Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,076.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $653.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29.5"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features

  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:    

    Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 65%
    (145)
    4 star - 26%
    (59)
    3 star - 8%
    (18)
    2 star - 0%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.6)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.2)
    1. Just what was needed for long days. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: theresa p. from gresham, or

      User Details: 62 yr old male, very disabled is enjoying his new chair. It meets his needs and much better than any other chair we have tried.

      Strengths: Comfort, durability, appearance

      Weaknesses: No weakness that we can find.

      Reviewed on 08/02/2020

    2. chair is better than expected - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: norman c. from jamestown, ny (caregiver)

      User Details: age 63 with chronic back pain

      Strengths: Helps user to get up and down from chair without pain. Massage and heat helps to relax back muscles and reduce pain,

      Weaknesses: none.

      Reviewed on 07/09/2020

    3. It’s a blessing in my life, I really needed it. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: sidney j b. from hammond, la

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Well made. Had great reviews on it

      Weaknesses: None that I’ve found. Hope I don’t find any problems

      Reviewed on 06/30/2020

    4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carl v. from olmsted township, oh

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 06/28/2020

    5. Quality build. Comfortable. Ease of use - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: al c. from land o lakes, fl

      User Details: I am 100% disabled with the VA. This chair allows me to sit and relax without the worry of trying to get up.

      Strengths: Quality. Comfort. Does everything as promised

      Weaknesses: Would like to have rocker Ability but that would be impossible with the type of build

      Reviewed on 05/06/2020

    6. Excellent chair - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: kevin c. from hunlock creek, pa

      User Details: 6ft 2in Obese 63 Year old male suffering from severe rheumatoid arthritis, a neck spinal injury causing partial paralysis in legs and hands

      Strengths: Durable, comfortable, comparatively priced, high quality

      Weaknesses: Would have liked wider arm rest

      Reviewed on 02/03/2020

    7. I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected to do except the remote light doesn't shut off that's my only concern

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ronald o. from plano, tx

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: It can support my weight without me worrying about it breaking down

      Weaknesses: It's the light on the remote

      Reviewed on 01/30/2020

    8. Excellent quality product - highly recommend. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: tammy b. from bowling green, oh (caregiver)

      User Details: Purchased for an adult male with mobility and comfort concerns - extremely durable and sturdy. Very comfortable, beautifully made.

      Strengths: Comfort, durability, strength.

      Weaknesses: None noted at this time.

      Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    9. Am very pleased with my recent purchase - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: karen d. from scales mound, il

      User Details: Plus size woman suffering from severe osteoarthritis in both knees and recovering from hospital stay for pancreatitis

      Strengths: Extremely comfortable when reclined. I am very happy with my purchase.

      Weaknesses: I have only had my chair for 1 week and have not come across any weaknesses so far.

      Reviewed on 09/27/2019

    10. Very comfortable - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: shirley h. from glendora, ca

      User Details: I am a type 1 diabetic with leg problems I need to be elevated

      Strengths: It helps you rise when you need to get up

      Weaknesses: None so far

      Reviewed on 07/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US