Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(690)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(511)
4 star - 21%
(146)
3 star - 3%
(23)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Exactly what I needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie c. from torktown, va

    User Details: I broke my hip 6/21. I have 4 greyhounds and was not comfortable hobbling around on crutches so bought the scooter and love it.

    Strengths: Turning radius in tight spots. I like being able to rotate seat.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  2. all the best. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret s. from atmore, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly person who has to have assistance with getting around, this is our 2nd scooter and we love it. If not for this scooter, would be very limited

    Strengths: reliabity and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: so far, there are none.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela q. from mesa, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  4. my easy pro 3 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul w. from coeur-d-alene, id

    User Details: i myself use the travel pro 3 wheel and i love it , and days i have problems walking i use it and i love the speed dial.easy to assemble and use

    Strengths: easy to put together and use

    Weaknesses: none to mention

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020

  5. Love the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemarie k. from joshua tree, ca

    User Details: I am 78yrs old. I have Spinal Stenosis and can't walk very far. My husband has one too and we enjoy getting out together

    Strengths: Love the freedom it gives me

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  6. Nice piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesse b. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: 91 year old male with limited strength. I used it every day to do choresx shop, doctors appointments. I have a power lift to cary it.

    Strengths: All around good performer.

    Weaknesses: Weight is a bit too much.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2020

  7. small but stable, user friendly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela c. from baytown, tx

    User Details: 63 yrs old forced to retire , I have Menieres disease which is incurable imbalance in the ears. I dont fall down anymore , great product

    Strengths: size and weight for loading in suv. great power

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  8. My mom was able to get on and use it very easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack t. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Nice product, very user friendly. My mom can now get out in the yard and enjoy more time looking out the gardens we have around the house.

    Strengths: Very portable, easy to load in my car.

    Weaknesses: Battery life is not long enough.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  9. So far it has been excellent. Haven’t had it long - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth g. from collinsville, il

    User Details: I am 71 and not in very good shape. It is usually my back that bothers me so this little 3 wheel scooter does the trick.

    Strengths: It’s small enough to go into public buildings and move around crowds of people.

    Weaknesses: I’m not sure of any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  10. Perfect choice for our situation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fletcher m. from delavan, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: The person who this was purchased for unfortunately passed away before he was able to use the scooter. However, it was the perfect choice.

    Strengths: The flexibility of the seat to accommodate varies needs to sit at tables and desks. The mobility it provides.

    Weaknesses: We are looking forward to using it and felt it met our needs perfectly.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US