To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(652)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(488)
4 star - 20%
(133)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. PERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRFECT, EASY TO RIDE. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley h. from silver spring, md

    User Details: I AM A FEMALE WHO LOST MY LEG. I AM 52 YEARS.

    Strengths: ALLOWS ME FREEDOM.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  2. Fantastic. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine m. from fountain, co

    User Details: I am a 69 year old woman with limited mobility I enjoy my scooter to take walks and to go shopping.

    Strengths: Helps me to get going to spend time with my kids, grandchildren and especially my little dog.

    Weaknesses: I really don’t have any weakness it serves my purpose!

    Reviewed on 03/28/2020

  3. Great way to get around & relatively inexpensive Strong - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: walter w. from ambler, pa

    User Details: With my bed legs due to polio and Parkinson’s it is a great resource for me to get around this large building and Artman I could not survive without i

    Strengths: Strong.

    Weaknesses: Impossible to break apart to try to get in the trunk.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  4. Excellent value! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie f. from waxhaw, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility limited middle aged woman

    Strengths: Small, quiet, quick

    Weaknesses: Learning curve

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020

  5. I like the size, easy handling in small places, and good... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I like the size, easy handling in small places, and good speed options.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold b. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: on oxygen 24/7 cant walk for more then 20"

    Strengths: It is easy to handle/

    Weaknesses: Could use more space to carry items.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2020

  6. Good Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merita t. from cantonment, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use, fits in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  7. I wish the horn was louder. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from oviedo, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of taking down to put in the car.

    Weaknesses: The horn is a bit weak for my tastes.

    Reviewed on 02/29/2020

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claudia c. from columbia, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom rides the scooter and luv luv luvs it !!!

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: I find no fault

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  9. Very good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: it is exactly what I was looking for and needed

    Strengths: It is easy to take apart and put back together.

    Weaknesses: I would like if the seat had a handle to pick it up.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  10. Great product for my mom's needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from rumson, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my 90 year old mom who has mobility problems due to bad feet.

    Strengths: It is easy to maneuver. Also easy to take apart and reassemble. The price was very good for this product.

    Weaknesses: Have found none so far.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US