Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(561)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(431)
4 star - 18%
(103)
3 star - 3%
(18)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: nola d. from dayton, va

    User Details: Wonderful! Allows me independence and I am not so tired because I don’t have to walk now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Feels like it may tip over real easily.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  2. Great product. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: z elaine g. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 71 yr old with knee injury

    Strengths: Small:not to bulky for my small apartment.

    Weaknesses: There could be a little more leg room.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: effie f. from valrico, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband is 79 yrs. old with two bad legs and this scooter is something we can handle and we can go places that we wasn't able to go before we love

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  4. Love our little scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manuel m. from commerce city, co

    User Details: Wife

    Strengths: Everything is good.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  5. Doesn't hold charge very well. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robyn m. from pasadena, md

    User Details: I’ve had a stroke. I am paralyzed on my left side.. I am 65 years olld.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: This one is about 6 months old and I'm having trouble with the battery holding charge.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2019

  6. The product is well made and reliable although the stride... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The product is well made and reliable although the stride length is short.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: patsy s. from junction, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Responds well to turns.

    Weaknesses: The stride shortness causes it to tip over also making it harder for taller people to put their legs somewhere. Changes in surface can also cause it to tip over.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2019

  7. It took 2 deliveries to make the scooter work. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: johnetter n. from washington, dc

    User Details: She's on oxygen and has arthritis in both knees

    Strengths: Haven't used it yet.

    Weaknesses: I wish that it folded up easier.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2019

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: john d. from montgomery, al

    User Details: I am a 90yr old male who has been using a a 3 wheel Pride Go G0 Mobility Scooter for 5 years. I have been grateful for the freedom it has given me.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  9. She absolutely loves it. She can now get out of her home... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    She absolutely loves it. She can now get out of her home and shop and get to the beach in it. It has really made her happy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: shea b. from myrtle beach, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a woman who has a heart condition and a bad knee .

    Strengths: Price is affordable. So many other companies have ridiculous prices for similar scooters. You price was the best I saw.

    Weaknesses: So far I do not see any.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  10. Makes life easier!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: gerald m. from westfield, pa

    User Details: 53 yr. m. Emphysema heart problems

    Strengths: Great manuverability; you can't find better at this price.

    Weaknesses: Can tip on unstable ground.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US