Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(541)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(419)
4 star - 18%
(99)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from harker heights, tx

    User Details: I have sever asthma. In the last year, I have not been able to walk more than 30 ft without using my inhaler. So I purchased my Travel Pro.

    Strengths: Easy to breakdown for putting in the truck of our car

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry h. from spring, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  3. Easy to use. Connecting battery charger could be easier - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry t. from seaford, de

    User Details: 75 yo male with significant disc problems requiring spinal fusion

    Strengths: Simple and easy to use

    Weaknesses: Awkward to connect battery charger, turns off too quickly

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019

  4. Makes getting around easier and faster - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from adrian, ga

    User Details: 84 years, has leukemia and bad back

    Strengths: It is great for shopping. Helps me move thru stores faster without the pain of walking great distances.

    Weaknesses: can't find any

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  5. this is a great product for persons who need help in... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    this is a great product for persons who need help in mobility.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty l. from alexandria, la

    User Details: I will be using this product when I leave for vacation in 3 weeks. I actually have not used it yet, but I am anticipating it will help me very much.

    Strengths: it is very quiet, easy to maneuver around corners.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  6. Great purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from palo alto, ca

    User Details: I love my scooter. Has given me freedom to get around. Has a great turning radius, I can do a wheelie in the elevator.

    Strengths: So many pluses!

    Weaknesses: Hard to plug in as charging point very low.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  7. for the price it does everything we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a. from monterey, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: we needed it for Interior use with the need to climb a steep ramp to get to the bedroom, the scooter was a perfect fit, it handled the ramp with ease

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use and affordable

    Weaknesses: For use there is none

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  8. Great, easy to use and easy to lift in car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica s. from coldwater, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 53 year old with arthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: light weight, easy to lift in car, compact so it fits in car with luggage.

    Weaknesses: small foot area

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  9. It gives me great mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: molly l. from cave creek, az

    User Details: Age 79, handicapped.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  10. This is a wonderful scooter that met her neds - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott b. from noblesville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses it for greater mobility. She is battling MS

    Strengths: Size, value, portability, holds charge for a long time!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US