Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Elements

Comfort Company Elements
$58.00
List Price: $91.00
You Save: $33.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Quadragel pack maintains skin integrity and maximizes comfort
  • Available in 2" or 3" thickness
  • Available in over 25 sizes
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company Elements

(158)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(90)
4 star - 27%
(43)
3 star - 8%
(14)
2 star - 5%
(9)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. The cushion does not retain its original structure and... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The cushion does not retain its original structure and support which is why I bought it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce d. from cypress, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 confined to wheelchair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Retaining shape

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  2. Not really as expected. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arnold e. from vineland, nj

    User Details: Since I need the product, I was hoping for it to hold up better.

    Strengths: Once broken in, comfortable

    Weaknesses: The sticky squares that are under the pad.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann s. from pinellas park, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 years old, wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The cushion developed a dip in the center within the first month after purchase.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2016

  4. NOT WORTH THE MONEY - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry l. from center point, tx

    User Details: I AM A 71 YEAR OLD MAN THAT HAD MY RIGHT LEG AMPUTATED. I WEIGH 300 POUNDS I USE THE CUSHION IN A WHEELCHAIR.

    Strengths: INITIAL EXTERNAL APPEARANCE.

    Weaknesses: INNER STRUCTURE, SAGS. EXTERNAL COVER, BLISTERS AND SPLITS.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold c. from denver, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good design.

    Weaknesses: Bad quality control. The first cushion was excellent so I reordered the same item and it was not nearly the same in terms of durability; I am very disappointed.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from saint louis, mo

    User Details: Home bound, in chair.

    Strengths: Cover

    Weaknesses: Doesn't stay in place, shifts around, hard to position, sags some.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2015

  7. Failed after 6 months. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice b. from los alamitos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old female living in hospice -- wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Affordability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2014

  8. Cushion goes flat an stays flat no support - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from burlington, nc

    User Details: I am a 68 year old male with a spinal injury, and confined to wheelchair, wanted a cushion that would be comfortable.

    Strengths: Would be okay for a short time sitting

    Weaknesses: Cushion does not meet the needs of someone who sits all day

    Reviewed on 04/04/2014

  9. Actually, maybe but the price for the product is a little... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Actually, maybe but the price for the product is a little high for the only advantage I can see is the light weight.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary a. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old male, who can't walk. We use one wheelchair for inside. This wheelchair is kept in the car for caregiver's sake; the weight.

    Strengths: Light weight is great.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't fold very flat.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2014

  10. The cushion was way too big, not your fault. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from southbury, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/21/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US