Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(596)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(452)
4 star - 19%
(114)
3 star - 3%
(20)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Received in a box ,take out of box put it together and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Received in a box ,take out of box put it together and ride. The size lets you get around corners in the corners in the house

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don v. from fountain hills, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Take it apart put in the trunk of car , take out of truck, put it together and ride and I'm 86yrs old Just like the video shows .

    Weaknesses: Taking the chair seat off could be easier.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  2. User can shop where she could not go before. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard n. from new orleans, la

    User Details: The user of the scooter is my wife who is 71 old with arthritis in the knees and hip. She loves the freedom that she has gotten to go where she wants.

    Strengths: Ease of use, and ease of transporting the scooter by car.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find so far.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  3. Ease of mobility, cost. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph l. from kulpmont, pa

    User Details: Walking disability

    Strengths: Great manuverability. Operation

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  4. It’s everything I wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velda c. from mcrae, ar

    User Details: l purchased this to assist my sister who has a right above the knee amputation. Sometimes it’s very hard for me to push her in a standard wheelchair.

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: It’s a little heavier than I expected

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  5. I love it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from vista, ca

    User Details: I'm almost 82 years old for a couple of years I haven't been able to leave the house because I had trouble with a walker spinlife has helped.

    Strengths: Getting me out of the house into a store.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes hard to plug in under the seat.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  6. Easy to assemble and lift into the SUV - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon a w. from south haven, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for my wife who has bad knees and can't walk any distance. The scooter gives her mobility and a better quality of life

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: My wife is a bit concerned it will tip in sharp turns.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  7. Love the Travel Pro! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen d. from vero beach, fl

    User Details: Atually I'm not the user or caregiver for this one. I have one myself and bought one for a friend of mine who really needs it

    Strengths: Ease of breaking it down to transport, the mileage I get from a charge.

    Weaknesses: Haven't really noticed any.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from ashland, ma

    User Details: Age 76, interstatial lung disease

    Strengths: Speed, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Trouble unlocking the battery.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  9. Great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine w. from miami, fl

    User Details: I really love this scooter. It gets me around various places. I'm unable to walk and it helps me get around.

    Strengths: It gets me where I need to go,

    Weaknesses: Nothing.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  10. Awesome product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie k. from new castle, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: The gentleman that I look after is 53. He has had multiple back surgeries and unable to walk long distances. As he says he now has his freedom.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and load into trunk. Quick and easy set up when we reach our destination. Battery has a long life. Comfy to ride.

    Weaknesses: The clip that attaches the battery to the scooter is at times difficult to take apart. The scooter he has doesn’t have the hard case for the battery. In saying that though the pros totally out weigh the cons. He LOVES his scooter. Thanks so much!

    Reviewed on 08/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US