Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(514)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(397)
4 star - 18%
(94)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great little unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlton f. from bowling green, ky

    User Details: Vascular Parkinson's. 81.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/11/2018

  2. none - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rocco j. from elmwood park, nj

    User Details: cant walk bad knees

    Strengths: cant tell yet

    Weaknesses: cant tell yet

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  3. Difficult to disassemble battery. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy m. from olivette, mo

    User Details: 60 yr old female w//MS. Used for events requiring much walking.

    Strengths: Fine except for battery removal. Good price.

    Weaknesses: Difficult breakdown even for non MS person. Would not purchase again.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  4. Great for fixed income people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene r. from soddy daisy, tn

    User Details: Spouse on 24 hour oxygen and cannot do a lot of walking also has bad back and legs great value would definitely recommend it to anyone that needs help

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble heaviest piece 26.5 pounds fits nicely in the trunk of the car

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses for our situation

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: junia a m. from graham, nc

    User Details: advanced arthritic knees

    Strengths: easy to handle control

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  6. Awesome scooter - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shabia r. from loganville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my mom who is 74 years old. She has copd and does not get around well. She loves it. Her quality of life has been restored.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and break down for traveling.

    Weaknesses: The back wheels are a little tricky to pull apart. The charging wire could get caught and seems to be clumsy.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  7. Serves my needs.n - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce f. from tuscalossa, al

    User Details: Disabled 80 year old woman. Very limited walking ability

    Strengths: Short wheelbase and tight turn radius makes it easy for me to handle. I can wash dishes and cook from scooter.

    Weaknesses: Would not recommend for a heavy person. Also have e-mailed about inability to adequately regulate speed. Also, the battery apparatus is connected with heavy-duty cables which are hard to manipulate for charging and storing. I have the 4-wheel "Ventura" to use outside and the charger, etc. is connected with a regular electric cord the size of an extension cord. The chair also needs a bit more padding.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen j. from tracy, ca

    User Details: I don't recommend this scooter for someone who can't use their legs. I would recommend a 4 wheeler. I can use my legs and they are strong.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  9. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from jasper, fl

    User Details: 76 yrs of age uses product for short trips to local store and retrieving trash in yard

    Strengths: Easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: Maybe a to sit a little higher off floor/ground

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  10. I don't think this product would be appropriate for a large... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I don't think this product would be appropriate for a large person

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce f. from tuscalossa, al

    User Details: 80 year old woman who is able to walk very little.

    Strengths: Turning radius makes it easy to maneuver inside. Can do some kitchen chores from scooter.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US