Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(362)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(288)
4 star - 17%
(63)
3 star - 2%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Light and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leana b. from ,

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use; lightweight frame.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  2. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enrique d. from katy, tx

    User Details: Love my rolling walker. When I get tired I just set the brakes, turn around and sit. With my other ones, I have to find a place to sit every time.

    Strengths: Support offered while walking and a place to rest when you get tired.

    Weaknesses: When I am by myself, it can be hard to fold down and put in my car without help.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  3. The only thing was it took longer to get than we thought,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The only thing was it took longer to get than we thought, but otherwise great service.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j. patrick d. from la crosse, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My father.

    Strengths: None - my dad really likes it!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/16/2018

  4. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger b. from englewood, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using this rolling walker is 73 years of age, male, who had a serious cerebral hemorrhagic stroke 8 years ago and has a balance problem.

    Strengths: Extremely sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Haven't come across any.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2018

  5. Very easy to use, is very light to lift into car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren s. from pennsville, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 69 years old. Has fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis. She has had many falls and now enjoys using this rollator. It helps hers fear of falling.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2018

  6. Very stable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy d. from new iberia, la (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered the black color but that was on backorder so I got the red color instead. I'm very happy with purchase so far. It seems to be just fine.

    Strengths: Light weight and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmar r. from lemoyne, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wheels are noises

    Reviewed on 12/04/2017

  8. Very handy for my condition and easy to store both at home... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Very handy for my condition and easy to store both at home and in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am 77 year old female on oxygen 24/7, have trouble walking any distance and this walker will be a big help and allow me to sit and rest.

    Strengths: Great for people with my respiratory condition and easy to use and handle.

    Weaknesses: Seat could have been an inch wider, same for the storage bag under the seat. Also noticed some minor problems like alignment of brake handles, one is on an angle and sticks out more than the other. The seat had a few very small holes on the curves and bends. Not worth complaining about. Item was not bad for the price.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2017

  9. Very happy with this unit, worth every penny. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from missoula, mt

    User Details: 55 year old man, had 2 level spinal fusion. legs too weak to walk UN-assisted.

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: Handlebars could go a little higher. Works just fine though.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  10. Spinlife has the best products! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith h. from camp hill, pa

    User Details: I keep this walker in my car to get around. So much better than a cane.

    Strengths: Reasonably priced. Light weight to help get it in/out of auto.

    Weaknesses: This Walker is top the top of the line but is priced very competitively. It is actually one of the most inexpensive ones on the market.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US