Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,349.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 26"W x 22"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(127)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(86)
4 star - 22%
(28)
3 star - 7%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. His old chair broke the speed you delivered the chair was a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    His old chair broke the speed you delivered the chair was a godsend, wish i could give 100 points for that. The user is a big person

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael f. from rockland, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: user is 83 years old that has chronic issues with adema and c o p d this is not only his chair but he also sleeps in the chair to aid his breathing .

    Strengths: The chair is sturdy and strong enough for heavy weight. Owned the same brand before - lasted 7 years. This chair seems just as comfortable and sturdy. Your responsiveness is the best! We will use SpinLife from now on - your speedy service is priceless.

    Weaknesses: We can't think of any at this time. We don't expect any issues. The only thing I was a little worried about was ordering online and handling a repair if one was necessary. But based on your service so far, I'm sure you will come through like champs.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  2. Perfect chair for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie s. from hamburg, ny

    User Details: I use a walker and needed this chair because of weak hips, it is fantastic. The color is perfect. It fits me perfectly. I can sleep in it, sit up in i

    Strengths: It holds a lot of weight. It is made nice and the motor is quiet. I also love that I can charge my phone with it

    Weaknesses: Nothing it’s perfect

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  3. Easy use and extremely comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry m. from converse, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: User 400 lbs handicap lady. This lift recliner allows her easy access in and out of chair and makes life comfortable

    Strengths: Max life and size of seat is awesome

    Weaknesses: None as of now

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  4. Excellent product and follow up support. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from greer, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this chair due to a car accident and suffers long term recovery. She is 54 and this chair helps her get up and move around when I away.

    Strengths: The ease of how my wife can use it.

    Weaknesses: Do not see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  5. just doesn't sit right - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack p. from gonzales, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: the seat needs to be larger in size. if 4 inches wider and 3 inches deeper would make chair feel better and roomer to user. everyone that has set in this chair all said it didn't feel just right.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth g. from lehi, ut

    User Details: Unable to walk very far, such as stores

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  7. Why did I wait to get this chair? - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a 76 year old overweight male and the prime user of the Heritage LC-358XL lift chair. I am a disabled Veteran with neck and back issues.

    Strengths: The ease of use and quiet operation as well as the massage function and heat are a welcome addition to the chair. The comfort that this chair gives me is superb. The raise feature makes getting up out of the chair so easy without pain.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses yet!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  8. Just right for weight, but it is a little short for my 6'4... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Just right for weight, but it is a little short for my 6'4 frame.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: While this chair is confortable, the foot rest is about 4 inches shorter than I would like.

    Strengths: The heat and massage feature is amazing, and the fabric selections exceeded my plans!

    Weaknesses: The chair takes lopnger than I would like to go from the seated position to a standing assist position. Time is important when you have a ring and run mailman.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  9. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent s. from willis, tx

    User Details: I use the chair to sit, pick up my legs, and to sleep. The chair helps with my lymphadema, and the swelling. It sleeps very comfortably, good padding.

    Strengths: Easily adjusts to how you want your body positioned.

    Weaknesses: Delivery took longer than expected. And I have been having trouble getting my chair serviced because of my rural location.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  10. The chair works as designed. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from forrest park, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The user lives in this chair. It works well but it makes a noise like a thump when going up and down.

    Strengths: The motor is strong and works well.

    Weaknesses: The upholstery came loose an wrinkled.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347