Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(382)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(292)
4 star - 18%
(71)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I just wish I could take it in my car so I could shop! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from lewisville, tx

    User Details: I have a lot of trouble walking because of severe arthritis.

    Strengths: It gets me around quickly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/21/2017

  2. Excellent resource. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose t. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Disabled person.

    Strengths: Excellent.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from carolina shores, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  4. A life saver when it comes to allowing me freedom of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A life saver when it comes to allowing me freedom of mobility.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick e. from powder springs, ga

    User Details: I have spina bifida and have difficulty moving around my house to do chores, etc. Having this Pride Mobility Scooter makes my day so much easier.

    Strengths: Size, maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None I can think of.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  5. Great machine, even can be used in the house with ease. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo f. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Age 80 with very bad back.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  6. Haven't really used it yet except to try it out. I got it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Haven't really used it yet except to try it out. I got it to take along to events where there is a lot of walking.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis m. from prescott valley, az

    User Details: I am 81 and have non diabetic perifial neuropathy in my feet.

    Strengths: Ease of transport and ease of putting it together.

    Weaknesses: Batteries are difficult to unhook.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  7. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl h. from los alamos, ca

    User Details: I’m a 90 year old male with limited walking ability. The scooter is used in the house.

    Strengths: Easy to use meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: Needs a larger front basket. The charging location should be more convenient.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2017

  8. Helping a vet. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from dearborn, mi

    User Details: Army vet, happy I got it. It's light and not hard to lift.

    Strengths: Light, not hard to lift and to charge.

    Weaknesses: Needs more foot rest in front. But over all nice.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2017

  9. If limited with flexibility in knees, the footboard needs... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    If limited with flexibility in knees, the footboard needs to be longer, cannot get on.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula d. from lake mary, fl

    User Details: I have two knees waiting to be replaced. I experience swelling so flexibility is sometimes limited as far as the degree of bending.

    Strengths: Price.

    Weaknesses: Will not work for everyone.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  10. Excellent scooter for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from manor, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: She is my wife, 78 years of age, has great difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Well made, batteries last a long time, easy to load & unload from vehicle.

    Weaknesses: Horrible battery connection to scooter. Cannot believe this quality of scooter would have such a terrible connecter. Otherwise the scooter is perfect.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US