Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(473)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(368)
4 star - 17%
(84)
3 star - 2%
(14)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent value! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel j w. from west demoines, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: The Travel Pro 3 is the perfect scooter for my wife. She now has freedom to go to meetings, swim, go to book club, and walk our dog.

    Strengths: The light weight and turn radius.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if the charging port were more easily accesible.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alejandro m. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  3. Better than I thought. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline b. from catawba, sc

    User Details: I am an 80 year old using the scooter. I have problems with my legs. I have a problem walking at times. I bought this to help me.

    Strengths: It is so easy to use. The battery stays strong for a long time.

    Weaknesses: I have found none at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  4. Wonderful! Lightweight, easy to transport, easy, and fun! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from brandon, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old Vietnam veteran with joint replacements in my hips and knees. Still suffers leg pain and can only walk about 30 feet.

    Strengths: This scooter is lightweight and breaks down easily to fit in the trunk of our car. We can assemble it in about 2 minutes and my husband can drive himself around any store. It almost goes too fast! It can make sharp turns and fit down any aisles. The seat is also very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any weaknesses, but have only used it a few times. Being so light weight it may not be as strong & sturdy as some others, but we have not seen ANY problems.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  5. Grateful for the ability to get around. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alison r. from lees summit, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use, can take it in the trunk of my car.

    Weaknesses: I had one for 6 years, never let me down. Wish this one had a closed battery box.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  6. It's a life saver! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raul m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a male age 64. I have peripheral neuropathy and severe back pain. This condition makes it very difficult to walk further than 100 yards easily.

    Strengths: The compact design and ability to do the job.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimetta c. from hobbs, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2018

  8. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: august s. from victorville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: All good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  9. Compact, convenient, easy to disassemble and reassemble,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Compact, convenient, easy to disassemble and reassemble, and turns on a dime (even in an elevator).

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah j. from ansonia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 62 year old male, recovering from emergency cardiac bypass surgery. Used in the house and on outings to doctors appointments and shopping.

    Strengths: Size, portability, turning radius, length of battery power, ease of operation for rider, all for a reasonable price!

    Weaknesses: I wish we would have purchased the rear basket - the plastic basket that comes with it is too small for groceries.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  10. Very pleased with the unit. Breaks down and loads quicky. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. from covington, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Unit has versatility and agility.

    Weaknesses: None revealed at this date.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US