COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$550.00
List Price: $680.00
You Save: $130.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds vertically against vehicle when not in use
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Compatible with 12" - 14" high hitches
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(146)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(69)
4 star - 41%
(60)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from brooklyn, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too heavy to take off of the vehicle. Ramp is not long enough for use on a truck.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2013

  2. not easy to use - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay p. from flint, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: there are no rails on the lift or ramp so if the power chair starts to go off the side there is nothing to catch it.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2012

  3. Good product, doesn't meet my needs. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl b. from independance, mo

    User Details: This would be a great product for me if it didn't drag on the ground. I haven't been able to use it with my wheelchair, though it's great for extra tr

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't work with my vehicle. Holes had to be re-drilled.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2008

  4. would not recommend this dealer - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: les s. from clarkston, mi

    User Details: When ordering this unit, I gave the info on the vehicle I was installing this unit on. I was not told at the time of ordering I would need the hitch

    Strengths: transports my power chair

    Weaknesses: quality of paint and instructions need more than a picture

    Reviewed on 09/03/2008

  5. It's too unstable. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 29, muscular dystrophy, female

    Strengths: Price, rapidness of manual set-up

    Weaknesses: It isn't strong enough to hold the weight necessary the further you get from the vehicle, close to the outer edge of the platform.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2008

  6. works for what it was intended to do - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from huntsville, al

    User Details: I use it to carrie a scooter but the adjustment screw on the carrier bottoms out. I have to cut the screw on the fold up mechanism. This was to fit my

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: Adjustment screw is too low

    Reviewed on 01/13/2008

  7. only if it fitthere needs. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: everett b. from williams, ca

    User Details: Using it to haul BBQ's in my business.

    Strengths: It will Haul what it is intended

    Weaknesses: Not to good of workmanship in assembly.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2007

  8. it's okay if you have someone to help you w/it - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry a. from englewood, co

    User Details: 57, progessive ms, wife has to help w/it a little heavy

    Strengths: since medicare doesn't pay for this type of thing,it's an affordable way to have some independence right now

    Weaknesses: it drags at some points (going over dips & in drive ways) its ackward to handle & secure you definately need someone to help you

    Reviewed on 10/19/2007

  9. It meets my needs - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from boise, id

    User Details: I use it to carry my scooter behind my pickup

    Strengths: Convienent

    Weaknesses: If it had a slide in ramp and it was ilittle bit longer it would be perfect for what i am using it formy scooter is heavey and hard to load.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2007

  10. Takes too much strength to load and unlaod. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire c. from coventry, ct

    User Details: Wheelchair-bound: arthritis and fibromyalgia, 72 years old.

    Strengths: Price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US