Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,260.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $469.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 27.5"-29.5"W x 21.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features

  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:    

    Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 63%
    (130)
    4 star - 27%
    (56)
    3 star - 8%
    (17)
    2 star - 0%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.6)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.2)
    1. Great product, durable. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: patrick f. from chicago, il (caregiver)

      User Details: Dialysis Patients

      Strengths: Material quality.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 12/10/2018

    2. This a very comfortable chair, nice height, width and... - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0

      This a very comfortable chair, nice height, width and features.

      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: jeana m. a. from milwaukee, wi

      User Details: I'm a 63-year-old woman that's heavy. I have fibromyalgia, psoriatic arthritis, and polymyalgia. I have difficulty getting up at times.

      Strengths: It's made for a short person, very comfortable. I love the heat and massage. The controls are easy to operate. The controls light up so it's easy to use if you have to spend the night sleeping in the chair.

      Weaknesses: It should be a mandatory feature for the controls to be able to Velcro to the chair so you can reach them easily. When you put your feet up the foot rest needs more padding on the chair side of the foot rest. It's uncomfortable on your leg you can feel the wood base. I'd definitely see those to features as an improvement on the chair.

      Reviewed on 11/11/2018

    3. love the chair compared to another brand I owned - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: leonard p. from ringgold, ga

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Lumbar support

      Weaknesses: don't have one

      Reviewed on 10/31/2018

    4. neither chair did what the description said it would do. - Hide Review
      3.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 1/5 Ease of Use
      • 1/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: jonas s. from racine, wi

      User Details: I ordered two different lift chairs from Spinlife. I returned both these chairs. Neither chair was up to my specifications. I was very disappointed

      Strengths: They are pretty.

      Weaknesses: They don't do what the brochure said they would do.

      Reviewed on 10/19/2018

    5. Big roomy and heavy duty. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ruben p. from el paso, tx

      User Details: 74 years old, 100% VA disability, type 2 insulin dependent diabetes and everything related to diabetes. Lost one kidney to cancer summer of 2002.

      Strengths: Construction and comfort.

      Weaknesses: None

      Reviewed on 10/11/2018

    6. The foot extension doesn’t work. My husband called and he... - Hide Review
      3.8/5.0

      The foot extension doesn’t work. My husband called and he was told that it wasn’t supposed too. WHAT? That is why I bought it.

      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 2/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: eva d. from sierra vista, az

      User Details: I have osteoarthritis in my knees and the chair makes it easier to get up.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 10/06/2018

    7. Too stuffed but otherwise great - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: larry p. from arnolds park, ia

      User Details: 70 year old. 100% disabled with veterans.

      Strengths: Ease in using.

      Weaknesses: No choice for foot rest height and too stuffed.

      Reviewed on 09/22/2018

    8. Absolutely love my new chair! - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: nancy c. from port huron, mi

      User Details: My age is 69. I'm using a wheelchair because both knees are bad, I have a bad back, and I have osteoarthritis throughout my entire body.

      Strengths: Love the straight lift up so I don't have to bend my knees. The chair Is very well built, and so quiet. Absolutely love my heat and massager. It really helps with my arthritis. The three positionats are fantastic and I love the color. The extra width is very nice.

      Weaknesses: So far nothing!

      Reviewed on 07/30/2018

    9. The chair is invaluable in making the user more independent. - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: catherine c. from springfield, pa (caregiver)

      User Details: 69 year old man with lymphodema and arthritis. Has great difficulty getting out of regular chairs.

      Strengths: It is built to meet the size of the user - there is no fear that a tall, 400 lb. man will break the chair while using it.

      Weaknesses: I wish the control had a few options. I think it would be better to have separate controls for legs and head.

      Reviewed on 07/25/2018

    10. Lumbar support too much; not enough positioning options. - Hide Review
      3.3/5.0
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 3/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: susan s. from dripping springs, tx

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Wide seat for wide bodies.

      Weaknesses: Needs independent movement of back and footrest.

      Reviewed on 06/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US