Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$58.00
List Price: $91.00
You Save: $33.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Elements

(152)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(85)
4 star - 28%
(43)
3 star - 8%
(13)
2 star - 5%
(9)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel d. from golden valley, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This cushion has several properties are essential. The Velcro pads that keep the cushion in place. Simple but critical to prevent sliding.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  2. That gel cushion helps me get out of my wheeelchair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from berwyn, il

    User Details: I am 71 years young and have weak legs and it's hard to stand from a sitting passion. I need help standing if I sit too long in one spot.

    Strengths: That cushion keeps it shape and strength so I can get out of the wheelchair with very little help.

    Weaknesses: I could have used a thicker cushion!

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  3. solid cushion dence and worthy.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony g. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  4. Well made! Allows me to operate where I could not with the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well made! Allows me to operate where I could not with the Chair Medicare Authorized

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian d. from alameda, ca

    User Details: I am 74 a wheelchair user after my 5th spinal operation two years ago!!! Not an easy adjustment!!!

    Strengths: Design and Frame Strength! Choice of wheels!!!

    Weaknesses: None! Only wish price would make this quality Wheelchair available to everyone!!!

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  5. fits the power chair perfect, comfortable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william y. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old male stroke patient, no physical use of right side of body

    Strengths: comfortable, easy to install

    Weaknesses: haven't found any just yet

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  6. Great Cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale s. from littleton, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Dual Amputee

    Strengths: Durable and easy to clean

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  7. Too hard - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from carrollton, il

    User Details: Wheelchair bound paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too hard

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  8. Overall perfect product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danette y. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old woman with Alzheimer's who is wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Built well, not overly large for doorways, the extensions for the brakes make it so easy for an elderly person to put the brakes on. This is a real plus.

    Weaknesses: The seating area of the wheelchair is a bit narrow than other wheelchairs we have had. Elderly people who are no longer mobile tend to carry more weight in their hips. A little heavy to lift.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  9. A good product that gets the job done! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesus n. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: 62-year-old, paraplegic for 46 years, who have used numerous kinds of cushions.

    Strengths: I like the sturdiness of this cushion at the same time that it seems flexible enough to protect pressure areas. I am not 100% if this particular product is the right one for me, due to my daily activities, weight, and other factors, but I can see it being a superb product for most users.

    Weaknesses: I cannot identify any obvious weaknesses on this product.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie f. from dayton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: A person with dementia.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US