Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SAVE $20 with code TRAVELPRO20 - Pay only $629
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Tight turning Radius
  • Lowest priced Pride Mobility scooter

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(794)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(585)
4 star - 21%
(172)
3 star - 3%
(24)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice r. from placerville, in

    User Details: I am 82 yrs. old and was having trouble getting around and having to stay at home. Now with my scooter I have my freedom again. I love my Travel.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  2. excellent product works very well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc s. from livingston, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Left leg amputee above knee over 65

    Strengths: battery strength and holding a charge. easy to use and maneuver in small places like kitchen.

    Weaknesses: tips very easily when leaning over

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  3. the scooter gives me more freedom! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion l. from dallas, or

    User Details: I am 84 yrs old and can no longer take a walk with my walker. I recently bought a power scooter and i love it! I can get out and water flowers etc.

    Strengths: it can be used in the house and fits through doorways. it is best on smooth surface!

    Weaknesses: it is low to the ground so it doesn't go over rocks at entrance of driveway or bumpy grass lawn.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  4. Perfect add-on to my life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hector r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: 78 yrs.old make with partial disability to walk has found this product ideal to help me with my mobility.

    Strengths: Easy assembly, easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  5. easy to drive with long lasting battery - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret r. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: male age 73 with leg injury

    Strengths: easy to fold and lift into vehicle

    Weaknesses: battery pack is difficult to unhook

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  6. long lasting battery - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret r. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: male age 73, leg injury from 50 years ago

    Strengths: easy to fold and lift into vehicle

    Weaknesses: battery pack is difficult to unhook

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  7. The Travel Pro gets you where you want to go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry d. from merced, ca

    User Details: I'm a 50 year old male stroke survivor who's left side is mostly paralyzed and who needs to be able to travel safely across the street and back.

    Strengths: The scooter turns on a dime and gets right up to speed with no problem. It also climbs pretty steadily.

    Weaknesses: The only thing so far is that I wish it were faster.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  8. great SCOOTER - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from miami, fl

    User Details: Great 3 wheel scooter little smaller theb myGo Go Elite Great inside house good turning ability

    Strengths: SMALL

    Weaknesses: TAKING APART

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  9. this scooter is a life saver - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxanne n. from largo, fl

    User Details: I am a 71 years young and I have spinal stenosis,arthrites,osteoporis. I live in a mobile home park. My dog loves to go for walks now.

    Strengths: easy to steer,smooth ride

    Weaknesses: lights and mirror

    Reviewed on 02/17/2021

  10. Great for allowing me to go shopping with my wife. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie s. from girard, tx

    User Details: I am a 68 year old male with 42% oxygen level in my blood and a bum hip so walking is very difficult for me. My Travel Pro 3 wheel scooter is perfect.

    Strengths: The small size and ability to dis-assemble is a pro if needed. Long battery life and plenty fast.

    Weaknesses: The small tires make it hard to drive on my lift as the motor housing will sit on the rail side guard and I am having to move my fails closer together.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US