COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(628)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(471)
4 star - 20%
(126)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Small enough to maneuver around the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia w. from florence, al

    User Details: I am a 79-year-old woman with trouble walking (balance and pain).

    Strengths: This scooter rides smoothly around the house. I removed the arm rests, making it easier to turn corners. They remove easily and can be put back on if needed.

    Weaknesses: I wish the charger connection was higher up on the tiller as it is difficult for me to reach near the foot area.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve c. from north highlands, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019

  3. Nice little scooter that does the job. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from jackpot, nv

    User Details: I have been diagnosed with MS and COPD. I am in the process of ruling in or out congestive heart failure. I am a 71 yr old male.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and disassembly. It's small size makes it very movable in close quarters. The steering is very quick, sometimes too quick. The seat is comfortable to remain seated for at least 2 hours.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is it tricycle wheel arrangement. It is prone to tipping, which can be overcome by experience. A back-up warning horn would be nice.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  4. Great scooter, does everything I ask, very reliable and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter, does everything I ask, very reliable and comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley r. from englewood, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Handles my weight very well, lightweight easy to transport, does well on different surfaces, fun to ride.

    Weaknesses: A little hard to disconnect the battery pack, but it is a great little scooter.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

  5. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alicia c. from desert hot springs, ca

    User Details: This is my second Travel Scooter Had my old one 7 years. Excellent i can go anywhere in it. Easy to drive and fits in small areas.

    Strengths: Manuverability

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  6. The travel pro 3-wheel, travel scooter maneuvers very good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The travel pro 3-wheel, travel scooter maneuvers very good in getting around.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: saverio i. m. from rierside, ca

    User Details: I like it, it gets me around just fine. Only one fault about it is the horn being very weak. Other than that, it's very nice to have and helpful.

    Strengths: Maneuvers very good.

    Weaknesses: The horn.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  7. Basically love this product! Easy to run, lots of pep. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet b. from oakland, ca

    User Details: Female, 79, paraplegic. Husband is caregiver.

    Strengths: Strong motor, no problem going up hills. Seems to hold a charge well. Very maneuverable. Nice looking.

    Weaknesses: I bought this scooter to replace my Pride GoGo. The battery connectors were more difficult to figure out & get running.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  8. Yes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly k. from algona, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to turn around with not backing.

    Weaknesses: Lightweight scooter - has some difficulty on rough terrain

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  9. Equipment meets expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from florisant, mo

    User Details: Age 75, little over weight .Health COPD.

    Strengths: Easy to transport by automobile.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  10. great little unit works very well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill l. from lyons, co

    User Details: I am 65 years old and very active I walk a lot at work and have a severely worn out hip and am using this for 3 months until I receive a total hip rep

    Strengths: For me it's great size for sharp turning and getting around our machine shop

    Weaknesses: Have found none

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US