Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,076.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $653.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29.5"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Features

  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:    

    Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 64%
    (145)
    4 star - 26%
    (60)
    3 star - 8%
    (18)
    2 star - 0%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.6)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.2)
    1. Chair is great - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 3/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: sherann l b. from vancouver, wa

      User Details: I am a large woman with mobility disabilities.

      Strengths: The stand up feature.

      Weaknesses: Would like the infinity positioning.

      Reviewed on 08/20/2020

    2. Just what was needed for long days. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: theresa p. from gresham, or

      User Details: 62 yr old male, very disabled is enjoying his new chair. It meets his needs and much better than any other chair we have tried.

      Strengths: Comfort, durability, appearance

      Weaknesses: No weakness that we can find.

      Reviewed on 08/02/2020

    3. chair is better than expected - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: norman c. from jamestown, ny (caregiver)

      User Details: age 63 with chronic back pain

      Strengths: Helps user to get up and down from chair without pain. Massage and heat helps to relax back muscles and reduce pain,

      Weaknesses: none.

      Reviewed on 07/09/2020

    4. It’s a blessing in my life, I really needed it. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: sidney j b. from hammond, la

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Well made. Had great reviews on it

      Weaknesses: None that I’ve found. Hope I don’t find any problems

      Reviewed on 06/30/2020

    5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carl v. from olmsted township, oh

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 06/28/2020

    6. Quality build. Comfortable. Ease of use - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: al c. from land o lakes, fl

      User Details: I am 100% disabled with the VA. This chair allows me to sit and relax without the worry of trying to get up.

      Strengths: Quality. Comfort. Does everything as promised

      Weaknesses: Would like to have rocker Ability but that would be impossible with the type of build

      Reviewed on 05/06/2020

    7. Good product. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mikal t. from seattle, wa (caregiver)

      User Details: My 88 year old mother who lives in a senior care facility uses the product. She had a 15 year old version that finally broke in November.

      Strengths: Does what its supposed to

      Weaknesses: The fabric is a bit too slippery and the delivery could have been better.

      Reviewed on 02/15/2020

    8. This is the best chair I ever used. Love it. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ronnie s. from perkinston, ms

      User Details: I am a male that has arthritis in my hips my spine all my joints. And with the help of this chair I'm able to get up and down better than in the past

      Strengths: This is every thing I could ask for. Picks me up with no problem, it's got the power to lift me and has comfort as well.

      Weaknesses: I have found none at this time.

      Reviewed on 02/03/2020

    9. Excellent chair - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: kevin c. from hunlock creek, pa

      User Details: 6ft 2in Obese 63 Year old male suffering from severe rheumatoid arthritis, a neck spinal injury causing partial paralysis in legs and hands

      Strengths: Durable, comfortable, comparatively priced, high quality

      Weaknesses: Would have liked wider arm rest

      Reviewed on 02/03/2020

    10. I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected to do except the remote light doesn't shut off that's my only concern

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ronald o. from plano, tx

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: It can support my weight without me worrying about it breaking down

      Weaknesses: It's the light on the remote

      Reviewed on 01/30/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347