Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,349.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 26"W x 22"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(118)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(82)
4 star - 20%
(24)
3 star - 6%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. just doesn't sit right - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack p. from gonzales, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: the seat needs to be larger in size. if 4 inches wider and 3 inches deeper would make chair feel better and roomer to user. everyone that has set in this chair all said it didn't feel just right.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth g. from lehi, ut

    User Details: Unable to walk very far, such as stores

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  3. Why did I wait to get this chair? - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a 76 year old overweight male and the prime user of the Heritage LC-358XL lift chair. I am a disabled Veteran with neck and back issues.

    Strengths: The ease of use and quiet operation as well as the massage function and heat are a welcome addition to the chair. The comfort that this chair gives me is superb. The raise feature makes getting up out of the chair so easy without pain.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses yet!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  4. Just right for weight, but it is a little short for my 6'4... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Just right for weight, but it is a little short for my 6'4 frame.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: While this chair is confortable, the foot rest is about 4 inches shorter than I would like.

    Strengths: The heat and massage feature is amazing, and the fabric selections exceeded my plans!

    Weaknesses: The chair takes lopnger than I would like to go from the seated position to a standing assist position. Time is important when you have a ring and run mailman.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  5. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent s. from willis, tx

    User Details: I use the chair to sit, pick up my legs, and to sleep. The chair helps with my lymphadema, and the swelling. It sleeps very comfortably, good padding.

    Strengths: Easily adjusts to how you want your body positioned.

    Weaknesses: Delivery took longer than expected. And I have been having trouble getting my chair serviced because of my rural location.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy a. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/04/2018

  7. It helps to get up on her own. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from clinton twp, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 70+ year old female, had knee surgery and blew Patella and now can't stand on her own.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The light on the control stays on all the time.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2018

  8. The chair works as designed. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from forrest park, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The user lives in this chair. It works well but it makes a noise like a thump when going up and down.

    Strengths: The motor is strong and works well.

    Weaknesses: The upholstery came loose an wrinkled.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

  9. Meets company statements of this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from okc, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female; leg problems.

    Strengths: Have given great relief to chair user.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria w. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US