Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SAVE $20 with code TRAVELPRO20 - Pay only $629
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces
  • Tight turning Radius
  • Lowest priced Pride Mobility scooter

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(771)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(566)
4 star - 21%
(169)
3 star - 3%
(24)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Perfect add-on to my life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hector r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: 78 yrs.old make with partial disability to walk has found this product ideal to help me with my mobility.

    Strengths: Easy assembly, easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  2. easy to drive with long lasting battery - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret r. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: male age 73 with leg injury

    Strengths: easy to fold and lift into vehicle

    Weaknesses: battery pack is difficult to unhook

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  3. long lasting battery - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret r. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: male age 73, leg injury from 50 years ago

    Strengths: easy to fold and lift into vehicle

    Weaknesses: battery pack is difficult to unhook

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  4. The Travel Pro gets you where you want to go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry d. from merced, ca

    User Details: I'm a 50 year old male stroke survivor who's left side is mostly paralyzed and who needs to be able to travel safely across the street and back.

    Strengths: The scooter turns on a dime and gets right up to speed with no problem. It also climbs pretty steadily.

    Weaknesses: The only thing so far is that I wish it were faster.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  5. great SCOOTER - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from miami, fl

    User Details: Great 3 wheel scooter little smaller theb myGo Go Elite Great inside house good turning ability

    Strengths: SMALL

    Weaknesses: TAKING APART

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  6. this scooter is a life saver - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxanne n. from largo, fl

    User Details: I am a 71 years young and I have spinal stenosis,arthrites,osteoporis. I live in a mobile home park. My dog loves to go for walks now.

    Strengths: easy to steer,smooth ride

    Weaknesses: lights and mirror

    Reviewed on 02/17/2021

  7. Great for allowing me to go shopping with my wife. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie s. from girard, tx

    User Details: I am a 68 year old male with 42% oxygen level in my blood and a bum hip so walking is very difficult for me. My Travel Pro 3 wheel scooter is perfect.

    Strengths: The small size and ability to dis-assemble is a pro if needed. Long battery life and plenty fast.

    Weaknesses: The small tires make it hard to drive on my lift as the motor housing will sit on the rail side guard and I am having to move my fails closer together.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2021

  8. Easy to use and great ride. Comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene t. from hartford city, in

    User Details: 62 years old. Have trouble walking more than a few feet. Have lots of back trouble with leg issues. Just can’t get around with out my scooter. I love

    Strengths: It has a lot of power. Will go fast or slow. Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Maybe gravel will be hard to get through but I haven’t tried it yet

    Reviewed on 02/12/2021

  9. it is so easy to use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milton c. from beauford, sc

    User Details: i have used the same type of product for over 10 years

    Strengths: It's lite and well made.

    Weaknesses: The battery is hard to take off. The system is much harder than it was.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  10. Overall it’s compact and it’s maneuverability is very good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie j. b. from macedonia, oh

    User Details: 72 year old user with balance problems an inability to walk.

    Strengths: Compactness! Control panel is easy to see and operate.

    Weaknesses: Very difficult to charge because of location . A permanent harness from battery to control panel or back of seat. A handicap person with balance problems or weakness in legs can not change this Scooter. The charge port is under the seat at the battery. I can’t get to it.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US