LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(634)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(476)
4 star - 20%
(127)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack c. from el cajon, ca

    User Details: Extreme Back, Leg and groin pain. The walk from the parking lot is almost impossible for me to navigate without my scooter.

    Strengths: Ease of use and breakdown.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/23/2020

  2. Third scooter I've bought. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen v. from elk grove village, il

    User Details: A 67 year old woman with MS.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Tight turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Have problem with new scooter. SpinLife is arranging repair.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  3. Creating renewed independence for 98 year old father. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia m. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 year old male with breathing problems. Lives independently in a senior living facility. Must walk at least 200 yards to dining hall daily.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet!!

    Reviewed on 01/17/2020

  4. Absolutely love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia r. from daytona beach, fl

    User Details: I am a 75 year old lady I love this scooter. it took me to Walmarts 3 times today. I love to enjoy the fresh air and sunshine we have most all year.

    Strengths: Saves my legs that are very weak.

    Weaknesses: Not being able to keep the seat straight.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian h. from parker, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My Wife

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/11/2019

  6. Nice little scooter that does the job. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from jackpot, nv

    User Details: I have been diagnosed with MS and COPD. I am in the process of ruling in or out congestive heart failure. I am a 71 yr old male.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and disassembly. It's small size makes it very movable in close quarters. The steering is very quick, sometimes too quick. The seat is comfortable to remain seated for at least 2 hours.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is it tricycle wheel arrangement. It is prone to tipping, which can be overcome by experience. A back-up warning horn would be nice.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  7. Great scooter, does everything I ask, very reliable and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter, does everything I ask, very reliable and comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley r. from englewood, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Handles my weight very well, lightweight easy to transport, does well on different surfaces, fun to ride.

    Weaknesses: A little hard to disconnect the battery pack, but it is a great little scooter.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

  8. The travel pro 3-wheel, travel scooter maneuvers very good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The travel pro 3-wheel, travel scooter maneuvers very good in getting around.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: saverio i. m. from rierside, ca

    User Details: I like it, it gets me around just fine. Only one fault about it is the horn being very weak. Other than that, it's very nice to have and helpful.

    Strengths: Maneuvers very good.

    Weaknesses: The horn.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  9. Basically love this product! Easy to run, lots of pep. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet b. from oakland, ca

    User Details: Female, 79, paraplegic. Husband is caregiver.

    Strengths: Strong motor, no problem going up hills. Seems to hold a charge well. Very maneuverable. Nice looking.

    Weaknesses: I bought this scooter to replace my Pride GoGo. The battery connectors were more difficult to figure out & get running.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  10. Yes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly k. from algona, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to turn around with not backing.

    Weaknesses: Lightweight scooter - has some difficulty on rough terrain

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US