Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(173)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(129)
4 star - 20%
(36)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. With supervised help this has made my shower possible for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    With supervised help this has made my shower possible for me again. I love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angelina i. from bernardsville, nj

    User Details: I am a 77 year old, post polio (since 2 years old), have used seat to lift me up from floor to bed. Sturdy well made I love it! Tub is next.

    Strengths: It's structure and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  2. Extremely happy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margo n. from valley springs, ca

    User Details: This seat is awesome! Does exactly as it says it does. Extremely pleased with this product. Easy to use.

    Strengths: Easy to use, and does not look like medical equipment. Easy and light to transport.

    Weaknesses: Can’t find any.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  3. This is the best product I've used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti b. from west rutland, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: Lady with a physical disability.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  4. My family and I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tameka k. from detroit, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister was born with Cerebral Palsy and is unable to walk or take care of herself. My mom is also a user.

    Strengths: The ease of operating the chair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses thus far.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

  5. works great but would work better in A longer tub. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: john j. from keizer, or

    User Details: 73 yr.old. semi disabled vet& his 79yr. old wife.

    Strengths: It works great for what it`s desiegned for.

    Weaknesses: Need A longer tub.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  6. Highly reccommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene p. from algona, ia

    User Details: I am in my mid seventies and enjoy my baths. Bellavita bath lift has helped me to be able to continue to enjoy them.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  7. Easy to get in and out of tub. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruby o. from florence, sc

    User Details: I have a physical disability.

    Strengths: I don't understand the question.

    Weaknesses: No comment.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2017

  8. Envy of all my friends who are not as agile as I am!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esther h. from princeton, ky

    User Details: I am 95 years of age and am a little stiff in moving around, making it difficult in getting up out of a tub.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Heavy for me at my age and condition, but my daughter has no problem with it.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  9. Very pleased with product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l d. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: Age 81, with broken knee-cap unable to walk - going on 12 weeks. Wonderful to get into the tub of warm water...What a relief!

    Strengths: All are satisfactory only used about a month.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found at this time seems A O.K.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2017

  10. This is an excellent product & fits our every need! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angie w. from jasper, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This bath chair lift is for my 17 year old daughter with cerebral palsy. She had gotten too big for me to lift out of the bath myself.

    Strengths: This product allows the user to be lowered close to the bottom of the tub. It is very easy to use. It is sturdy, yet not unbearably heavy if you need to transport it. It was very simple to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Honestly have not found any weaknesses to this chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US