Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,259.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $290.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29"W x 20"-22"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(241)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(156)
4 star - 26%
(65)
3 star - 7%
(19)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. High Quality and Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth d. from green bay, wi

    User Details: 60+ male that spends most of his day and night in his recliner. Work from it, sleep in it and relax in it. Endocrine Edema in one leg and heavy weight

    Strengths: Supports my weight well Well built Enjoy the vibrator and heater feature that I added

    Weaknesses: A few things, foam in the head rest area should be softer and I would like to see more padding in the arms.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2021

  2. Life changing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terryl h. from franklinton, la

    User Details: The chair has been all I could expect. When getting up from a recliner, it'simpossible to get your feet behind you. Now I get up safely and easily.

    Strengths: I'm very obese and the strength of this product lets me rise without pain or worry.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/06/2021

  3. Great chair very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from jackson, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Heat and massage are perfect

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  4. Definitely would buy again and would recommend it to anyone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard k. from grand view, mo

    User Details: The chair is very comfortable smooth moving the color that we chose was a type of blue it is beautiful.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  5. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from nevada, ia

    User Details: Disabled female

    Strengths: Construction, ease of use, size

    Weaknesses: Only thing I don’t like is that when reclined, more like laying down than sitting upright.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong for my son

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 12/25/2020

  7. My wheelchair is not comfortable, but the chair is and fits... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My wheelchair is not comfortable, but the chair is and fits my needs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from dundee, ny

    User Details: I am a disabled Veteran in an electric wheelchair, and many health problems

    Strengths: It fits me comfortably for I am a large man with many health problems. The heat and massage in the chair was the best thing and due to my disability, I am now able to get up safely and into my wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one really. However, I do believe the wires could be longer.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  8. I am happy with the product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark w. from zionsville, pa

    User Details: Age 65 female, bad knees and hip arthritis

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: Hight of back is not right for me

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  9. Should have bought a smaller recliner,but I am happy with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Should have bought a smaller recliner,but I am happy with the recliner

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence s. from stockton, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Wish I had ordered a smaller recliner

    Reviewed on 10/31/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly s. from cortland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347