's so comfy!

    Strengths: The design and the four pockets of gel.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  7. Exactly what was described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia d. from middletown, de (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old with balance problems; uses a wheelchair to go longer distances than moving around her room/bathroom. Uses a walker in limited situations.

    Strengths: Good support; comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Have not noticed any at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  8. Not so hot. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from oakton, va

    User Details: Senior with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Right size - good price.

    Weaknesses: Not absorbent - you get up damp.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rich p. from brentwood, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  10. Probably not, because its not comfortable to him. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david e. from mer rouge, la (caregiver)

    User Details: He's 75 years old. He's incontinent and the wheelchair is still uncomfortable to him with this cushion that was purchased.

    Strengths: I don't know because I purchased it because it said for incontinent people and that it was comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Maybe it's too hard. I really don't know. I know I've paid over fifty dollars and it's not being used.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US