COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier
$299.00
List Price: $595.00
You Save: $296.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 60" ramp that folds in half when not in use
  • Great for most scooters and power chairs
  • Rubber covered carrying handle on the lift
  • 4.25" security rail

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

(81)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 49%
(40)
4 star - 32%
(26)
3 star - 11%
(9)
2 star - 4%
(4)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dennis f. from smyrna, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  2. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick l. from alpine, ut

    User Details: Bought a FAR 300 Scooter Carrier for my Pride Victory 10 due to some medical problems. This allowed my wife to walk the scooter up the ramp.

    Strengths: Simplicity.

    Weaknesses: Ramp can be uneven on a slight incline.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  3. It’s easy for anyone to use - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sondra r. from shreveport, la

    User Details: I have leg hip and back problems this ramp was the best investment I could have made it is easy to use anyone can use it

    Strengths: It’s easy to load and unload scooter or power chair

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found a weakness

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis u. from clayton, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  5. The scooter is just fine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from jeromesville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife needs a scooter to run around the grocery store or any long distance travel in a store, fair or what not. She is in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2018

  6. Definitely recommend as carries the scooter well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret l. from harrison, me (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the scooter carrier/lift and has COPD being on oxygen 24/7.

    Strengths: Easy to use. I am a relatively small person and have no trouble pulling down and lifting up.

    Weaknesses: Once the carrier is put down the back pin should be put in before the scooter goes on as the weight of the scooter makes it difficult to manuever the pin through the hole.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2016

  7. I'm a single female and I use the product with ease!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candace o. from poplar grove, il

    User Details: My 77 year old mother needs her scooter to go any distance. This device will make transporting her scooter so simple.

    Strengths: Easy to adjust. Makes travel amazing again.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any!!

    Reviewed on 04/22/2016

  8. It fits my Chevy Suburban perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from marksville, la

    User Details: 1'm a 58 yr.old male with 2-knee replacements, I'm really enjoying my power chair carrier, it very easy to install and simple to use.

    Strengths: Well built, looks good and doesn't rattle.

    Weaknesses: The pull rings on the springs latches are to small and you need to sell a tie down strap with the product.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2016

  9. Simple design but adequate for our needs; easy-to-use - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don r. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 81, handicapped with spinal problems. My wife is somewhat ambulatory but cannot shop in large stores without her scooter.

    Strengths: Easy-to-use

    Weaknesses: Not quite as stable in the stowed position as I would have preferred

    Reviewed on 11/08/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don r. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 81, handicapped with spinal problems. My wife is somewhat ambulatory but cannot shop in large stores without her scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335