Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$58.00
List Price: $91.00
You Save: $33.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Elements

(158)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(90)
4 star - 27%
(43)
3 star - 8%
(14)
2 star - 5%
(9)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david i. from tamarac, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  2. The 4 sections make the product most effective - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p j. from park ridge, il (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient wheelchair bound

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: Contour top would be an asset

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: graham h. from marriottsville, md

    User Details: C5-6 incomplete spinal injury for past 36yrs. Bought the gel cushion for my push chair. Your rep greg morris was very helpful.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph v. from ansonia, ct

    User Details: Using on a Permobil F3

    Strengths: Quality of construction.

    Weaknesses: Takes awhile to actually conform to the user.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  5. The cushion does not retain its original structure and... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The cushion does not retain its original structure and support which is why I bought it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce d. from cypress, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 confined to wheelchair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Retaining shape

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  6. The cushion does well in its expected role. It is what it... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    The cushion does well in its expected role. It is what it is.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from sanford, me

    User Details: Elderly man, 300 lbs and is in wheelchair 24/7/365. I sleep in chair sitting.

    Strengths: It is what it is. No wrong way to use it.

    Weaknesses: The cushion will break down and have to be repurchased.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel d. from golden valley, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This cushion has several properties are essential. The Velcro pads that keep the cushion in place. Simple but critical to prevent sliding.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  8. That gel cushion helps me get out of my wheeelchair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from berwyn, il

    User Details: I am 71 years young and have weak legs and it's hard to stand from a sitting passion. I need help standing if I sit too long in one spot.

    Strengths: That cushion keeps it shape and strength so I can get out of the wheelchair with very little help.

    Weaknesses: I could have used a thicker cushion!

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  9. solid cushion dence and worthy.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony g. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  10. Well made! Allows me to operate where I could not with the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well made! Allows me to operate where I could not with the Chair Medicare Authorized

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian d. from alameda, ca

    User Details: I am 74 a wheelchair user after my 5th spinal operation two years ago!!! Not an easy adjustment!!!

    Strengths: Design and Frame Strength! Choice of wheels!!!

    Weaknesses: None! Only wish price would make this quality Wheelchair available to everyone!!!

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US