Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $20 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(621)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(467)
4 star - 19%
(123)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Yes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly k. from algona, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to turn around with not backing.

    Weaknesses: Lightweight scooter - has some difficulty on rough terrain

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  2. great little unit works very well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill l. from lyons, co

    User Details: I am 65 years old and very active I walk a lot at work and have a severely worn out hip and am using this for 3 months until I receive a total hip rep

    Strengths: For me it's great size for sharp turning and getting around our machine shop

    Weaknesses: Have found none

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  3. One great little inexpensive mobility scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dewayne m. from wyandotte, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Lady who uses this scooter has back problems limiting her ability to move any long distance.

    Strengths: Easy storage, disassembly, and operation.

    Weaknesses: Made for mostly flat surfaces, it can be unstable on bumpy or steep surfaces.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from cherry valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  5. Received in a box ,take out of box put it together and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Received in a box ,take out of box put it together and ride. The size lets you get around corners in the corners in the house

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don v. from fountain hills, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Take it apart put in the trunk of car , take out of truck, put it together and ride and I'm 86yrs old Just like the video shows .

    Weaknesses: Taking the chair seat off could be easier.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  6. Excellent, High Quality Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry s. from joshua, tx

    User Details: 80 year old male with COPD and Ankylosing Spondylitis.

    Strengths: Light but strong and easily transported in the trunk.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2019

  7. User can shop where she could not go before. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard n. from new orleans, la

    User Details: The user of the scooter is my wife who is 71 old with arthritis in the knees and hip. She loves the freedom that she has gotten to go where she wants.

    Strengths: Ease of use, and ease of transporting the scooter by car.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find so far.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  8. Ease of mobility, cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph l. from kulpmont, pa

    User Details: Walking disability

    Strengths: Great manuverability. Operation

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  9. It’s everything I wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velda c. from mcrae, ar

    User Details: l purchased this to assist my sister who has a right above the knee amputation. Sometimes it’s very hard for me to push her in a standard wheelchair.

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: It’s a little heavier than I expected

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  10. I love it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from vista, ca

    User Details: I'm almost 82 years old for a couple of years I haven't been able to leave the house because I had trouble with a walker spinlife has helped.

    Strengths: Getting me out of the house into a store.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes hard to plug in under the seat.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US