Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $20 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(621)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(467)
4 star - 19%
(123)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Equipment meets expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from florisant, mo

    User Details: Age 75, little over weight .Health COPD.

    Strengths: Easy to transport by automobile.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  2. Easy to assemble and lift into the SUV - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon a w. from south haven, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for my wife who has bad knees and can't walk any distance. The scooter gives her mobility and a better quality of life

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: My wife is a bit concerned it will tip in sharp turns.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  3. A good scooter for the price with good service backing.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A good scooter for the price with good service backing. Maneuvers well in tight spaces. Used in home,not travel.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: 73 years old, male, and able to work on my own scooters when needed.

    Strengths: Easy to work on.

    Weaknesses: Axle bearings dry out quickly and need to be replaced.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from ashland, ma

    User Details: Age 76, interstatial lung disease

    Strengths: Speed, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Trouble unlocking the battery.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy joe h. from warminster, pa

    User Details: I am elderly woman.

    Strengths: Easy to steer.

    Weaknesses: I do not like where you have the plug in for the battery. I can not bend down that low and I can't see it. I have to wait for one of my grand children to come over and plug it in.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2019

  6. easy to breakdown and put together--easy to transport - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy h. from pelham, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my father and sisterinlaw to who both have issues walking.

    Strengths: Once put together the scooter is sturdy. Scooter easily fits thru doorways and on elevators.

    Weaknesses: I would still like to see a lighter battery and one that can be easily removed and attached to scooter. Hookup for the battery can be difficult at times.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne e k. from daytona beach shores, fl

    User Details: 88 yr old women that can not walk but still energetic and this gives me the ability to get around..

    Strengths: Good mover ability. Lite weight. Steering is easy.

    Weaknesses: Very clumsy and heavy charge cord. Have hard time connecting with weak fingers. My first 4 wheel scooter had a much smaller cord. That Scooter still used by my husband.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  8. Well Built to get around your house or apartment. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from rockledge, fl

    User Details: I am a male 74 years young t-12 Para and physically active.

    Strengths: Ease of use and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: The biggest weakness for me is the lack of padding in the seat.I purchased a Jay Protector cushion for use in the scooter and if that doesn't help I will put my Jay Active cushion on the seat.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  9. Yes, maneuvers well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline h. from duanesburg, ny

    User Details: I purchased this to allow me to have a scooter To use on occasions that require lots of walking and standing on the feet it has performed very well

    Strengths: Disassembles into five parts, very easily transports.

    Weaknesses: The battery has to be charged weekly, I do not intend to be using this very much. Also as others have stated the harnesses that needs to be disconnected for the battery is little difficult to do

    Reviewed on 08/03/2019

  10. The control is difficult due to the users limited abilities. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from spring hill, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse uses. Loss of leg functions result of chemo ( a progression from feet to above knees )

    Strengths: Works in tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US