Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Flexabed 185 Hi-Low Series

Flexabed 185 Hi-Low Series
$2,199.00
List Price: $3,459.00
You Save: $1,260.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Removable casters allow for 24" to 31" height range
  • Height range is 26" to 33" with casters on
  • Innerspring mattress optional, upgraded mattresses available
  • Extended bed length of 84" available
  • Fully adjustable with just the touch of a button

Flexabed 185 Hi-Low Series

(26)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(13)
4 star - 26%
(7)
3 star - 23%
(6)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. It is all that it is advertised to be. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy c. from goodrich, mi

    User Details: 80 year old couple using Split King beds.

    Strengths: It is comfortable. We bought the high end mattress.

    Weaknesses: None discovered.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  2. Very well made, and can take the place of a hospital bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley w. from lincoln, ca

    User Details: I am 87 but completely able to care for myself. I wanted the adjustable twin bed, and thought the Hi Low, would be even better.

    Strengths: The added Hi Lo feature makes this better than just an adjustable type.

    Weaknesses: I really do not see a weakness. The innerspring mattress is comfortable too.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  3. Enjoy and would recommend - customer service EXCELLENT! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori s. from marietta, ga

    User Details: Purchased bed to help make my body more comfortable as I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: Quick delivery and set up Excellent quality - I have only had for about a month but really enjoy it. Comfortable. Quiet

    Weaknesses: The high low part was not really worth it for me - even on the very lowest setting it is higher than my previous bed. I got the high low so I would be able to lower the bed more to get in it easier but it is still too high. I must admit it does go up VERY high but the low is not low at all and worry that I will need a stepping stool.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2016

  4. AWESOME - low profile mattress she loves! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mervene h. from la verne, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Had a stroke 21 years ago... pretty much confined to wheelchair most of the day.. also pain in knees.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not sure about the pics on the remote control

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

  5. VERY INPRESSIVRE . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manny d. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: 77, DISABLED, NOT SATISFIED WITH TIME OF DELI VERY. ALSO WOULD LIKE A DONATION SPONSORSHIP OF 1OO.00 DOLLARS FOR MY SONS HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL TEAM.

    Strengths: BEING ABLE TO RAISE TO 31 INCHES.

    Weaknesses: NONE !

    Reviewed on 12/03/2015

  6. A real backsaver for me, the caregiver - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed l. from cortez, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Parkinson's patient (24+ years). Limited mobility, especially at night.

    Strengths: The best feature for me is the ability to raise the entire bed several inches. The second best quality is the head raising feature. Helps me put the patient in a better position for removing from the bed to a wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: The mounting of the safety bars leaves much to be desired. Patient uses the bar to pull herself from the wheelchair and enter the bed. This activity has already stripped the mounting holes. Perhaps a metal plate to stabilize the mounting bolts.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2014

  7. I would recommend these types of beds to anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from northridge, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Though I am the 24/7 caregiver for my paraplegic husband, who is currently bedridden, I also chose to have a like bed next to him.

    Strengths: Various positioning, durability, ease of operation, options.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses, thus far.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2014

  8. For his weight 380 the bed is fine. For his height 6' 6 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty c. from verona, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had hip joint replacement and needed a bed for his 6'6" body. He is happy with his new bed.

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, looks nice.

    Weaknesses: The side rails are a must for him but I had to have help attaching them to the bed.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2012

  9. very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from brea, ca

    User Details: I have inclusion body myositis and wear a locking knee brace. Getting in and out of bed was very hazardous. am 88 years old and live alone

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2012

  10. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from ewen, mi

    User Details: 69 years old--- Muscular Dystrophy Can't walk-- need a caregiver--very depended on one for all transfers--

    Strengths: well built --ease of use---comfort

    Weaknesses: not low enough with mattress

    Reviewed on 08/04/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US