Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SAVE $20 with code TRAVELPRO20 - Pay only $629
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Tight turning Radius
  • Lowest priced Pride Mobility scooter

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(771)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(566)
4 star - 21%
(169)
3 star - 3%
(24)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Could't be happier thankyou - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doyle l. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had back surgery that didn't go well. She has trouble getting around walkers didn't help sow tried your chair now she goes everywhere with a s

    Strengths: Being eaSay to load and unload.she is 60 I'm61

    Weaknesses: My wife's driving the chair has been great

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  2. I wish i would of bought this sooner..... It has made my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I wish i would of bought this sooner..... It has made my life easy..

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick g. from massillon, oh

    User Details: First of All.. I want to thank you , for my 3 wheel travel scooter . I am sorry i took so long to get back to you, but my computer was down.

    Strengths: Its really easy to use , and i can get in and out of place's easy

    Weaknesses: I can't say i have found any weakness... this is a great product

    Reviewed on 03/26/2021

  3. We will recommend spinlife to all that asks about it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from shreveport, la (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my wife she loves it and brags about it to anyone that asks about it and tells them where we got it

    Strengths: Ease of handling easy to operate light weight just a great machine

    Weaknesses: Battery life could be longer

    Reviewed on 03/01/2021

  4. I love my travel pro - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha t. from cartersville, ga

    User Details: I have emphysema can't walk too far before getting tired I use my travel pro in my home for Drs appointments and going to my mail box.

    Strengths: Na

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 02/26/2021

  5. I LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pauline s. from hoisington, ks

    User Details: i AM A 84 YEAR OLD WHO HAS SCOOTERS BEFORE. I USE MINE FOR SHOPPING MOSTLY AND LOVE IT. IT IS A LITTLE HEAVIER THAN I EXPECTED.

    Strengths: I LIKE IT!

    Weaknesses: I SEE NONE EXCEPT IT IS A LITTLE HEAVY!

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  6. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle a. from coon rapids, mn

    User Details: I like the travel pro 3 very much. i have,nt used it to much yet a little in my moble home. it winter right now i will be useing it a lot in summer.

    Strengths: moves very good,made very good. easy to put to gether.

    Weaknesses: i do not see any.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from sandy springs, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  8. Would buy another one - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha t. from cartersville, ga

    User Details: Love my travel pro

    Strengths: Na

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 02/19/2021

  9. exactly as was described. awesome price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven g. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: 4 yr old male, COPD

    Strengths: ease of set up

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  10. Enables me to go shopping in desired stores - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois k. from renton, wa

    User Details: 74 year old obese female with mobility issues; unable to walk or stand for any duration

    Strengths: Easily taken apart to put in car. Two scooters fit in trunk of my car

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US