Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(190)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(141)
4 star - 21%
(41)
3 star - 2%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. GREAT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from port richey, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 80 years old, it is very painful walking and getting around . The bath -lift is a God sent very therapeutic !! Thank You MR.W. Almas

    Strengths: EVERYTHING

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  2. You can soak in a warm tub again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam f. from mobile, al

    User Details: 93 years with severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Great customer service.

    Weaknesses: Not really made for storing away out of way of others who use the same tub for showers.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilma r b. from lafayette, la

    User Details: 90 years old have used lift chair for 5 years. Help me get ln bath tub safely and enjoy a bath.

    Strengths: Usable

    Weaknesses: Have found none yet

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  4. Exceeded expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from fullerton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 93 year old mother who is too frail to get herself out of a tub and hates showers. We had to call the fire department to get her out of the tub.

    Strengths: We are able to use existing tub and certainly enhances her mood because water is therapeutic. She Uses depends and Is unable to tell if she’s wet, so being able to increase her personal hygiene is wonderful.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found a weakness

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  5. The Bellavita chair lift gives me a secure access to a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Bellavita chair lift gives me a secure access to a shower and/or bath, I have mobility problems so this is great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan f. from framingham, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Iit is easy to use and feels safe and secure.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any so far.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  6. I could use a deeper tub. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha w. from new york, ny

    User Details: 87, have trouble getting into tub and out. Can pull myself out if chair doesn’t come up. Found out that driver wasn’t well attracted to connection.

    Strengths: It is a smooth ride up and down.

    Weaknesses: Hooking the hand driver. It is awkward to reach.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2019

  7. Fast delivery, exceeds wants and needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from hales corners, wi

    User Details: my wife has a.l.s. and it is the one thing that give her great joy to enter and get out the tub by her seif.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I cannot speak to any now!

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  8. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from bay springs, ms

    User Details: I bought this product for my 85 year old mother who was having trouble getting in and out of the bath tub.

    Strengths: Easy assembly and unstallation.

    Weaknesses: Does not go low enough in some smaller tubs.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019

  9. Works wonders to help maintain a standard for being able to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works wonders to help maintain a standard for being able to bathe daily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol m. from port st. lucie, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this to take his bath daily. Without it he would not be able to have a bath.

    Strengths: It does a very good job for my husband.

    Weaknesses: I have not found/seen any and we have used 3 of these.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  10. Safely help lift a person up from a tub. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from benton harbor, mi

    User Details: multiple sclerosis causes weakness and difficulty when rising and standing. The Bellavita Bath Lift helps me up so I can safely stand.

    Strengths: This product is durable, easy to use, and lifts into the tub. It gives more independence to the user.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347