Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Bellavita

Drive Medical Bellavita
$565.00
List Price: $1,633.00
You Save: $1,068.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: FREE Rotating Transfer Seat with Purchase
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Lightest weight and lowest bath lift available
  • Backrest reclines to 50 degrees
  • Suction cups attach to smooth tub surfaces, will not adhere to non-slip textured surfaces
  • Easy to use quick charge lithium-ion battery
  • Tool-free set up makes installation and operation easy
  • Padded seat and backrest

Drive Medical Bellavita

(217)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(160)
4 star - 21%
(46)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean ann e. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My precious mother Uses this product and it is fabulous!! So easy To attach to the tub. It makes giving a bath so enjoyable and so much safer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doug m. from sandy, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2021

  3. Product description if 100% accurate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy j. from corsicana, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I am a user and a caregiver. I bought the product mostly for my wife but we both love it.

    Strengths: It actually lifts higher than expected. It goes right to the floor of the tub when you lower it. Very lightweight to move.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I would say is it needs a thicker cushion for the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  4. I feel much safer taking a bath now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie r. from bagley, mn

    User Details: I am an 83 year old female.

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  5. EASE TO USE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renette g. from marysville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: SHE'S A YOUNG 37 YR OLD LADY THAT HAS CEREBRAL PALSY.

    Strengths: IT'S DURABILITY, AND YOU CAN TAKE IT ANYWHERE YOU GO IS GREAT FOR THE USER.

    Weaknesses: SO FAR THERE ARE NO WEAKNESS AT ALL SINCE I PURCHASED THE PRODUCT!

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  6. We love itnone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from akron, oh

    User Details: Agent and 76

    Strengths: The ability to take a bath again

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/22/2021

  7. Enjoying my bath again!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda d. from raceland, la

    User Details: I am an 83 year old woman with a lot of mobility problems. I really prefer a bath to a shower and this was the answer for me. This chair is perfect -

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  8. I can take a bath again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonja b. from bellbrook, oh

    User Details: The Bath lift does not get me as submerged as before but if I put the back down a little my legs,back and arms are in the water.

    Strengths: It being able to get me down in my bath and up and out of my bath.

    Weaknesses: I would like it to go down in the water more.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2021

  9. Best option to bathroom remodel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from green bay, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My adult daughter has CP with limited leg movement

    Strengths: I love that the chair is easily removed for others to use the bathtub. The controls are easy to use. The design of the chair makes it usable for all body sizes.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger d d. from lake charles, la

    User Details: 73 disabled works good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US