Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$729.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $616.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Tight turning Radius
  • Lowest priced Pride Mobility scooter

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(817)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(607)
4 star - 21%
(173)
3 star - 2%
(24)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence m. from chicago, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very easy to use just love it !

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  2. It was amazingly easy to be approved for a small amount... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It was amazingly easy to be approved for a small amount monthly payments plan .

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen w. from browns summit, nc

    User Details: can not Walk well and can only walk a very short distance

    Strengths: Very easy to turn. I love the high seat.

    Weaknesses: THE soft black bag that the batteries sit In I feel is a big weakness because if u get caught in a windy rain down pour the batteries could get wet. The batteries should be in a protective hard box

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  3. Quality customer service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann l. from daytona beach, fl

    User Details: Multiple foot surgeries, as well as 2 total knee replacement and a discectomy.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Well built materials for the price.

    Weaknesses: Quite heavy to lift without assistance.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2021

  4. excelent produc - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enrique d. from miami, fl

    User Details: I am 90 years old with one leg Sorry my English language is very poor

    Strengths: very good

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/09/2021

  5. Freedom from feeling trapped - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzette s. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: I am a 65 year old Grandmother with heart disease who has a difficult time walking very far. This scooter gives me the freedom of not feeling trapped

    Strengths: The ease of breaking it down to be transported

    Weaknesses: I have not found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeannie d. from eads, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: None of your business.

    Strengths: Size and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Works perfect for our situation

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  7. Love the portability! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from beverly hills, fl

    User Details: I am 84 and a big Disney World fan! This scooter even though I am not disabled find myself at times needing to sit down after a walk thru the parks.

    Strengths: very comfortable and plenty of speed if you need it!

    Weaknesses: When I found later that an optional battery pack was offered for some scooters mine is not one of them! You double the miles per charge goes from 7 to 15. I would have upgraded.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021

  8. perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Polio and Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: ease

    Weaknesses: nothing

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021

  9. This is great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria s. from west berlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Weight

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2021

  10. Best mobility scooter we could have purchased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest n. from san bernardino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter was purchased for my wife, a 73 year old woman, who is totally disabled by arthritis that has attacked every joint in her body.

    Strengths: We love that this scooter works so well in our small house. It turns in a very small radius, was/is very easy for my wife to learn to operate, is built strongly, and, for our purposes, seems to have unending battery life. She loves it !!

    Weaknesses: I/we haven't observed any weaknesses as yet.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347