Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(553)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(427)
4 star - 18%
(102)
3 star - 3%
(17)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. She absolutely loves it. She can now get out of her home... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    She absolutely loves it. She can now get out of her home and shop and get to the beach in it. It has really made her happy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shea b. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a woman who has a heart condition and a bad knee .

    Strengths: Price is affordable. So many other companies have ridiculous prices for similar scooters. You price was the best I saw.

    Weaknesses: So far I do not see any.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  2. Makes life easier!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald m. from westfield, pa

    User Details: 53 yr. m. Emphysema heart problems

    Strengths: Great manuverability; you can't find better at this price.

    Weaknesses: Can tip on unstable ground.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2019

  3. Best deal for the money!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald m. from westfield, pa

    User Details: 53yr ephesyma/kidney problems

    Strengths: Easy to use. Smooth operation. Fits into tight spaces and turns on a dime. I got the rear basket and it makes shopping easy.

    Weaknesses: As others have said: the plug.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  4. I have nothing bad to say about the company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence victor c. from pleasanton, ks

    User Details: He is 75yr. old has COPD and CHF and can't walk very far It work very good getting him up and down the hall way.

    Strengths: It is easy to get on and off easy to charge easy to get up and down the narrow hallway and turn it around.

    Weaknesses: It feels like it could tip over a bit.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  5. Soon to be 80-year old user, grand kis love it too. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel s. from orville, oh

    User Details: get me some sun ,lol does seem like it will do what I want... thanks danny

    Strengths: Compact.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  6. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from sturgeon bay, wi

    User Details: 84 years old. Need scooter to get around house.

    Strengths: Very easy to get around the house. Great little scooter. You can' beat it for the price. I wish I could have fit a four-wheeler in the house. the three wheeler has a tendency to tip over if you aren't careful.

    Weaknesses: Hard to find plugin and to remove the plug. Too fast. Should be an adjustment for lower speed.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  7. I love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gillian g. from loma linda, ca

    User Details: I am the user. I love it. The scooter made it so I could be with my family still.

    Strengths: It turns awesome.

    Weaknesses: Takes a bit to charge.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2019

  8. Great customer service and great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary h. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: 72 yes. Old. I have severe heart and lung conditions.

    Strengths: Can connect to buses and trolleys.

    Weaknesses: Would like an increase in mileage.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2019

  9. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from harker heights, tx

    User Details: I have sever asthma. In the last year, I have not been able to walk more than 30 ft without using my inhaler. So I purchased my Travel Pro.

    Strengths: Easy to breakdown for putting in the truck of our car

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry h. from spring, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US