Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$58.00
List Price: $91.00
You Save: $33.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Elements

(158)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(90)
4 star - 27%
(43)
3 star - 8%
(14)
2 star - 5%
(9)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. That gel cushion helps me get out of my wheeelchair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from berwyn, il

    User Details: I am 71 years young and have weak legs and it's hard to stand from a sitting passion. I need help standing if I sit too long in one spot.

    Strengths: That cushion keeps it shape and strength so I can get out of the wheelchair with very little help.

    Weaknesses: I could have used a thicker cushion!

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  2. solid cushion dence and worthy.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony g. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  3. fits the power chair perfect, comfortable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william y. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old male stroke patient, no physical use of right side of body

    Strengths: comfortable, easy to install

    Weaknesses: haven't found any just yet

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  4. A good product that gets the job done! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesus n. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: 62-year-old, paraplegic for 46 years, who have used numerous kinds of cushions.

    Strengths: I like the sturdiness of this cushion at the same time that it seems flexible enough to protect pressure areas. I am not 100% if this particular product is the right one for me, due to my daily activities, weight, and other factors, but I can see it being a superb product for most users.

    Weaknesses: I cannot identify any obvious weaknesses on this product.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie f. from dayton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: A person with dementia.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  6. Okay, hoped it would be better. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Center settles, and my husband only weighs 147 pounds. I turn it over most nights to bring back. It is supposed to be four gel circles.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The center settles.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  7. It's a decent seat cushion, reasonably comfortable and of... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    It's a decent seat cushion, reasonably comfortable and of good quality, but lower than the 2 inches in height that I expected.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: devin s. from roswell, ga

    User Details: I am an active 52 year old man with Cerebral Palsy. I am confined to a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Reasonable quality and comfort.

    Weaknesses: The seat cushion is not quite as high or as comfortable as I had hoped.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  8. Not so hot. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from oakton, va

    User Details: Senior with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Right size - good price.

    Weaknesses: Not absorbent - you get up damp.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  9. Provides comfort. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl k. from skowhegan, me (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a double amputee due to complications with diabetes. He is in his chair all day and very active.

    Strengths: Durable cover.

    Weaknesses: Gel pads feel like they will break down quickly.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luana b. from hillsboro, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US