Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$850.00
List Price: $1,120.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds vertically against vehicle when not in use
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Compatible with 12" - 14" high hitches
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(147)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(70)
4 star - 40%
(60)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gertrude d. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Very easy to operate, nice size for a petite.person. The lift is so easy to operate.

    Strengths: Easy maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: Nothing love it

    Reviewed on 02/12/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo f. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

  3. Pulling the pin and lifting up at the same time is tough. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda j. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: Have trouble walking more than 25 yards due to my back. Like to stay active.

    Strengths: It folds up very nicely.

    Weaknesses: The pins to hold it into place. Hard to lift and then pull.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017

  4. great carrier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet t. from rosedale, md

    User Details: I am using this for my scooter but also have been using it for carrying luggage etc. Very satisfied with the quality of the carrier.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: A little heavy for a woman to lift

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  5. Easy to install and use. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from harrison, ar

    User Details: 78 year old male with congestive heart failure, COPD, pulmonary hypertension, and chronic kidney disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob a. from williston, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  7. It gives him freedom! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna b. from jumping branch, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is unable to walk very far and uses a power wheelchair in the house. We needed a vehicle lift so we could enjoy going out again.

    Strengths: It is well made and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: It's very heavy for one person to install on the vehicle.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2016

  8. Love your products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman m. from sherman, ny

    User Details: I put this on my camper Trailer or pickup to take my three wheel scooter I bought from you last year. I love my scooter, and all of its power. I am 75

    Strengths: To help do things impossible

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/01/2016

  9. The ease of use is great. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from tracy, ca

    User Details: I am a 65 year old veteran who is disabled. My wife helps me with the carrier - together we make it work.

    Strengths: It should last many years.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from truth or consequences, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Basket is not large enough. Should be about six inches wider.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US