Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME HOLIDAY OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$599.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $746.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(715)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(530)
4 star - 21%
(152)
3 star - 3%
(23)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chuck u. from yuma, az

    User Details: I'm the user have trouble walking

    Strengths: Beats trying to walk

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/13/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neil l. from greenvalley, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  3. Scooter is so simple and mobile to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarence h. from gaston, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old lady disabled and walks with walker.

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: Have not found it yet

    Reviewed on 10/20/2020

  4. Just the right size - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita a. from newnan, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is for my husband who gets out of breath when he walks just a short distance. The scooter helps him very much to get around the house.

    Strengths: Easy to manipulate

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/17/2020

  5. Great scooter for the money,easilt portable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne v. from thibodaux, la

    User Details: My wife had foot surgery. She can't put any weight on her foot for 6 weeks.

    Strengths: Tight turning radius, easy removable of seat and battery pack to load into car. Well made.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  6. Awesome product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucille d. from durand, il (caregiver)

    User Details: He is my husband who is 81 years old. Has leg problems so cannot walk. This scooter is just the checkers. He can get around so good. he loves it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  7. works great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from granburyt, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male.. rides it to mail box & back, just sometimes has trouble walking.. feels unsteady at times...

    Strengths: battery last a long time without recharging looks nice. does a good job for what it's used for... ( going to the mail box & back which is about 2 blocks away)

    Weaknesses: We wish the basket was a bit larger so our dog can fit in it. It scares her waling along side of it lol

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia j. from aurora, co

    User Details: I am 65 years in age and am a polio survivor. This is my second Pride GoGo scooter. It allows me so much freedom to do the everyday tasks I need to do

    Strengths: The battery lasts me more than a week between charges. The seat is very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: There aren’t any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  9. We are highly satisfied with our purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen j. from moorhead, mn

    User Details: Since we put two scooters in our museum, we have seen a lot of usage by visitors who would otherwise struggle to walk around the exhibitions.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Goes a little fast if you aren't careful.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020

  10. best - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurel a. from oak creek, wi

    User Details: Very Good with out this i would be stuck thank you so much i got my freedom back again with this it's so cool

    Strengths: ease to use and put together

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347