Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$550.00
List Price: $680.00
You Save: $130.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds vertically against vehicle when not in use
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Compatible with 12" - 14" high hitches
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 2 Fold-Up Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(146)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(69)
4 star - 41%
(60)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. My power chair weighs 240 lbs, but the lift scrapes the... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    My power chair weighs 240 lbs, but the lift scrapes the ground while being transported. It's supposed to hold up to 400 lbs.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen s. from winnetka, ca

    User Details: User of the lift is 63. Extreme mobility challenges, severe arthritis, knees in need of replacement, but not a candidate for knee replacement surgery.

    Strengths: If the power chair is lightweight, it would be easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Very difficult for my family to maneuver with my heavy power chair. It shouldn't be that way. Also, lift shouldn't scrape the ground while driving with chair on it, as product states the weight capacity is 400 lbs.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo f. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

  3. Pulling the pin and lifting up at the same time is tough. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda j. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: Have trouble walking more than 25 yards due to my back. Like to stay active.

    Strengths: It folds up very nicely.

    Weaknesses: The pins to hold it into place. Hard to lift and then pull.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017

  4. great carrier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet t. from rosedale, md

    User Details: I am using this for my scooter but also have been using it for carrying luggage etc. Very satisfied with the quality of the carrier.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: A little heavy for a woman to lift

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  5. Easy to install and use. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from harrison, ar

    User Details: 78 year old male with congestive heart failure, COPD, pulmonary hypertension, and chronic kidney disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob a. from williston, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  7. It gives him freedom! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna b. from jumping branch, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is unable to walk very far and uses a power wheelchair in the house. We needed a vehicle lift so we could enjoy going out again.

    Strengths: It is well made and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: It's very heavy for one person to install on the vehicle.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2016

  8. Love your products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman m. from sherman, ny

    User Details: I put this on my camper Trailer or pickup to take my three wheel scooter I bought from you last year. I love my scooter, and all of its power. I am 75

    Strengths: To help do things impossible

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/01/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alva h. from kaysville, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, age 79, many health problems, cannot stand or walk for very long.

    Strengths: Have not as yet had a occasion to use it.

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 11/04/2015

  10. The ease of use is great. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from tracy, ca

    User Details: I am a 65 year old veteran who is disabled. My wife helps me with the carrier - together we make it work.

    Strengths: It should last many years.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US