Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$599.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $746.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Tight turning Radius
  • Lowest priced Pride Mobility scooter

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(762)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(562)
4 star - 21%
(164)
3 star - 3%
(24)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. I LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pauline s. from hoisington, ks

    User Details: i AM A 84 YEAR OLD WHO HAS SCOOTERS BEFORE. I USE MINE FOR SHOPPING MOSTLY AND LOVE IT. IT IS A LITTLE HEAVIER THAN I EXPECTED.

    Strengths: I LIKE IT!

    Weaknesses: I SEE NONE EXCEPT IT IS A LITTLE HEAVY!

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  2. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle a. from coon rapids, mn

    User Details: I like the travel pro 3 very much. i have,nt used it to much yet a little in my moble home. it winter right now i will be useing it a lot in summer.

    Strengths: moves very good,made very good. easy to put to gether.

    Weaknesses: i do not see any.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from sandy springs, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  4. Satisfied comfortable seat that swivels, three wheels - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m m. from munster, in

    User Details: Disabled with scoliosis and 90 years in small ranch home so 3wheels work well. Been on crutches 5 years.

    Strengths: Quality overall Have an outside Pride before

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t fit in bathroom or kitchen well

    Reviewed on 02/19/2021

  5. Would buy another one - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha t. from cartersville, ga

    User Details: Love my travel pro

    Strengths: Na

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 02/19/2021

  6. this scooter is a life saver - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxanne n. from largo, fl

    User Details: I am a 71 years young and I have spinal stenosis,arthrites,osteoporis. I live in a mobile home park. My dog loves to go for walks now.

    Strengths: easy to steer,smooth ride

    Weaknesses: lights and mirror

    Reviewed on 02/17/2021

  7. Great for allowing me to go shopping with my wife. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie s. from girard, tx

    User Details: I am a 68 year old male with 42% oxygen level in my blood and a bum hip so walking is very difficult for me. My Travel Pro 3 wheel scooter is perfect.

    Strengths: The small size and ability to dis-assemble is a pro if needed. Long battery life and plenty fast.

    Weaknesses: The small tires make it hard to drive on my lift as the motor housing will sit on the rail side guard and I am having to move my fails closer together.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2021

  8. Easy to use and great ride. Comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene t. from hartford city, in

    User Details: 62 years old. Have trouble walking more than a few feet. Have lots of back trouble with leg issues. Just can’t get around with out my scooter. I love

    Strengths: It has a lot of power. Will go fast or slow. Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Maybe gravel will be hard to get through but I haven’t tried it yet

    Reviewed on 02/12/2021

  9. exactly as was described. awesome price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven g. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: 4 yr old male, COPD

    Strengths: ease of set up

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  10. enables me to go from room to room in the house. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall r. from point, tx

    User Details: The user has recently become totally disabled and was unable to bring bigger scooter from VA into the house. Bought this one and love it.

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: It's a little ease to tilt.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347