Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier
$299.00
List Price: $595.00
You Save: $296.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 60" ramp that folds in half when not in use
  • Great for most scooters and power chairs
  • Rubber covered carrying handle on the lift
  • 4.25" security rail

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-300 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

(84)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(41)
4 star - 33%
(28)
3 star - 10%
(9)
2 star - 4%
(4)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. OK - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tearo m. from orem, ut

    User Details: User is 74 years old. She cannot walk too far because of heart problems, COPD and many more. So far it fits the truck. Rode with it. It works great.

    Strengths: Strong

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  2. So easy to take in the car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott d. from vadnais heights, mn

    User Details: I am dealing with a multiple decreases. That effect my walking. Two knees replaced and replaced with a new knee. I run out of energy fast.

    Strengths: The durability of the scooter.

    Weaknesses: The tires I really wish the tire's were air fill not plastic wheels.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2020

  3. Quality of product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald s. from naples, fl

    User Details: Me

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  4. For the weight it's pretty good. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry b. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife.....trouble with legs. Can’t walk very far.

    Strengths: Just ok.

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t fold out of the way.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  5. Great for taking trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey b. from clarkridge, ar

    User Details: Disabled. Unable to walk short distances with out the use of a cane or walker. Uses a scooter for sightseeing and distance.

    Strengths: Do not have to have a large van or tow a trailer.

    Weaknesses: The instructs showed a part that was 180 degrees different than the part provided.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2019

  6. Caution:ensure your scooter will fit on the lift - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antoinette o. from madisonville, ky

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Very nice lift

    Weaknesses: Even though the company asks what scooter you have my scooter did not fit. This is very IMPORTANT. I must say that the company did take it back and paid for shipping which would of been $125.00. Overall if your scooter will fit it is very nice.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  7. Okay - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: al jean i. from dothan, al

    User Details: Works fine, but disappointed to see small rust spots began after only a week on vehicle.. Not good!

    Strengths: Transport scooters with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Finish should be rust resistant.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  8. The product lift gate pins are hard to align in place. The... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The product lift gate pins are hard to align in place. The 48 inch carrier length is not long enough. It should be 6 ft.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg m. from montgomery, tx

    User Details: I personally use the far 300 carrier. I am partially disabled and use a cane.

    Strengths: The carrier is fairly well made for the money.

    Weaknesses: The carrier is not long enough.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  9. LOVE IT!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jannette w. from jackson, ms

    User Details: My brother and I love the scooter. We can leave the house more often and it's a very fun vehicle to have. Thanks for my favorite vehicle.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and speedy.

    Weaknesses: A little heavy for me.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dennis f. from smyrna, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347