Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(514)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(397)
4 star - 18%
(94)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great little unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carlton f. from bowling green, ky

    User Details: Vascular Parkinson's. 81.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/11/2018

  2. none - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rocco j. from elmwood park, nj

    User Details: cant walk bad knees

    Strengths: cant tell yet

    Weaknesses: cant tell yet

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  3. Great for fixed income people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: eugene r. from soddy daisy, tn

    User Details: Spouse on 24 hour oxygen and cannot do a lot of walking also has bad back and legs great value would definitely recommend it to anyone that needs help

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble heaviest piece 26.5 pounds fits nicely in the trunk of the car

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses for our situation

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  4. Awesome scooter - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shabia r. from loganville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my mom who is 74 years old. She has copd and does not get around well. She loves it. Her quality of life has been restored.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and break down for traveling.

    Weaknesses: The back wheels are a little tricky to pull apart. The charging wire could get caught and seems to be clumsy.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  5. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from jasper, fl

    User Details: 76 yrs of age uses product for short trips to local store and retrieving trash in yard

    Strengths: Easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: Maybe a to sit a little higher off floor/ground

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  6. Best quality and best price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from mesa, az

    User Details: This is the forth scooter I have purchased. It's the best.

    Strengths: Pride products are very reliable. This is my first new one. The other 2 were used but still useable. I've been using a scooter for at least 10 years.

    Weaknesses: I have not found a weakness.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  7. Perfect for indoor use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: rebecca b. from madera, ca

    User Details: I have MS and have knee contractions making it impossible to straighten out my legs to walk. The scooter is small enough to get into limited space.

    Strengths: Only 19” wide, it allows for entry to narrow places like bathrooms or walk-in closets. Tight turning radius allows for use in small kitchens.

    Weaknesses: I have had some issues with stability if one of the rear wheels rolls over ground that is not leve.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2018

  8. Best scooter to transport anywhere. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james k. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought it for my wife who’s a 65 year old school teacher who had a failed knee surgery,. We couldn’t have made a better selection for her needs.

    Strengths: This scooter turns on a dime, has the power for all challenges, great battery life, and charger. The unit is lightweight can disassemble into five pieces for loading to your car, I load ours in three pieces. Perfect for our needs.

    Weaknesses: The horn could be a bit louder and lacks a backup horn.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  9. Wonderful Product! I should have gotten one 2 yrs ago! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: becky s. from crandall, tx

    User Details: I am a single disabled woman who use to be very active in both my home and work. I have nerve damage due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: I have the three wheel scooter that rides smoothly and gets me out of the house and go on outings with friends and family....now they no longer have to wait on me to catch up with them … they have to keep up with me! Its so easy to use my grandchildren ages 2 & 6 can operate it with ease!

    Weaknesses: The only thing I can think of weaknesses is it could use a louder horn and two review mirrors as I can not turn my head and body more than 4 degrees. I am currently looking at stores for these items to fit on my handle bars

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  10. Very good product at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: 57 yr old, with damaged back and injured ankle, 6 weeks unable to walk. Currently slowly recovering.

    Strengths: Easy to get around with in a home, and make short trips close to home.

    Weaknesses: Although size of product makes it easier to get around in our condo, it's size also makes it feel a little cramped.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US