Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position
$1,349.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 26"W x 22"D
  • New Dual Motor Sync System keeps motors aligned
  • Fiber-filled, removable back for added comfort
  • High-density REFLEX foam for durability and comfort

Pride Heritage LC-358XL 3-Position

(127)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(86)
4 star - 22%
(28)
3 star - 7%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Good for someone smaller and in better physical condition - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick s. from williamstown, nj

    User Details: Male age 65 350 pounds unable to walk.

    Strengths: The lift system is strong and works well.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the remote doesn't work for a few minutes and then corrects itself and starts working again.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  2. Easier to get out of chair, but not enough padding in the... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Easier to get out of chair, but not enough padding in the seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from kearny, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has arthritis and has difficulty getting up.

    Strengths: Ease of getting up.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in the seat, bar hurts you as it rolls under your bottom.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  3. glad we got it. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred a. from poulsbo, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: limited mobility. Mid level Alzheimer's.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: My wife has hard time finding the control unit. She often calls me to raise/lower the chair.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: spencer s. from layton, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It's a little wobbly when almost all the way down or for the first few inches when it's raising up. I'm concerned about the longterm function of the lift part of the chair.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2015

  5. Sub-quality chair for price. Within 10 days, the electrical... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Sub-quality chair for price. Within 10 days, the electrical box went out, within 30 days the right motor arm in non-functioning

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne h. from deming, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 50, degenerative arthritis in both knees and back

    Strengths: Comfortable chair. fabric is nice..

    Weaknesses: Does not work consistently. Not quality parts. Motors are easily pushed out of sync and it is very difficult to reset them back in sync.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leona joyce a. from melville, la

    User Details: I am 76 years old. I have a problem getting up out of a chair.

    Strengths: The motors are very quiet. The seat width is perfect.

    Weaknesses: The seat depth is too long. I had to buy a memory foam wedge to use behind my back. As for the seat, it’s so uncomfortable that I had to buy another wedge to sit on. When I sit for about 30 minutes, my tailbone hurts so bad I have to get up. This chair wasn’t made for comfort. You would think a chair that costs this much would be comfortable. Plus the cost of the wedges… It doesn’t make sense.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2014

  7. Week back support in lumbar area - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent h. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Hard to get up out of a chair

    Strengths: 2 motors

    Weaknesses: When reclining your butt hits wood. The back does not have good lumbar support, the seat foam should be thicker. Not very comfortable in a full reclined position.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2014

  8. maybe if ordered properly - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: 80 yr old stroke victom

    Strengths: firm action

    Weaknesses: Too slow. If nature calls or you start to choke it takes forever to get up. Needs a two way switch for emergencies fast recovery!!

    Reviewed on 07/29/2012

  9. need this same chair to fit the shorter patient - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: toni h. from faribault, mn

    User Details: need to have ft elevated ost of the day. need the lift chair to assist standing. walk with cane always. 52 yr old female retired on disabilty.

    Strengths: it is very quiet. the fabric covers the seat to the foot rest entirely. the seat width. it is very strudy.

    Weaknesses: the buttons for heat and vibrations move if slightly bumped. it is too high and deep for the short person. the mid back of the chair does not have enough padding. end up with a sore neck. you offer no chairs for ppl 5 ft to 5'5" that go to 500#. the head rest cover is a bit too short.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US