Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(514)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(397)
4 star - 18%
(94)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: junia a m. from graham, nc

    User Details: advanced arthritic knees

    Strengths: easy to handle control

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  2. Serves my needs.n - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce f. from tuscalossa, al

    User Details: Disabled 80 year old woman. Very limited walking ability

    Strengths: Short wheelbase and tight turn radius makes it easy for me to handle. I can wash dishes and cook from scooter.

    Weaknesses: Would not recommend for a heavy person. Also have e-mailed about inability to adequately regulate speed. Also, the battery apparatus is connected with heavy-duty cables which are hard to manipulate for charging and storing. I have the 4-wheel "Ventura" to use outside and the charger, etc. is connected with a regular electric cord the size of an extension cord. The chair also needs a bit more padding.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen j. from tracy, ca

    User Details: I don't recommend this scooter for someone who can't use their legs. I would recommend a 4 wheeler. I can use my legs and they are strong.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  4. I don't think this product would be appropriate for a large... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I don't think this product would be appropriate for a large person

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce f. from tuscalossa, al

    User Details: 80 year old woman who is able to walk very little.

    Strengths: Turning radius makes it easy to maneuver inside. Can do some kitchen chores from scooter.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank m. from redford township, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My father, it helps him get around the house.

    Strengths: Easy for him to get used to moving. He had to slow it to the slowest setting.

    Weaknesses: For my Dad, it appears the Travel Pro is a bit short. He has trouble with his legs and has to lift them to get out of it.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth w. from bardstown, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018

  7. Great! It allows me to participate in family vacations. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from overton, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I wanted something I could handle myself at 65 years old. I can take it apart, put it in the car and go anywhere. The battery charge lasts a long time, but I did have to recharge at Disneyland after 12hrs. It maneuvers well, but people keep on walking in front of me.

    Weaknesses: A longer battery charge. Easier batter hookup and release. The unplugging is hard on arthritic hands.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

  8. Battery line disconnects - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty m. from tacoma, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: To keep up with friends while traveling. Working great!

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Battery hookup

    Reviewed on 09/25/2018

  9. Everything's fine but the horn doesn't work. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey h. from shelton, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Horn doesn't work.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from henderson, nv

    User Details: I have Parkinson's and the pro 3 is great around the house. goes through doorways easy.

    Strengths: easy to drive, very narrow for doorways, kinda cute !!!!

    Weaknesses: the battery hookup

    Reviewed on 09/05/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US