Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(664)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(496)
4 star - 20%
(135)
3 star - 3%
(23)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Best bang for the buck - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy r. from galivants ferry, sc

    User Details: So far, the scooter is fantastic. Very easy to take apart and put together. Easy to maneuver. Small and light enough to put in our Ford Escape.

    Strengths: Small and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  2. Great value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: simon s. from caddo mills, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has congestive heart failure and AFIB and is unable to walk very far.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Great turning radius. Easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Horn needs to be louder. Maybe could include a backup signal.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2020

  3. My husband like his scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: augusta w. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband 68 yrs old

    Strengths: easy for two people to lift

    Weaknesses: too heavy for one person to lift.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  4. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from massena, ny

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Easy travel easy to get on and off

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  5. I love my travel pro 3-wheel scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue s. from bentley, la

    User Details: I am a nearly 74 year old with respiratory problems. I can’t walk very far without getting winded and dizzy.

    Strengths: It is easy to transport so I don’t have to worry about whether I will find an available scooter when we shop. When I was having to use a wheelchair, I had to get up and fold the chair since it was too wide for the doors. Now I can just drive right on in.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  6. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte d. from arlington, tx

    User Details: 50 year old that had a fall and cant walk without pain at work. uses product to traverse what what usually be a 2+minute walk to the work area

    Strengths: easy use. easy recharge

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 05/10/2020

  7. Nice scooter for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hudson, mi

    User Details: I am a double amputee and the scooter gives me mobility when I am not using my prosthesis

    Strengths: Ease of getting around inside and outside

    Weaknesses: I have not found any at this time

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  8. Very pleased with scooter...allows me to maneuver around... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very pleased with scooter...allows me to maneuver around the house And outside with ease.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e b. from portsmouth, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate and fairly lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Have to be very careful it will turn easy and could turn over if you were on uneven area.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  9. PERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRFECT, EASY TO RIDE. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley h. from silver spring, md

    User Details: I AM A FEMALE WHO LOST MY LEG. I AM 52 YEARS.

    Strengths: ALLOWS ME FREEDOM.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  10. Fantastic. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine m. from fountain, co

    User Details: I am a 69 year old woman with limited mobility I enjoy my scooter to take walks and to go shopping.

    Strengths: Helps me to get going to spend time with my kids, grandchildren and especially my little dog.

    Weaknesses: I really don’t have any weakness it serves my purpose!

    Reviewed on 03/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US