Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(569)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(435)
4 star - 18%
(105)
3 star - 3%
(19)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie k. from new castle, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Many back surgeries. Finds it difficult to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to transport with the seat and battery case that can be taken off and the scooter alone easily goes into the trunk. The speed on low is perfect to ride besides someone walking. Very impressed with everything.

    Weaknesses: At this point I see none.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin w. from conway, ar

    User Details: Disabled vet makes get th ing around easier

    Strengths: Durable and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: You'll have to watch turning on it. Likes to tip over.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria f. from greer, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is ussing it he has trouble walking

    Strengths: Very easy to maneuver in tight spaces

    Weaknesses: The connection to the battery charger

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ted b. from adkins, tx

    User Details: 88 years of age, difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not experienced any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nola d. from dayton, va

    User Details: Wonderful! Allows me independence and I am not so tired because I don’t have to walk now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Feels like it may tip over real easily.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: effie f. from valrico, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband is 79 yrs. old with two bad legs and this scooter is something we can handle and we can go places that we wasn't able to go before we love

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  7. Love our little scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manuel m. from commerce city, co

    User Details: Wife

    Strengths: Everything is good.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from montgomery, al

    User Details: I am a 90yr old male who has been using a a 3 wheel Pride Go G0 Mobility Scooter for 5 years. I have been grateful for the freedom it has given me.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  9. She absolutely loves it. She can now get out of her home... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    She absolutely loves it. She can now get out of her home and shop and get to the beach in it. It has really made her happy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shea b. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a woman who has a heart condition and a bad knee .

    Strengths: Price is affordable. So many other companies have ridiculous prices for similar scooters. You price was the best I saw.

    Weaknesses: So far I do not see any.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  10. Makes life easier!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald m. from westfield, pa

    User Details: 53 yr. m. Emphysema heart problems

    Strengths: Great manuverability; you can't find better at this price.

    Weaknesses: Can tip on unstable ground.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US