Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(173)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(129)
4 star - 20%
(36)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. makes life a lot easier, not a much lifting. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristine h. from cullom, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 34 year old special needs son

    Strengths: easy to operate, quiet

    Weaknesses: pad on the seat, tap broke on the first use. when person moved it did not

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  2. If they had comparable strength. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from hockessin, de

    User Details: 69 polio quadriparetic.

    Strengths: Ease of set up.

    Weaknesses: Feels wobbly, seat could be broader, flaps at side have come off already.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  3. Very Happy I Bought It! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan t. from havana, ks

    User Details: 76 year-old female, legs too weak to continue using regular tub. This one is great.

    Strengths: It takes away the worry of trying to get out of the tub.

    Weaknesses: Takes up too much of the tub room.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  4. This product has made my life safe and easy. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from lake forrest park, wa

    User Details: I am 81 and don't like taking showers, but have trouble at times getting out of the tub. The Bellavita Bath lift has been wonderful for me.

    Strengths: Easy to set up, and safe to use.

    Weaknesses: Takes up a lot of tub room.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2017

  5. Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Excellent, but should include required minimum tub length in pre-purchase information.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 68-year old male, post polio. Obtained the Bellavita Bath Lift to help me get in and out of the tub.

    Strengths: Comfort, strength, smooth operation.

    Weaknesses: It really needs a longer than usual tub to be comfortable for someone six-foot plus.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  6. STILL GETTING USED TO IT - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tommye r. from compton, ca

    User Details: I HAVE ARTHRITIS IN MY JOINTS, AND SOMETIMES IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TAKE A BATH AND GET OUT OF THE TUB ALONE. KNEE SURGERY IS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE.

    Strengths: GETTING IN AND OUT OF THE TUB IS SO MUCH EASIER

    Weaknesses: SUCTION CUPS DON'T ALWAYS STAY.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2016

  7. It works great but is a little wobbly in the up position. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen k. from anderson, sc

    User Details: I am 71 years old. I had stroke and am not very stable and cannot get out of a tub.

    Strengths: The best strength this has, to me, is that I can either take a bath or sit and take a shower. the biggest strength, to me, is now I cantake

    Weaknesses: Needs to feel a little sturdier in the up position.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  8. Allows enjoyment of bath water over lower portion of body. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from channelview, tx

    User Details: Female, age 82, mobility handicapped, cannot bend knees to get into the tub . Need to soak lower extremities .

    Strengths: It fits into tub easily . Puts together easily.

    Weaknesses: Seems to wobble in lifting & lowering process. However , my tub is shallow & wider than the norm.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna j. from bowling green, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old father

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Moves a little side to side when lowering down. He could lean off of it

    Reviewed on 09/05/2015

  10. Even with the suction cups, the seat moves. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It raises high so that getting out of the tub is easy.

    Weaknesses: The movement of the seat

    Reviewed on 07/24/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US