Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$67.20
List Price: $91.00
You Save: $23.80

View Item

Benefits

  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Elements

(166)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(96)
4 star - 26%
(44)
3 star - 8%
(14)
2 star - 6%
(10)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. EXCELLENT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leighann m. from fenton, mi

    User Details: THIS GEL CUSHION IS BEYOND COMFORTABLE

    Strengths: QUALITY

    Weaknesses: NOTHING

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  2. Love seat cushion - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy m. from stony creek, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Fantastic seat cushion

    Strengths: Gel fusion feeling

    Weaknesses: Need grab loop handle to remove off wheelchair more easily when folding chair

    Reviewed on 08/11/2020

  3. Comfortable gel cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane z. from chatsworth, ca

    User Details: I find this cushion to be made well and keeps me from getting bounced around in my manual wheelchair

    Strengths: It is made well and the componets in it make it very comfortable

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  4. made for comfort! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gretchen k. from williamport, pa

    User Details: Am unable to stand for very long, due to multiple replacements. ie: Knees, 3 back surgeries, both shoulder replacements, plus many other surgeries.

    Strengths: fits my seat exactly no lumps!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found it yet.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  5. comfortable and velcro keeps it in place. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a n. from independence, mo

    User Details: I use the cushion myself. I am a 70 year old female who uses an electric wheelchair full time for advanced degenerative spine disease and RA.

    Strengths: Quality made, gel in 4 compartments keeps gel in place, foam base provides support, water proof cover ordered extra protects the cushion, fits my extra large wheelchair, comes in multiple sizes, strong velcro keeps cushion in place, no slipping at all.

    Weaknesses: I don't know of any weaknesses so far. I haven't tried to clean the cushion covers yet but I expect that to go well.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cornelia n. from pingree grove, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  7. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill d. from blowing rock, nc

    User Details: I'm 61 years old, have MS and I'm in an electric scooter permanently. The pressure sores have been almost cured since using the new gel cushion.Thx!

    Strengths: The gel

    Weaknesses: An inch too big. My previous cushion was 17 x 17. This new one is 18 x 18.

    Reviewed on 01/24/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: janyce h. from enumclaw, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Mt son had a stroke and uses a wheelchair. He really doesn't like the cushion because he says it is too thick. He doesn't like change so he uses the

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david i. from tamarac, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  10. The 4 sections make the product most effective - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p j. from park ridge, il (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient wheelchair bound

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: Contour top would be an asset

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347