Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(223)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(163)
4 star - 21%
(49)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: cathy f. from new ulm, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for client. She loves the bath lift.

    Strengths: Able to bathe again.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2022

  2. A wonderful exception to having a bath remodel. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ellis g. from aledo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 80 and disabled. He loved taking baths but could not get in or out of tub. This is a wonderful device that safely works.

    Strengths: Easy to operate and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Need better quality suction supports.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2022

  3. Very happy with product. Easy to use allowing me to enjoy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very happy with product. Easy to use allowing me to enjoy a bath

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: linda s. from springfield, va

    User Details: Senior with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Very easy to use. Works wonderful to enter and exit bath

    Weaknesses: Wish I could get more of top half of body in water

    Reviewed on 02/13/2022

  4. Pleasantly surprised at quality - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert c. from duluth, mn

    User Details: Severely arthritic 80 yr old woman

    Strengths: Easily operated

    Weaknesses: Really none

    Reviewed on 02/05/2022

  5. Very good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: barbara e. from citrus springs, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My Granddaughter has Rhett Syndrome & this device allows me to lift her from bathtub.

    Strengths: Alllows me to pick up Granddaughter from bathtub

    Weaknesses: Since granddaughter cannot bend due to Scolosis Surgery, she slips off machine

    Reviewed on 01/02/2022

  6. Made me cry!! I can take a bath! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dana c. from nixon, tx

    User Details: 57 year old female.. permanent wheelchair user since 3 years old..

    Strengths: Size, weight, height and going down almost touching bottom of tub.. awesome awesome..!!

    Weaknesses: Nothing to hold when transferring back to chair from lift.. maybe swing away arm..?

    Reviewed on 12/15/2021

  7. Bellavita: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jean ann e. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My precious mother Uses this product and it is fabulous!! So easy To attach to the tub. It makes giving a bath so enjoyable and so much safer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  8. Bellavita: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: doug m. from sandy, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2021

  9. Product description if 100% accurate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: timothy j. from corsicana, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I am a user and a caregiver. I bought the product mostly for my wife but we both love it.

    Strengths: It actually lifts higher than expected. It goes right to the floor of the tub when you lower it. Very lightweight to move.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I would say is it needs a thicker cushion for the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  10. I feel much safer taking a bath now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: connie r. from bagley, mn

    User Details: I am an 83 year old female.

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US