Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,349.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 26"W x 22"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(127)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(86)
4 star - 22%
(28)
3 star - 7%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I like the color and size. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I am 76 yrs. old and need a chair with a wider seat. I already have a 2 motor lift chair, but didn't have enough seat place for my comfort.

    Strengths: I Love the vibrate settings and the heat. I have lower back problems, so this helps.

    Weaknesses: The one thing I noticed is that when I get up and use the arm rest, the chair tilts some. I thought it would be more solid.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol r. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  3. when I recieved it it was not functioning. It took two... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    when I recieved it it was not functioning. It took two weeks to get parts & a technician. Technician was great & lift chair has worked since

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrance c. from rhinelander, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: chair is very well built & functioning fine now

    Weaknesses: haven't found anything to complain about since it was fixed

    Reviewed on 01/22/2019

  4. Customers should try this chair before they buy. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david t. from meridian, id

    User Details: Senior Citizen with leg and back problems

    Strengths: Comfortable. Sturdy. Soft material. Can handle my weight.

    Weaknesses: It doesn’t raise high enough before it pitches you out. I have a hard time keeping my balance. The distance from the front of the seat to the back is too short. I don’t feel like I am really in the seat. When I lean back, the leg extension is too short. My feet hang over a good 12 inches. I am only 6 feet tall.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy a. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/04/2018

  6. It helps to get up on her own. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from chesterfield, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 70+ year old female, had knee surgery and blew Patella and now can't stand on her own.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The light on the control stays on all the time.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2018

  7. Mostly good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence p. from brooklyn park, mn

    User Details: 80 year old, large male with no serious physical disabilities. Needs some help getting out of comfortable chairs.

    Strengths: Sturdy and well built. Should last a long time as the user will.

    Weaknesses: Getting used to the hard cushions.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2017

  8. Not as advertised. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from palm, ca

    User Details: Not quite as advertised. The chair seat is very stiff and hard. Rather uncomfortable. Delivery delayed twice for no reason. Very disappointed.

    Strengths: Strong build.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable seating.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: The user is 50 years old, on dialysis, and all four limbs have neuropathy.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: The hand control that came with this product was very poor quality.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  10. The chair is worth the money. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter k. from southaven, ms

    User Details: I am a 70 year old over weight male with back problems and severe knee problems.

    Strengths: Ease of use, constructed very well.

    Weaknesses: The seat is very stiff and puts a hurt on my but. I have added a kitchen chair cushion that seems to help. There could be more support for the small of your back.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US