Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-250 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-250 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier
$259.00
List Price: $550.00
You Save: $291.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 41" ramp that folds flat against vehicle when not in use
  • Great for small scooters and power chairs
  • Powder coated finish for strength and durability
  • 4.25" security rail

Fold-A-Ramp FAR-250 Scooter and Power Chair Carrier

(74)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(43)
4 star - 35%
(26)
3 star - 6%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry p s. from zolfo springs, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/30/2019

  2. poor selection - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dario r. from brandon, fl

    User Details: Outside Manual Lift. Get rust on the first use under rain. Quality less than expected.

    Strengths: easy to use, get what you pay for.

    Weaknesses: see above

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernard b. from holts summit, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/02/2018

  4. i am pleased - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from milton, fl

    User Details: I am 81 and have walking problems

    Strengths: good product

    Weaknesses: ground dragger sometimes

    Reviewed on 11/19/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from upland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: It was too small for the scooter. It also hung too low and dragged over every bump

    Strengths: Built well

    Weaknesses: Did not fit my scooter

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  6. Thanks! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry n. from mineral city, oh

    User Details: age 71, can not walk far, bad knees, over weight!

    Strengths: Ease of use!

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  7. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marylou c. from huntsville, al

    User Details: This was everything we expected. No more lifting my scooter out of the trunk. Access from the carrier is so much easier! Love it!

    Strengths: It is compact, easy to mount, simple to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2018

  8. Poor sales and product support - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie k. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018

  9. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from hillsboro, or

    User Details: Have not had this carrier very long yet, it is all that I expected and easy to use. I am 75 with some back issues.

    Strengths: Easy to work with and go just about any where I need.

    Weaknesses: Wish had skid plates on each end under the back edge. I may have them welded on.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren d. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/12/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US