Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Limited Time Offer: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase (ships separately on 12/31/2018)
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(173)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(129)
4 star - 20%
(36)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. With supervised help this has made my shower possible for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    With supervised help this has made my shower possible for me again. I love it!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: angelina i. from bernardsville, nj

    User Details: I am a 77 year old, post polio (since 2 years old), have used seat to lift me up from floor to bed. Sturdy well made I love it! Tub is next.

    Strengths: It's structure and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  2. Extremely happy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margo n. from valley springs, ca

    User Details: This seat is awesome! Does exactly as it says it does. Extremely pleased with this product. Easy to use.

    Strengths: Easy to use, and does not look like medical equipment. Easy and light to transport.

    Weaknesses: Can’t find any.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  3. This is the best product I've used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: patti b. from west rutland, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: Lady with a physical disability.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  4. Can not use, will not fit in bath tub, not enough room for... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    Can not use, will not fit in bath tub, not enough room for me to wash.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mavis t. from hutchinson, mn

    User Details: 70 year old female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2018

  5. makes life a lot easier, not a much lifting. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: kristine h. from cullom, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 34 year old special needs son

    Strengths: easy to operate, quiet

    Weaknesses: pad on the seat, tap broke on the first use. when person moved it did not

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  6. My family and I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tameka k. from detroit, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister was born with Cerebral Palsy and is unable to walk or take care of herself. My mom is also a user.

    Strengths: The ease of operating the chair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses thus far.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

  7. works great but would work better in A longer tub. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: john j. from keizer, or

    User Details: 73 yr.old. semi disabled vet& his 79yr. old wife.

    Strengths: It works great for what it`s desiegned for.

    Weaknesses: Need A longer tub.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  8. Highly reccommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: irene p. from algona, ia

    User Details: I am in my mid seventies and enjoy my baths. Bellavita bath lift has helped me to be able to continue to enjoy them.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  9. Easy to get in and out of tub. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: ruby o. from florence, sc

    User Details: I have a physical disability.

    Strengths: I don't understand the question.

    Weaknesses: No comment.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2017

  10. Envy of all my friends who are not as agile as I am!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: esther h. from princeton, ky

    User Details: I am 95 years of age and am a little stiff in moving around, making it difficult in getting up out of a tub.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Heavy for me at my age and condition, but my daughter has no problem with it.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US