Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $350.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29"W x 20"-22"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Features

  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:    

    Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 64%
    (152)
    4 star - 27%
    (64)
    3 star - 8%
    (19)
    2 star - 0%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.7)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.2)
    1. Love it - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: barbara m. from nevada, ia

      User Details: Disabled female

      Strengths: Construction, ease of use, size

      Weaknesses: Only thing I don’t like is that when reclined, more like laying down than sitting upright.

      Reviewed on 01/18/2021

    2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Very strong for my son

      Weaknesses: No weakness

      Reviewed on 12/25/2020

    3. My wheelchair is not comfortable, but the chair is and fits... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      My wheelchair is not comfortable, but the chair is and fits my needs.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: charles s. from dundee, ny

      User Details: I am a disabled Veteran in an electric wheelchair, and many health problems

      Strengths: It fits me comfortably for I am a large man with many health problems. The heat and massage in the chair was the best thing and due to my disability, I am now able to get up safely and into my wheelchair.

      Weaknesses: Haven't found one really. However, I do believe the wires could be longer.

      Reviewed on 12/02/2020

    4. I am happy with the product - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mark w. from zionsville, pa

      User Details: Age 65 female, bad knees and hip arthritis

      Strengths: Very sturdy

      Weaknesses: Hight of back is not right for me

      Reviewed on 12/02/2020

    5. Should have bought a smaller recliner,but I am happy with... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      Should have bought a smaller recliner,but I am happy with the recliner

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: florence s. from stockton, ca

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Easy to use

      Weaknesses: Wish I had ordered a smaller recliner

      Reviewed on 10/31/2020

    6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: kelly s. from cortland, oh (caregiver)

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 10/11/2020

    7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: benjamin n. from greenville, nc (caregiver)

      User Details: My husband has problems standing up. This chair makes it easy to stand. He just said this morning how much he loved his chair.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 09/06/2020

    8. Just what was needed for long days. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: theresa p. from gresham, or

      User Details: 62 yr old male, very disabled is enjoying his new chair. It meets his needs and much better than any other chair we have tried.

      Strengths: Comfort, durability, appearance

      Weaknesses: No weakness that we can find.

      Reviewed on 08/02/2020

    9. chair is better than expected - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: norman c. from jamestown, ny (caregiver)

      User Details: age 63 with chronic back pain

      Strengths: Helps user to get up and down from chair without pain. Massage and heat helps to relax back muscles and reduce pain,

      Weaknesses: none.

      Reviewed on 07/09/2020

    10. It’s a blessing in my life, I really needed it. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: sidney j b. from hammond, la

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Well made. Had great reviews on it

      Weaknesses: None that I’ve found. Hope I don’t find any problems

      Reviewed on 06/30/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347