COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$550.00
List Price: $680.00
You Save: $130.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds vertically against vehicle when not in use
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Compatible with 12" - 14" high hitches
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(146)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(69)
4 star - 41%
(60)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alva h. from kaysville, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, age 79, many health problems, cannot stand or walk for very long.

    Strengths: Have not as yet had a occasion to use it.

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 11/04/2015

  2. Just a few minor issues with my carrier. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene g. from atlanta, mi

    User Details: Had a stroke 5 years ago. The stroke gave me little mobility on my left side. I'm currently 62 years of age.

    Strengths: Able to cart my chair wherever I need to go, which allows me the mobility that I have been missing in my life. The tie down is excellent and well designed.

    Weaknesses: The ramp seems too steep. I have have somebody give my chair a push to get up the ramp.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2014

  3. Very easy to install - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 63, limited walking ability for longer distances.

    Strengths: Works with class 2 hitch. Love the license plate re-locator option.

    Weaknesses: More noise as it moves around in the hitch. If there was supposed to be a tie down in this unit, they left it out, but I have 4 tie-downs anyway, so it wasn't an issue to me. Others may not be so lucky.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2014

  4. very good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: athel m. from nampa, id

    User Details: I'm 81 and am limited by a bad knee and back.

    Strengths: Ease of installation, and operation.

    Weaknesses: None of that I've found.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim f. from brownwood, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Economical and does the job we expect of it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2013

  6. I have already given a few people your place of business - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth a. from paramount, ca

    User Details: Terminal lung cancer, on oxygen 24/7, type 1 diabetic, CHF, COPD, 60 yrs old

    Strengths: Reps were extremely knowledgable and very helpful in the end. Thank you, I was able to go to SEE VEGAS.

    Weaknesses: I still need to purchase a hitch, extension bar and riser. pretty costly for a manual wheelchair lift. I wished the lift had sides all the way around for stability and security for my wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delbert s. from girard, il

    User Details: Age 68 Crippled back and knee. Need cane just to walk to the bathroom.

    Strengths: Carries anything we need to carry

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to put into hitch because of the weight.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2012

  8. It feels loose & wobbly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelvia s. from hermosa beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 years of age with emphysema & spinal stenosis

    Strengths: The price & the strength

    Weaknesses: Very wobbly on the road. We bought a standard hitch at U-Haul and had to buy a smaller attachment for the trailer + the bolt was too small to go thru the trailer & the hitch to hold it on.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2012

  9. Does the job. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antonio a. from washington, nj

    User Details: Problems walking distances.

    Strengths: Simple and easy to use. Carries my Pride Maxima.

    Weaknesses: Make sure your hitch has LOTS of ground clearance. The carrier will often bottom out on steep driveways.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2012

  10. WORKS GREAT - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis n. from stcloud, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: EASY TO USE

    Weaknesses: ORIGINALLY TOO LOW ADDED AN UPLIFT CONECTION IT WOULD DRAG OUT OF THE DRIVEWAY

    Reviewed on 06/02/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US