LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(180)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(136)
4 star - 20%
(36)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I could use a deeper tub. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha w. from new york, ny

    User Details: 87, have trouble getting into tub and out. Can pull myself out if chair doesn’t come up. Found out that driver wasn’t well attracted to connection.

    Strengths: It is a smooth ride up and down.

    Weaknesses: Hooking the hand driver. It is awkward to reach.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2019

  2. Fast delivery, exceeds wants and needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from hales corners, wi

    User Details: my wife has a.l.s. and it is the one thing that give her great joy to enter and get out the tub by her seif.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I cannot speak to any now!

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  3. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from bay springs, ms

    User Details: I bought this product for my 85 year old mother who was having trouble getting in and out of the bath tub.

    Strengths: Easy assembly and unstallation.

    Weaknesses: Does not go low enough in some smaller tubs.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019

  4. Works wonders to help maintain a standard for being able to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works wonders to help maintain a standard for being able to bathe daily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol m. from port st. lucie, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this to take his bath daily. Without it he would not be able to have a bath.

    Strengths: It does a very good job for my husband.

    Weaknesses: I have not found/seen any and we have used 3 of these.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  5. Safely help lift a person up from a tub. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from benton harbor, mi

    User Details: multiple sclerosis causes weakness and difficulty when rising and standing. The Bellavita Bath Lift helps me up so I can safely stand.

    Strengths: This product is durable, easy to use, and lifts into the tub. It gives more independence to the user.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  6. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry k. from little rock, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: This lift allowed my Mother to get down in the bathtub and take a relaxing bath. The layback feature is awesome and the chair worked perfectly!

    Strengths: Batteries and function. It will not lower unless it has enough power to raise back up. It doesn’t leave you stranded at the bottom of the tub.

    Weaknesses: Never noticed any after years of use.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  7. Worth the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene k. from south shore, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Bellavita Bath Lift has given our mother a piece of her independence back. We highly recommend it for those having trouble getting in/out of the tub.

    Strengths: Ease of use, quality and value.

    Weaknesses: The seat pad.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

  8. With supervised help this has made my shower possible for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    With supervised help this has made my shower possible for me again. I love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angelina i. from bernardsville, nj

    User Details: I am a 77 year old, post polio (since 2 years old), have used seat to lift me up from floor to bed. Sturdy well made I love it! Tub is next.

    Strengths: It's structure and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  9. Extremely happy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margo n. from valley springs, ca

    User Details: This seat is awesome! Does exactly as it says it does. Extremely pleased with this product. Easy to use.

    Strengths: Easy to use, and does not look like medical equipment. Easy and light to transport.

    Weaknesses: Can’t find any.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  10. This is the best product I've used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti b. from west rutland, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: Lady with a physical disability.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347