Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(212)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(155)
4 star - 21%
(46)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. We love itnone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from akron, oh

    User Details: Agent and 76

    Strengths: The ability to take a bath again

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/22/2021

  2. Enjoying my bath again!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda d. from raceland, la

    User Details: I am an 83 year old woman with a lot of mobility problems. I really prefer a bath to a shower and this was the answer for me. This chair is perfect -

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  3. I can take a bath again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonja b. from bellbrook, oh

    User Details: The Bath lift does not get me as submerged as before but if I put the back down a little my legs,back and arms are in the water.

    Strengths: It being able to get me down in my bath and up and out of my bath.

    Weaknesses: I would like it to go down in the water more.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2021

  4. I am glad I invested in this bath lift. It meets all my... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am glad I invested in this bath lift. It meets all my needs.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine e. from kalamazoo, mi

    User Details: Due to a shoulder issue I have not been able to get in and out of a bath tub and have been restricted to showers for years. I love a good warm bath.

    Strengths: The lift has easy, smooth movement.

    Weaknesses: The lift takes up room in the tub, not leaving alot of room for long legs.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  5. Best option to bathroom remodel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from green bay, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My adult daughter has CP with limited leg movement

    Strengths: I love that the chair is easily removed for others to use the bathtub. The controls are easy to use. The design of the chair makes it usable for all body sizes.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger d d. from lake charles, la

    User Details: 73 disabled works good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2021

  7. Light enough to move it to different stations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from brazoria, tx

    User Details: Love the lift. I use it to help my transfer from my wheelchair to my hand cycling bike and riding lawnmower.

    Strengths: Light and sturdy

    Weaknesses: N A

    Reviewed on 02/01/2021

  8. The best product for task - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel l. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: The lift ordered for Delora West. She is 70, disabled and needed assistance getting in and out of the bath tub. She can do this unaided.

    Strengths: Returns independence and dignity. It allows the person take daily need with relaying on some one ells.

    Weaknesses: So far, Delora has found no weekness she has conveyed to me. She very satisfied with lift.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  9. Easy to put together on the floor and then it lifted me up... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to put together on the floor and then it lifted me up to my walker.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glory f. from grand forks, nd

    User Details: I found the answer to my safety needs getting in and out of the bathtub with my new spin life bath chair! I had only had showers for two years.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to use and recharge . Love the wand hook. That is easy to get at when needed

    Weaknesses: It needs a transfer boar, so appreciated the swivel one sent for free.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2021

  10. It works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnny y. from savannah, ga

    User Details: My wife and I both 79 couldn't take a tub bath. The BellavitaBath Lift Changed that. We can now take a tub bath because the lift works great.

    Strengths: Ease of operation You sit down let it down,tilt the back rest back.take your bath. raise it back up step out. A great product.

    Weaknesses: Hadn't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US