Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(690)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(511)
4 star - 21%
(146)
3 star - 3%
(23)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good product for the money. Will tip on uneven surfaces. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from attleboro, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Good experience so far. Easy to charge. Easy to use. Disassembles quickly into multiple pieces for easy trunk storage. Wobbly on uneven surfaces.

    Strengths: Quality to cost ratio. Turning radius. Easy to use. Comfortable swivel large seat with flip up side arms. Good speed options. Easy to disassemble. Available attachments. Would definitely buy again.

    Weaknesses: Disconnect-ability of battery pack. Difficult to separate as an able person. Stops very abruptly once throttle released, which can cause a significant jerk to driver. Easy tipping capacity on uneven surfaces even at low speed.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  2. simple design, easy to assemble. battery life with limited... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    simple design, easy to assemble. battery life with limited use is outstanding. our use is room to room and have charged only once

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from california, md

    User Details: 76 year old female with severe leg and foot issue.

    Strengths: simplistic design and operation

    Weaknesses: in-house speed control option at very low speed.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thelda r. from casper, wy

    User Details: I am 81 and on oxygen 24/7.I love my scooter. I wish I knew it was going to be so heavy.I can't get it outside by myself.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/25/2020

  4. It's great, light enough for me to lift broken apart, but... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It's great, light enough for me to lift broken apart, but it does flip over easily and could go a little faster.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela f. from harbor city, ca

    User Details: I have difficulty walking my dog because I need knee replacement, which is why I purchased the scooter. It has been a life saver for that purpose.

    Strengths: Good quality, easy to maneuver, large comfy seat, arm rests, light in weight

    Weaknesses: Flips easily; battery hard to get off

    Reviewed on 07/11/2020

  5. we have not been able to really use scooter due to hot... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    we have not been able to really use scooter due to hot weather but our one use was just to go to store.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine s. from parma, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  6. Just the right size, can be used indoors and out. Perfect - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl f. from salem, nh

    User Details: Male 82 yrs. walking difficulty.

    Strengths: Size, easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes it jerks back just a bit, but not very concerning.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  7. Good for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul d. from gonzales, la

    User Details: 71-year-old male, stage 4 COPD, walking limit 50-75 feet

    Strengths: Easily assembles and disassembles, sufficient speed (approx 6-7 mph), easy battery attachment, comfortable seat, excellent turning radius. As one of the lower-priced mobility scooters, it gives value for the price.

    Weaknesses: There is no headlight. Size is sufficient for me at 6'. Were I 6'2" it would be too tight. Basket is too small to be very useful.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  8. I love my scooter. It has helped me a lot! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john v. from vinton, va

    User Details: 83 year old male with fractured pelvis. Mobility is very much improved with the scooter.

    Strengths: Extremely well designed. Turns a circle in it's own radius.

    Weaknesses: Speed controls are too sensitive.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  9. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl b. from reno, nv

    User Details: This is a great product.

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  10. Very helpful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from elburn, il

    User Details: I have MS so it does help very easy to use

    Strengths: Ease of handling

    Weaknesses: My product has a bad jerking when I stop even after I drop

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US