Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$599.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $746.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(702)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(519)
4 star - 21%
(150)
3 star - 3%
(23)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce r. from hillsboro, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has parkinsons and was having difficulty propelling his wheel chair. We purchased this scooter for him and it works well. It does tip easil

    Strengths: Size and ability to take it apart for travel.

    Weaknesses: Tips easily.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  2. allows disabled people to get around. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hudson, mi

    User Details: I am a double amputee and the scooter allows me to get around and be able to achieve some of my jobs around the house.

    Strengths: Size allows you to navigate through the house even in close quarters.

    Weaknesses: Unstable in the grass outside

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  3. mobility has brought freedom of movement, even in our small... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    mobility has brought freedom of movement, even in our small apartment

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: quentin n. from lake oswego, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Huntington's Disease and can still use a walker for short distances. With the "scooter" has given him back his independence.

    Strengths: It is small for agility, intuitive to drive, easy to charge and can be put into an ordinary van or disassembled to fit in a sedan. Easy to get on and off because it is low with a seat that can turn for easy access and also works for sitting at a table.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  4. Very Good Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from roseville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Runs a long time on a charge

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  5. it is exactly what I needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance c. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Spinal stenosis

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Possible tipping.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2020

  6. Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shonda b. from missouri city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The Travel 3 Pro has given my mom the freedom of getting out of the house to get fresh air and enjoy the neighborhood. She loves it!

    Strengths: Size, transportability, function

    Weaknesses: The horn could be louder

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020

  7. Dads life line out of bed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from statesville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter helps Dad tremendously! He can no longer walk. We did not put the arm rests on so he can easily slide on from bed or toilet. Perfect

    Strengths: Great around house in tight spaces

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020

  8. I like the size of the scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey m. from littlefield, tx

    User Details: I have back problems and can't walk very far

    Strengths: easey to take apart and load in the back of my car

    Weaknesses: unpluging the electrical plugs is hard to do

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  9. Good product for the money. Will tip on uneven surfaces. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from attleboro, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Good experience so far. Easy to charge. Easy to use. Disassembles quickly into multiple pieces for easy trunk storage. Wobbly on uneven surfaces.

    Strengths: Quality to cost ratio. Turning radius. Easy to use. Comfortable swivel large seat with flip up side arms. Good speed options. Easy to disassemble. Available attachments. Would definitely buy again.

    Weaknesses: Disconnect-ability of battery pack. Difficult to separate as an able person. Stops very abruptly once throttle released, which can cause a significant jerk to driver. Easy tipping capacity on uneven surfaces even at low speed.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  10. I like this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sara s. from cypress, tx

    User Details: I have MS and can't walk any more.

    Strengths: It has 3 & not 4 wheels.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US