Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • NOW thru 12/31/2020 CALL FOR A SPECIAL OFFER
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(196)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(145)
4 star - 21%
(42)
3 star - 3%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A well made and sturdy product that restores an aspect of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A well made and sturdy product that restores an aspect of life and enjoyment

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederick s. from north garden, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has mobility and balance issues.

    Strengths: The suction cups are very aggressive lending the chair great stability

    Weaknesses: We are using it in a Jacuzzi style tub so the wings off the seat are nonfunctional. It would be nice to see some option for that application. Also, the chair was supposed to come with a slide-and-rotate add-on. It did not arrive with that included.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2020

  2. It gets the job done with a economical price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie g. from mart, tx

    User Details: Billie Graham 73 years unable to bathe self, caregiver 24/7. I had a Bellavita before but the wings broke and we had to tape them on.

    Strengths: I do not like the movement from side to side. I was afraid I would tip over, however it is what we needed and is wonderful to have.

    Weaknesses: Movement from side to side.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  3. This lift is fantastic and so easy to use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold p. from jackson, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with severe back problems, MS, scoliosis, 9 disc damaged plus both knees bad, (1 knee replacement just recently)

    Strengths: Simplicity of the design and so easy to use, just what she needed.

    Weaknesses: She wished that it go lower in the water and set further back to allow leg to fully extend.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  4. Reliable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nidal k. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Versatile

    Weaknesses: Shacky

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  5. Great product, beats the price of having to remodel your... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product, beats the price of having to remodel your entire bathroom just to be able to take a bath!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irzola l. from youngstown, oh

    User Details: A 74 year old retiree with knee and joint issues.

    Strengths: The strength of this product is to be able to safely sit down n be lowered into the tub without fear of slipping or falling.

    Weaknesses: One weakness of the product is the ability to clean the bottom of the device properly is difficult, but this is truly something that can not be amended.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from moor park, ca

    User Details: Makes access to my tub possible

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Battery connection could be more snug.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2020

  7. makes life a lot easier, not a much lifting. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristine h. from cullom, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 34 year old special needs son

    Strengths: easy to operate, quiet

    Weaknesses: pad on the seat, tap broke on the first use. when person moved it did not

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  8. If they had comparable strength. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from hockessin, de

    User Details: 69 polio quadriparetic.

    Strengths: Ease of set up.

    Weaknesses: Feels wobbly, seat could be broader, flaps at side have come off already.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  9. Very Happy I Bought It! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan t. from havana, ks

    User Details: 76 year-old female, legs too weak to continue using regular tub. This one is great.

    Strengths: It takes away the worry of trying to get out of the tub.

    Weaknesses: Takes up too much of the tub room.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  10. This product has made my life safe and easy. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from lake forrest park, wa

    User Details: I am 81 and don't like taking showers, but have trouble at times getting out of the tub. The Bellavita Bath lift has been wonderful for me.

    Strengths: Easy to set up, and safe to use.

    Weaknesses: Takes up a lot of tub room.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US