LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(634)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(476)
4 star - 20%
(127)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is the second scooter I have owned - perfect for me! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve l. from hillsborough, nc

    User Details: works great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2020

  2. Small enough to maneuver around the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia w. from florence, al

    User Details: I am a 79-year-old woman with trouble walking (balance and pain).

    Strengths: This scooter rides smoothly around the house. I removed the arm rests, making it easier to turn corners. They remove easily and can be put back on if needed.

    Weaknesses: I wish the charger connection was higher up on the tiller as it is difficult for me to reach near the foot area.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve c. from north highlands, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019

  4. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alicia c. from desert hot springs, ca

    User Details: This is my second Travel Scooter Had my old one 7 years. Excellent i can go anywhere in it. Easy to drive and fits in small areas.

    Strengths: Manuverability

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  5. Equipment meets expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from florisant, mo

    User Details: Age 75, little over weight .Health COPD.

    Strengths: Easy to transport by automobile.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  6. Easy to assemble and lift into the SUV - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon a w. from south haven, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for my wife who has bad knees and can't walk any distance. The scooter gives her mobility and a better quality of life

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: My wife is a bit concerned it will tip in sharp turns.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  7. A good scooter for the price with good service backing.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A good scooter for the price with good service backing. Maneuvers well in tight spaces. Used in home,not travel.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: 73 years old, male, and able to work on my own scooters when needed.

    Strengths: Easy to work on.

    Weaknesses: Axle bearings dry out quickly and need to be replaced.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from ashland, ma

    User Details: Age 76, interstatial lung disease

    Strengths: Speed, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Trouble unlocking the battery.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy joe h. from warminster, pa

    User Details: I am elderly woman.

    Strengths: Easy to steer.

    Weaknesses: I do not like where you have the plug in for the battery. I can not bend down that low and I can't see it. I have to wait for one of my grand children to come over and plug it in.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2019

  10. easy to breakdown and put together--easy to transport - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy h. from pelham, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my father and sisterinlaw to who both have issues walking.

    Strengths: Once put together the scooter is sturdy. Scooter easily fits thru doorways and on elevators.

    Weaknesses: I would still like to see a lighter battery and one that can be easily removed and attached to scooter. Hookup for the battery can be difficult at times.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US