Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(532)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(410)
4 star - 18%
(99)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. For my wife very usuable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerard h. from chuckey, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use and travel.

    Weaknesses: Battery.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2019

  2. I have lots of your scooters and think the es2 is the best... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I have lots of your scooters and think the es2 is the best one for its smaller and easier to move in and out of the house

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire r. from hollywood beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s more comfortable to sit on for my back and the seat is softer.

    Weaknesses: It’s too big, I expected the last scooter I ordered not this one, but it’s ok. I still have the ES2 and it’s easier to move around.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  3. Use for times when walking is required. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s m. from frisco, tx

    User Details: 83 year old female that has trouble walking more than a few steps.

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: No light. Seat is too big.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

  4. Meets my requirements - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren c. from massapequa, ny

    User Details: I operate scooter from garage, enabling me to perform various chores. I have Parkinson's disease so would otherwise be unable to perform chores.

    Strengths: Maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Balance easily tips over. Three wheels significantly less stable than four but ok f proper care used

    Reviewed on 12/21/2018

  5. Great value scooter for our specific needs yet still high... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Great value scooter for our specific needs yet still high quality

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher h. from new palestine, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My father who is a paraplegic (62 years old) recently fell and broke his femur. He already only had limited use of his lower legs below his quads.

    Strengths: We have a 4 wheel pride scooter that my father utilizes outside. Prior to falling last month, he was able to move around within his home with crutches. He lives in a smaller home thus the 4 wheel scooter was difficult to move around in the kitchen and bathroom due to it's larger required turning radius. This scooters strongest feature IMO is the 3 wheel tight turning radius coupled with its 19" narrow body (without arms installed). We could not find any scooters on the market today with a tighter turning radius and narrow body other than the pride - this was a great purchase at a great price!

    Weaknesses: No real weaknesses - this scooter was purchased for the specific purpose of indoor use only in a small home, and it accomplishes that task wonderfully.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: junia a m. from graham, nc

    User Details: advanced arthritic knees

    Strengths: easy to handle control

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  7. Serves my needs.n - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce f. from tuscalossa, al

    User Details: Disabled 80 year old woman. Very limited walking ability

    Strengths: Short wheelbase and tight turn radius makes it easy for me to handle. I can wash dishes and cook from scooter.

    Weaknesses: Would not recommend for a heavy person. Also have e-mailed about inability to adequately regulate speed. Also, the battery apparatus is connected with heavy-duty cables which are hard to manipulate for charging and storing. I have the 4-wheel "Ventura" to use outside and the charger, etc. is connected with a regular electric cord the size of an extension cord. The chair also needs a bit more padding.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen j. from tracy, ca

    User Details: I don't recommend this scooter for someone who can't use their legs. I would recommend a 4 wheeler. I can use my legs and they are strong.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  9. I don't think this product would be appropriate for a large... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I don't think this product would be appropriate for a large person

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce f. from tuscalossa, al

    User Details: 80 year old woman who is able to walk very little.

    Strengths: Turning radius makes it easy to maneuver inside. Can do some kitchen chores from scooter.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank m. from redford township, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My father, it helps him get around the house.

    Strengths: Easy for him to get used to moving. He had to slow it to the slowest setting.

    Weaknesses: For my Dad, it appears the Travel Pro is a bit short. He has trouble with his legs and has to lift them to get out of it.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US