Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • NOW thru 12/31/2020 CALL FOR A SPECIAL OFFER
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(199)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(146)
4 star - 21%
(43)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Works well in narrow bathroom. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m m. from munster, in

    User Details: 90 year old Scoliosis and ankylosing spondylitis On crutches and scooter

    Strengths: Adjustability. Will probably not use for lowering in tub Good for those who need that.

    Weaknesses: Wonder about use with those of higher weight

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  2. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from ashtabula, oh

    User Details: My wife and I still enjoy a tub bath and as we got older couldn't get in and out of our bath tub. We have been delighted with our Bellavita Bath Lift.

    Strengths: Very powerful unit that lifts you up and down with ease. Battery power is excellent.

    Weaknesses: We have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  3. The seat itself could be wider/larger - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula b. from upper marlboro, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Cerebral Palsy non ambulatory, minimal transfer ability

    Strengths: The ability to submerge into tub

    Weaknesses: The seat itself could be wider to accommodate comfort of sitting

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary t. from greenboro, al

    User Details: I have had two new surgeries on both knees and is not able to get in and out The tub without the chair

    Strengths: It able to Lift me on and out the tub

    Weaknesses: How to charge it every two days In the flaps on the side I think they could’ve been left off

    Reviewed on 09/16/2020

  5. The best for cleanliness on the market! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jane p. from jeannette, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased the Bath Lift for my mother, who is 96 and suffers from dementia, otherwise in good physical health.

    Strengths: Safety is primary for mother. This takes away any chance of a slip or fall. I can give a thorough bath, and she likes being in the tub, rather than the shower. She can soak in bath water and feel refreshed. I am so happy I purchased this bath lift!

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses here.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020

  6. An excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sondra j. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my 92 years old mother. She enjoy using the Bellavita bath lift and taking a bath safely. She has some freedom in bathing on her own.

    Strengths: The product offers safety and freedom of bathing on your own.

    Weaknesses: Found no weakness

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020

  7. This bath chair lift is well worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nilus n j. from natchitoches, la

    User Details: The user of the product is an 83 year old female. She says she feels safer and more secure by having the bath lift chair.

    Strengths: It's so relaxing to enjoy a nice, warm bath. The control mechanism is easy to re-charge and to use. the chair is easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: It can only be used in a bathtub that doesn't have a back that slants inwards.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  8. I like it very much, this is my second one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verline m. from district height, md

    User Details: Age and Physical Disability

    Strengths: Ease of getting in and out of the bathtub

    Weaknesses: Being moved when other members of family uses the bathtub

    Reviewed on 07/28/2020

  9. A well made and sturdy product that restores an aspect of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A well made and sturdy product that restores an aspect of life and enjoyment

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederick s. from north garden, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has mobility and balance issues.

    Strengths: The suction cups are very aggressive lending the chair great stability

    Weaknesses: We are using it in a Jacuzzi style tub so the wings off the seat are nonfunctional. It would be nice to see some option for that application. Also, the chair was supposed to come with a slide-and-rotate add-on. It did not arrive with that included.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2020

  10. It gets the job done with a economical price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie g. from mart, tx

    User Details: Billie Graham 73 years unable to bathe self, caregiver 24/7. I had a Bellavita before but the wings broke and we had to tape them on.

    Strengths: I do not like the movement from side to side. I was afraid I would tip over, however it is what we needed and is wonderful to have.

    Weaknesses: Movement from side to side.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347