Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • NOW thru 12/31/2020 CALL FOR A SPECIAL OFFER
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(196)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(145)
4 star - 21%
(42)
3 star - 3%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The best for cleanliness on the market! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jane p. from jeannette, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased the Bath Lift for my mother, who is 96 and suffers from dementia, otherwise in good physical health.

    Strengths: Safety is primary for mother. This takes away any chance of a slip or fall. I can give a thorough bath, and she likes being in the tub, rather than the shower. She can soak in bath water and feel refreshed. I am so happy I purchased this bath lift!

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses here.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020

  2. An excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sondra j. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my 92 years old mother. She enjoy using the Bellavita bath lift and taking a bath safely. She has some freedom in bathing on her own.

    Strengths: The product offers safety and freedom of bathing on your own.

    Weaknesses: Found no weakness

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020

  3. This bath chair lift is well worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nilus n j. from natchitoches, la

    User Details: The user of the product is an 83 year old female. She says she feels safer and more secure by having the bath lift chair.

    Strengths: It's so relaxing to enjoy a nice, warm bath. The control mechanism is easy to re-charge and to use. the chair is easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: It can only be used in a bathtub that doesn't have a back that slants inwards.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  4. I like it very much, this is my second one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verline m. from district height, md

    User Details: Age and Physical Disability

    Strengths: Ease of getting in and out of the bathtub

    Weaknesses: Being moved when other members of family uses the bathtub

    Reviewed on 07/28/2020

  5. GREAT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from port richey, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 80 years old, it is very painful walking and getting around . The bath -lift is a God sent very therapeutic !! Thank You MR.W. Almas

    Strengths: EVERYTHING

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  6. You can soak in a warm tub again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam f. from mobile, al

    User Details: 93 years with severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Great customer service.

    Weaknesses: Not really made for storing away out of way of others who use the same tub for showers.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilma r b. from lafayette, la

    User Details: 90 years old have used lift chair for 5 years. Help me get ln bath tub safely and enjoy a bath.

    Strengths: Usable

    Weaknesses: Have found none yet

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  8. Exceeded expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from fullerton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 93 year old mother who is too frail to get herself out of a tub and hates showers. We had to call the fire department to get her out of the tub.

    Strengths: We are able to use existing tub and certainly enhances her mood because water is therapeutic. She Uses depends and Is unable to tell if she’s wet, so being able to increase her personal hygiene is wonderful.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found a weakness

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  9. The Bellavita chair lift gives me a secure access to a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Bellavita chair lift gives me a secure access to a shower and/or bath, I have mobility problems so this is great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan f. from framingham, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Iit is easy to use and feels safe and secure.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any so far.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  10. I could use a deeper tub. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha w. from new york, ny

    User Details: 87, have trouble getting into tub and out. Can pull myself out if chair doesn’t come up. Found out that driver wasn’t well attracted to connection.

    Strengths: It is a smooth ride up and down.

    Weaknesses: Hooking the hand driver. It is awkward to reach.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347