To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,076.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $653.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29.5"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features

  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:    

    Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 64%
    (140)
    4 star - 27%
    (59)
    3 star - 8%
    (18)
    2 star - 0%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.6)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.2)
    1. Excellent chair - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: kevin c. from hunlock creek, pa

      User Details: 6ft 2in Obese 63 Year old male suffering from severe rheumatoid arthritis, a neck spinal injury causing partial paralysis in legs and hands

      Strengths: Durable, comfortable, comparatively priced, high quality

      Weaknesses: Would have liked wider arm rest

      Reviewed on 02/03/2020

    2. I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected to do except the remote light doesn't shut off that's my only concern

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ronald o. from plano, tx

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: It can support my weight without me worrying about it breaking down

      Weaknesses: It's the light on the remote

      Reviewed on 01/30/2020

    3. Excellent quality product - highly recommend. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: tammy b. from bowling green, oh (caregiver)

      User Details: Purchased for an adult male with mobility and comfort concerns - extremely durable and sturdy. Very comfortable, beautifully made.

      Strengths: Comfort, durability, strength.

      Weaknesses: None noted at this time.

      Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    4. Am very pleased with my recent purchase - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: karen d. from scales mound, il

      User Details: Plus size woman suffering from severe osteoarthritis in both knees and recovering from hospital stay for pancreatitis

      Strengths: Extremely comfortable when reclined. I am very happy with my purchase.

      Weaknesses: I have only had my chair for 1 week and have not come across any weaknesses so far.

      Reviewed on 09/27/2019

    5. Very comfortable - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: shirley h. from glendora, ca

      User Details: I am a type 1 diabetic with leg problems I need to be elevated

      Strengths: It helps you rise when you need to get up

      Weaknesses: None so far

      Reviewed on 07/20/2019

    6. Quality chair with excellent features! - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: laura t. from robins, ia

      User Details: I needed a heavy duty lift chair due to health and mobility issues. This is both a necessity for elevating my legs and sleeping.

      Strengths: This chair is heavy duty, comfortable, and also attractive.

      Weaknesses: The only concerns I have are with the durability of the valor vinyl fabric. Time will tell.

      Reviewed on 05/09/2019

    7. Very satisfied with the overall feel and positioning of the... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      Very satisfied with the overall feel and positioning of the chair.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: john s r. from andrews, in (caregiver)

      User Details: Female age 57 with back and hip disabilities.

      Strengths: Very comfortable.

      Weaknesses: The lights on the positioning pad are way too bright. Maybe a way to dim them would be good.

      Reviewed on 03/14/2019

    8. Overall the chair works perfectly for me. - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: marsha t. from edgewater, md

      User Details: I am a 64 yr old male. My weight is 360 and I am disabled.

      Strengths: The construction and mechanics are well made. Not plastic mechanics like the Lazy boy chair I previously purchased from Lazy Boy.

      Weaknesses: The remote cable could be longer or better positioned. It clips on side of the chair but always dangles and is hard to reach at times.

      Reviewed on 01/16/2019

    9. Thank you spin life for my heavy duty chair. - Hide Review
      4.5/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carol h. from wyandotte, mi

      User Details: I am 72 years old with multiple mobility issues I am so happy for my chair to help me get up and sit when needed. Thank you spin life.

      Strengths: The ease in getting up and sitting to elevate my legs

      Weaknesses: The depth of the chair needs to be adjusted to the users height.my feet still overlap the foot rest by 2inches.

      Reviewed on 01/06/2019

    10. Very comfortable and accommodating positioning to relieve... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      Very comfortable and accommodating positioning to relieve pain.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: vivian g. from swansea, ma

      User Details: Female age 66 suffers from arthritis and neuropathy.

      Strengths: Makes life easier and restful comfort.

      Weaknesses: None

      Reviewed on 12/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US