Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97

View Item

Benefits

  • Large fold up padded seat  
  • Adjustable handle height

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(365)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(290)
4 star - 17%
(64)
3 star - 2%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Easy to use. Provides stability. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan w. from enon, oh

    User Details: I've had low back pain for more than 10 years. My PA said the rollator would be more stable than a cane. She was right!

    Strengths: I was surprised that something this light weight would be so effective. I have better balance and less pain.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  2. A well made product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl w. from wichita, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my wife which broke her hip & has a hard time getting around. This rolling walker is a nig improvement over a walker with no wheels.

    Strengths: Too many to list.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2018

  3. Meets my wife's expectations for use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben b. from garrettsville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 64 years old and has hip and knee issues. She uses the walker for short distances and a scooter for longer distances. She likes it!

    Strengths: The seat and storage.

    Weaknesses: My wife has none to think of.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  4. Light and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leana b. from ,

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use; lightweight frame.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  5. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enrique d. from katy, tx

    User Details: Love my rolling walker. When I get tired I just set the brakes, turn around and sit. With my other ones, I have to find a place to sit every time.

    Strengths: Support offered while walking and a place to rest when you get tired.

    Weaknesses: When I am by myself, it can be hard to fold down and put in my car without help.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  6. The only thing was it took longer to get than we thought,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The only thing was it took longer to get than we thought, but otherwise great service.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j. patrick d. from la crosse, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My father.

    Strengths: None - my dad really likes it!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/16/2018

  7. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger b. from englewood, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using this rolling walker is 73 years of age, male, who had a serious cerebral hemorrhagic stroke 8 years ago and has a balance problem.

    Strengths: Extremely sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Haven't come across any.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2018

  8. Very easy to use, is very light to lift into car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren s. from pennsville, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 69 years old. Has fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis. She has had many falls and now enjoys using this rollator. It helps hers fear of falling.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2018

  9. Very stable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy d. from new iberia, la (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered the black color but that was on backorder so I got the red color instead. I'm very happy with purchase so far. It seems to be just fine.

    Strengths: Light weight and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmar r. from lemoyne, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wheels are noises

    Reviewed on 12/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US