LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier
$299.00
List Price: $595.00
You Save: $296.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 60" ramp that folds in half when not in use
  • Great for most scooters and power chairs
  • Rubber covered carrying handle on the lift
  • 4.25" security rail

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

(82)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(41)
4 star - 31%
(26)
3 star - 10%
(9)
2 star - 4%
(4)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Quality of product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald s. from naples, fl

    User Details: Me

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  2. For the weight it's pretty good. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry b. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife.....trouble with legs. Can’t walk very far.

    Strengths: Just ok.

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t fold out of the way.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  3. Great for taking trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey b. from clarkridge, ar

    User Details: Disabled. Unable to walk short distances with out the use of a cane or walker. Uses a scooter for sightseeing and distance.

    Strengths: Do not have to have a large van or tow a trailer.

    Weaknesses: The instructs showed a part that was 180 degrees different than the part provided.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2019

  4. Caution:ensure your scooter will fit on the lift - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antoinette o. from madisonville, ky

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Very nice lift

    Weaknesses: Even though the company asks what scooter you have my scooter did not fit. This is very IMPORTANT. I must say that the company did take it back and paid for shipping which would of been $125.00. Overall if your scooter will fit it is very nice.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  5. Okay - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: al jean i. from dothan, al

    User Details: Works fine, but disappointed to see small rust spots began after only a week on vehicle.. Not good!

    Strengths: Transport scooters with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Finish should be rust resistant.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  6. The product lift gate pins are hard to align in place. The... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The product lift gate pins are hard to align in place. The 48 inch carrier length is not long enough. It should be 6 ft.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg m. from montgomery, tx

    User Details: I personally use the far 300 carrier. I am partially disabled and use a cane.

    Strengths: The carrier is fairly well made for the money.

    Weaknesses: The carrier is not long enough.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  7. LOVE IT!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jannette w. from jackson, ms

    User Details: My brother and I love the scooter. We can leave the house more often and it's a very fun vehicle to have. Thanks for my favorite vehicle.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and speedy.

    Weaknesses: A little heavy for me.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dennis f. from smyrna, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  9. Ease of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick l. from alpine, ut

    User Details: Bought a FAR 300 Scooter Carrier for my Pride Victory 10 due to some medical problems. This allowed my wife to walk the scooter up the ramp.

    Strengths: Simplicity.

    Weaknesses: Ramp can be uneven on a slight incline.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen a r. from wiliamsport, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347