Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$799.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $546.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Tight turning Radius
  • Lowest priced Pride Mobility scooter

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(874)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(642)
4 star - 21%
(189)
3 star - 3%
(28)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Difficult to charge batteries due to location of port. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed p. from sutter creek, ca

    User Details: Needs assistance for moving outside due to many medical problems.

    Strengths: Comfortable and able to handle ramp and walkway.

    Weaknesses: Location of charging port.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2022

  2. Should have got 4 wheels more stability - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from winchester, tn

    User Details: I am the user I'm 70 years of age I have COPD so walking really takes my breath away thats. Now the purpose that I got it for more mobility

    Strengths: Rides and handles good

    Weaknesses: Mine does not always want to go even with 100% battery have to reset a lot

    Reviewed on 05/23/2022

  3. Perfect for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl b. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: I had a stroke a few years ago & have limited ability on the left side of my body. I can only walk a little with the help of a walker.

    Strengths: I love the smaller size & ease of maneuverability. It's great for stores & tighter spaces. I am also able to use it in our home. This scooter is fairly lite so we are able to get out more. My husband has an easier time getting it in & out of our car.

    Weaknesses: My only complaint would be its battery is very limiting & it can do only a very limited online. Thus ramps can be an issue if they are steep. Also, I needed a light on the front while in Vegas so people could see me & not walk into me.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2022

  4. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia v. from lake worth, fl

    User Details: After suffering a stroke, my mobility was limited. The Travelpro scooter gives me greater freedom. I would recommend it everyone.

    Strengths: Easy to use, lightweight, fun to use product.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/18/2022

  5. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia v. from lake worth, fl

    User Details: After suffering a stroke, my mobility was limited. The Travelpro scooter gives me greater freedom. I would recommend it everyone.

    Strengths: Easy to use, lightweight, fun to use product.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/18/2022

  6. We have not one but two of them love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christina e. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: They are great and work very good

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2022

  7. Gives me the freedom to enjoy going places, mall, parks,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Gives me the freedom to enjoy going places, mall, parks, just anywhere.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis v b. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: Im over 70 in good health but when going places with my children and grandkids I want to be able to move with them and enjoy my time.

    Strengths: The price for the product.

    Weaknesses: Took a while to assemble the first time and to know where to plug the scooter into the batteries.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2022

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: constance j. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old male with short term memory issues

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to maneuver, variable speeds

    Weaknesses: We have been unable to disconnect the battery cable and remove the battery from the scooter to aid in loading into our vehicle.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delbert l. from tumwater, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Weight and break down easy

    Weaknesses: Wires to the battery is very bad and hard to remove very cheap

    Reviewed on 05/05/2022

  10. its easy to use light weight and can be taken anywhere if... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    its easy to use light weight and can be taken anywhere if you need to travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela g. from victorville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: physical ability

    Strengths: great

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 05/05/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US