Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$116.98
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $77.99

View Item

Benefits

  • Large fold up padded seat  
  • Adjustable handle height

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(367)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(292)
4 star - 17%
(64)
3 star - 2%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Meets my wife's expectations for use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben b. from garrettsville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 64 years old and has hip and knee issues. She uses the walker for short distances and a scooter for longer distances. She likes it!

    Strengths: The seat and storage.

    Weaknesses: My wife has none to think of.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delmar r. from lemoyne, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wheels are noises

    Reviewed on 12/04/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  4. Satisfied - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine z. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong

    Weaknesses: None note yet

    Reviewed on 07/29/2016

  5. Like the color. Like the light weight. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty f. from oakland, ca

    User Details: The end user is me. I need to know how much weight I can put in the bag and keep the walker rolling. Can I put a dozen eggs and a loaf of bread in?

    Strengths: Wheels adequate and better than my old 8" wheels in a crowded elevator. Also the folding back rest takes up less space.

    Weaknesses: Wish it could carry a bag of groceries on the seat and move. Now it says that it cannot.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2015

  6. Great product, wish it was more compact - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from mena, ar

    User Details: Male, 67 years old, with PAD, COPD issues and arthritis. Needs assistance with walking and rest times. Purchased to use especially for travel.

    Strengths: Weight and options

    Weaknesses: Will not fold up easily and lock into folded place so that it is portable.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana h. from vassar, mi

    User Details: 78 year old female w/back, hip and leg problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2015

  8. No problems. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen m. from newnan, ga

    User Details: 86 year old female who can still walk but enjoys the aid of balance assistance.

    Strengths: Simple to use and of satisfactory weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/24/2015

  9. Seat is too shallow - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn k. from chesterton, in

    User Details: I returned this item because the seat was too shallow. I am 5'10", the seat hit me way up on my thighs which made it very uncomfortable to sit in.

    Strengths: Nicely made.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2015

  10. Easy to assemble and lightweight. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith r. from fredericksburg, va

    User Details: 86 years old with a bad back, I have difficulty walking for long periods of time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US