Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(497)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(388)
4 star - 17%
(88)
3 star - 2%
(14)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very good product at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: 57 yr old, with damaged back and injured ankle, 6 weeks unable to walk. Currently slowly recovering.

    Strengths: Easy to get around with in a home, and make short trips close to home.

    Weaknesses: Although size of product makes it easier to get around in our condo, it's size also makes it feel a little cramped.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  2. cool little trike - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack f. from mobile, al

    User Details: very useful for flee market and festuval events where a lot of walking takes place

    Strengths: disassembles for easy transport

    Weaknesses: could be a softer ride on grass

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  3. easy to assemble - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from glassboro, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: my daughter has bone problems , knee and ankle, has trouble walking for long periods of time.

    Strengths: everything

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  4. Great! It allows me to participate in family vacations. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from overton, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I wanted something I could handle myself at 65 years old. I can take it apart, put it in the car and go anywhere. The battery charge lasts a long time, but I did have to recharge at Disneyland after 12hrs. It maneuvers well, but people keep on walking in front of me.

    Weaknesses: A longer battery charge. Easier batter hookup and release. The unplugging is hard on arthritic hands.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill g. from chesnee, sc

    User Details: I am 73 years old and Have RA, this product has improved my ability to go more places and enjoy life without the fatigue!

    Strengths: Small and light weight, fits in the car easily and my Husband is able to lift it in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018

  6. Just fits me to a - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances d. from sparks, nv

    User Details: 76-year-old female with neuropathy in right foot due to failed knee surgery, can walk short areas.

    Strengths: Super product all the way around

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/02/2018

  7. This is a great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert r. from the villages, fl

    User Details: I am 78 years old and have difficulty lifting This scooter is so much lighter than my old scooter my wife and I were able to handle it with no problem

    Strengths: Just came off a cruise and could not be happier with the handling of this scooter I have MS and I would recommend this scooter

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 10/02/2018

  8. Good product. Good price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arnold f. from west palm beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user. Difficulty walking due to a failed knee replacement.

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can see.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2018

  9. good product. too early to assess durability - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ira k. from houston, tx

    User Details: 90 yr male old polio residua

    Strengths: maneuverability

    Weaknesses: little too short for moving feet across

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  10. Just fits me to a - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances d. from sparks, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made product all around, I have not criticisms of it!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US