Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SAVE $20 with code TRAVELPRO20 - Pay only $629
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Tight turning Radius
  • Lowest priced Pride Mobility scooter

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(794)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(585)
4 star - 21%
(172)
3 star - 3%
(24)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great little scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sabatino f. from new castle, pa

    User Details: I have neuropathy and have severe pain in my feet and hands, the pain in my feet makes it hard to stand or walk very far. I’m 75

    Strengths: Ease of disassemble and reassemble, fits in my trunk

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any

    Reviewed on 07/18/2021

  2. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from athens, ga

    User Details: I love my scooter, easy to handle. Breaks down for easy loading and unloading

    Strengths: Easy to break down

    Weaknesses: Foot rest area to small

    Reviewed on 07/15/2021

  3. This scooter meets my expectations and is easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita t. from nashville, tn

    User Details: Hello! I am a soon to be 72 year old married and with a heart condition that makes walking and standing long periods difficult

    Strengths: Easy to use, and navigate

    Weaknesses: It’s too heavy for me to lift and take apart

    Reviewed on 07/10/2021

  4. worth the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from davenport, fl

    User Details: rt bk amp

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: dont like battery hook up

    Reviewed on 07/10/2021

  5. Great price, quick delivery, well built scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from ridley park, pa

    User Details: 73 year old female who has bad legs

    Strengths: The ease of taking it apart and putting it together

    Weaknesses: none that I am aware at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2021

  6. I lolve it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann p. from hampton, ga

    User Details: I cannot walk too far without my back hurting. This product is just what I need.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Being three wheel not able to ride parallel on a slope.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  7. Quality and price exceeded expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john j. from anderson, sc

    User Details: I am 86 years old, living in an Independent Living Community. I have hip issues and find it difficult to walk the halls. This scooter solved my proble

    Strengths: Ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: Update assembly instructions. The scooter was updated by eliminating bolts.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  8. Quality and price exceeded expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john j. from anderson, sc

    User Details: I am 86 years old, living in an Independent Living Community. I have hip issues and find it difficult to walk the halls. This scooter solved my proble

    Strengths: Ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: Update assembly instructions. The scooter was updated by eliminating bolts.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  9. Love my scooter.o - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: isabel b. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I’m 83 with an above knee amputation. Still physically active but standing and walking for long distances wears me out.

    Strengths: Fits in the trunk of my Subaru Forrester. Easy to maneuver. So far I have used it for bird watching and museums.

    Weaknesses: Definitely needs a curb cut. I would not attempt to jump a curb. But I did expect this from a 3 wheeler.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  10. The scooter has given me back my freedom to get out in the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The scooter has given me back my freedom to get out in the beautiful outdoors again'

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from melissa, tx

    User Details: 85+

    Strengths: The scooter holds its battery life very well' I am able to go out into my neighborhoods at least five times before the battery runs down.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US