Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$679.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $666.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(370)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(282)
4 star - 18%
(70)
3 star - 2%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I needed an easily transportable scooter, which this is. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred o. from winston salem, nc

    User Details: I am an 85 year old man with several back problems. I can walk a short distance but not over 200 to 300 ft.

    Strengths: Portability at a reasonable price.

    Weaknesses: Assembly is a little tricky until you have done it several times.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2017

  2. Travel Pro 3-Wheel Scooter Saved My Career! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nani m. from harker heights, tx

    User Details: I'm a 41 year old female with severe arthritis who works full time and travels 75% of the time for work. I struggle to walk even short distances.

    Strengths: As a single woman with arthritis I am able to load and unload this scooter into my vehicle by myself (takes about 5 - 10 min. due to my mobility issues). I was able to take it to a wedding on the grass and it did fairly well. It's very compact and convenient. This product has enabled me to keep my job and transport to my required locations independently.

    Weaknesses: I sometimes struggle to unclip the battery and motor connectors to disassemble the scooter. I've started using the bar on the D-ring from the back end to hold the clip down so I can pull the connectors apart. The steering column is a little close for me and with my limited knee bending ability I can't just pull my legs from one side to the other without physically standing up first. My scooter has developed a "knock" when it runs. If I lean to one side, it sometimes goes away... But I love it too much to take the time to have it looked at.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  3. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendi h. from hopewell, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is able to walk very short distances. The scooter allows him to get out and participate in daily outside activities.

    Strengths: Easy break down and manageable weight after breakdown.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  4. Easy setup and easy to operate. Variable speeds is a big... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy setup and easy to operate. Variable speeds is a big plus. Stops quickly to avoid others.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon h. from kokomo, in

    User Details: I can put my scooter in my trunk and drive it to the place of use. I like to take it along to use it for long distance walking, like museums.

    Strengths: Easy to setup and easy to maneuver. The price alone facilitates a quick decision to purchase it. The tear-down is an easy one-man operation.

    Weaknesses: I have not yet found any drawbacks. I would purchase it again.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  5. Great scooter, easy to lift into any car, very impressed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra s. from milford, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Great little scooter, I am 65 and out of shape, and I have no problem lifting the base as 1 piece (it can be taken apart to 2 separate pieces).

    Strengths: Ease of carrying and putting in and out of car. Good speed, turning radius, its great.

    Weaknesses: I wanted a choice other than red.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  6. Have to remove seat or get down on your knees to plug in... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Have to remove seat or get down on your knees to plug in charger. On battery case.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin s. from white settlement, tx

    User Details: 79 year old male.

    Strengths: Very comfortable to ride.

    Weaknesses: Location of charger plug in. Quite unstable.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  7. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al v. from ontario, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and can no longer stand or walk. We purchased the Pride Travel Pro for a trip we are taking. It is small and easy to take apart.

    Strengths: Easy to travel with.

    Weaknesses: It could be a little longer for feet to pass tiller area.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daylon b. from greenville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  9. Works well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne b. from camden, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  10. Great price and great machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave s. from butte, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Has COPD which makes it hard to do a lot of walking.

    Strengths: Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Need bigger front basket.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US