Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(534)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(412)
4 star - 18%
(99)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great, easy to use and easy to lift in car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica s. from coldwater, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 53 year old with arthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: light weight, easy to lift in car, compact so it fits in car with luggage.

    Weaknesses: small foot area

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  2. It gives me great mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: molly l. from cave creek, az

    User Details: Age 79, handicapped.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  3. This is a wonderful scooter that met her neds - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott b. from noblesville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses it for greater mobility. She is battling MS

    Strengths: Size, value, portability, holds charge for a long time!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2019

  4. Easy to handle. Keeps me munch more independent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon u. from palm desert, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small enough to be easy to move around the house yet strong to drive in my grass.

    Weaknesses: Could use a larger basket and a headlight.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  5. This gave my parents their life back. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from brighton, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My elderly parents ages 79 and 86 both with mobility issues. My parents have problems standing too long and walking at any distance at all.

    Strengths: I love that these scooters turn very easily and my parents were able to master driving them within a couple hours of use. The are worth every penny we spent of the purchase of two scooters.

    Weaknesses: The Pins that hold the seat pole in place are very difficult to put in. It is a very tight space between the battery and the pole. Also, to dissconnect the battery is very difficult. In fact, I am not able to disconnect it at all. Which make lifting the unit into my car very heavy. I would prefer to take the battery out first but I can't.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2019

  6. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  7. Great product for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from lincoln, ca

    User Details: I am 79 years old and use it to walk my german shepherd puppy. I am not able to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Speed is excellent - customer service is outstanding.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/30/2019

  8. For my wife very usuable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerard h. from chuckey, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use and travel.

    Weaknesses: Battery.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2019

  9. It gets me where I need to go - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann l. from denton, tx

    User Details: I am the user of this product I 72 year old. I use the Travel Pro 3 to go pick up mail I have breathing problems - thank you so much for this product

    Strengths: It is a very strong product

    Weaknesses: I see no weakness in this product

    Reviewed on 01/26/2019

  10. I have lots of your scooters and think the es2 is the best... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I have lots of your scooters and think the es2 is the best one for its smaller and easier to move in and out of the house

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire r. from hollywood beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s more comfortable to sit on for my back and the seat is softer.

    Weaknesses: It’s too big, I expected the last scooter I ordered not this one, but it’s ok. I still have the ES2 and it’s easier to move around.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US