Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,349.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 26"W x 22"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(127)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(86)
4 star - 22%
(28)
3 star - 7%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I like the color and size. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I am 76 yrs. old and need a chair with a wider seat. I already have a 2 motor lift chair, but didn't have enough seat place for my comfort.

    Strengths: I Love the vibrate settings and the heat. I have lower back problems, so this helps.

    Weaknesses: The one thing I noticed is that when I get up and use the arm rest, the chair tilts some. I thought it would be more solid.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020

  2. His old chair broke the speed you delivered the chair was a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    His old chair broke the speed you delivered the chair was a godsend, wish i could give 100 points for that. The user is a big person

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael f. from rockland, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: user is 83 years old that has chronic issues with adema and c o p d this is not only his chair but he also sleeps in the chair to aid his breathing .

    Strengths: The chair is sturdy and strong enough for heavy weight. Owned the same brand before - lasted 7 years. This chair seems just as comfortable and sturdy. Your responsiveness is the best! We will use SpinLife from now on - your speedy service is priceless.

    Weaknesses: We can't think of any at this time. We don't expect any issues. The only thing I was a little worried about was ordering online and handling a repair if one was necessary. But based on your service so far, I'm sure you will come through like champs.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol r. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  4. Perfect chair for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie s. from hamburg, ny

    User Details: I use a walker and needed this chair because of weak hips, it is fantastic. The color is perfect. It fits me perfectly. I can sleep in it, sit up in i

    Strengths: It holds a lot of weight. It is made nice and the motor is quiet. I also love that I can charge my phone with it

    Weaknesses: Nothing it’s perfect

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  5. Good for someone smaller and in better physical condition - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick s. from williamstown, nj

    User Details: Male age 65 350 pounds unable to walk.

    Strengths: The lift system is strong and works well.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the remote doesn't work for a few minutes and then corrects itself and starts working again.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  6. Easy use and extremely comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry m. from converse, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: User 400 lbs handicap lady. This lift recliner allows her easy access in and out of chair and makes life comfortable

    Strengths: Max life and size of seat is awesome

    Weaknesses: None as of now

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  7. when I recieved it it was not functioning. It took two... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    when I recieved it it was not functioning. It took two weeks to get parts & a technician. Technician was great & lift chair has worked since

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrance c. from rhinelander, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: chair is very well built & functioning fine now

    Weaknesses: haven't found anything to complain about since it was fixed

    Reviewed on 01/22/2019

  8. Customers should try this chair before they buy. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david t. from meridian, id

    User Details: Senior Citizen with leg and back problems

    Strengths: Comfortable. Sturdy. Soft material. Can handle my weight.

    Weaknesses: It doesn’t raise high enough before it pitches you out. I have a hard time keeping my balance. The distance from the front of the seat to the back is too short. I don’t feel like I am really in the seat. When I lean back, the leg extension is too short. My feet hang over a good 12 inches. I am only 6 feet tall.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018

  9. Excellent product and follow up support. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from greer, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this chair due to a car accident and suffers long term recovery. She is 54 and this chair helps her get up and move around when I away.

    Strengths: The ease of how my wife can use it.

    Weaknesses: Do not see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  10. just doesn't sit right - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack p. from gonzales, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: the seat needs to be larger in size. if 4 inches wider and 3 inches deeper would make chair feel better and roomer to user. everyone that has set in this chair all said it didn't feel just right.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347