Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(532)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(410)
4 star - 18%
(99)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is a wonderful scooter that met her neds - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott b. from noblesville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses it for greater mobility. She is battling MS

    Strengths: Size, value, portability, holds charge for a long time!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2019

  2. Easy to handle. Keeps me munch more independent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon u. from palm desert, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small enough to be easy to move around the house yet strong to drive in my grass.

    Weaknesses: Could use a larger basket and a headlight.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  3. This gave my parents their life back. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from brighton, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My elderly parents ages 79 and 86 both with mobility issues. My parents have problems standing too long and walking at any distance at all.

    Strengths: I love that these scooters turn very easily and my parents were able to master driving them within a couple hours of use. The are worth every penny we spent of the purchase of two scooters.

    Weaknesses: The Pins that hold the seat pole in place are very difficult to put in. It is a very tight space between the battery and the pole. Also, to dissconnect the battery is very difficult. In fact, I am not able to disconnect it at all. Which make lifting the unit into my car very heavy. I would prefer to take the battery out first but I can't.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2019

  4. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  5. Great product for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from lincoln, ca

    User Details: I am 79 years old and use it to walk my german shepherd puppy. I am not able to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Speed is excellent - customer service is outstanding.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/30/2019

  6. It gets me where I need to go - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann l. from denton, tx

    User Details: I am the user of this product I 72 year old. I use the Travel Pro 3 to go pick up mail I have breathing problems - thank you so much for this product

    Strengths: It is a very strong product

    Weaknesses: I see no weakness in this product

    Reviewed on 01/26/2019

  7. Great company! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betsy f. from palm harbor, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I’m not really the caregiver...I know I can speak for my sister and according to her she loves the chair. We thank you for being so courteous.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: april b. from pembroke, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  9. I can now do the things I love. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from steven's point, wi

    User Details: I have had MS for 12 and a half years. I am 63 years old. Had been indepent but for the past 2 years my balance and walking ability have left me.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and well made. Stearing and turning radius great! Price was good compared to others I looked at. I would buy another! Everything I had hoped for!

    Weaknesses: A little bumpy on my bad neighborhood sidewalks. Fixed that with a pillow

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  10. Excellent scooter to get around in! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ursula f. from snellville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: For husband with disability

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly and it fits in the trunk of my car!

    Weaknesses: Maybe it should have a bigger basket so that a person can use it to grocery shop with it.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US