Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(356)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(282)
4 star - 17%
(63)
3 star - 2%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmar r. from lemoyne, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wheels are noises

    Reviewed on 12/04/2017

  2. Very handy for my condition and easy to store both at home... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Very handy for my condition and easy to store both at home and in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am 77 year old female on oxygen 24/7, have trouble walking any distance and this walker will be a big help and allow me to sit and rest.

    Strengths: Great for people with my respiratory condition and easy to use and handle.

    Weaknesses: Seat could have been an inch wider, same for the storage bag under the seat. Also noticed some minor problems like alignment of brake handles, one is on an angle and sticks out more than the other. The seat had a few very small holes on the curves and bends. Not worth complaining about. Item was not bad for the price.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2017

  3. Very happy with this unit, worth every penny. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from missoula, mt

    User Details: 55 year old man, had 2 level spinal fusion. legs too weak to walk UN-assisted.

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: Handlebars could go a little higher. Works just fine though.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  4. Spinlife has the best products! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith h. from camp hill, pa

    User Details: I keep this walker in my car to get around. So much better than a cane.

    Strengths: Reasonably priced. Light weight to help get it in/out of auto.

    Weaknesses: This Walker is top the top of the line but is priced very competitively. It is actually one of the most inexpensive ones on the market.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  5. Good quality, good price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn d. from luling, la (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 years old. Deficiency with walking. Have had several falls.

    Strengths: Compact size and good quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josephine g. from bryan, tx

    User Details: I love my wheelchair. It helps me in a way no one can. Thank you so much.

    Strengths: I can say it helps me to get around in my yard.

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  7. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd p. from midlothian, tx

    User Details: I really like the walker because it is much taller than my previous walker. The only issue is the front crossbar is low and makes it hard for helper

    Strengths: Locks work great and adjusts for taller users.

    Weaknesses: Front crossbar is a little low making it hard for caregivers to assist me up.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  8. Works well for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwight b. from albany, ga

    User Details: I am 63 years old and I have nerve damage to my right leg.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Would like it to go into a locked position when folded up.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  9. Easy to order - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosaline m. from glendale, ny

    User Details: I have to use the walker because of my back, and my doctor ordered my first one and the wheel broke on on it.

    Strengths: Helps me get around

    Weaknesses: Seat is too hard

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  10. Very pleased with easy assembly and height of handles. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne j. from payson, az

    User Details: Male,86 years old. Very unstable walking alone and has fallen in the past. Feels confident with the walker, especially at night.

    Strengths: A good brake system.

    Weaknesses: Remains a little heavy to lift in car.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US