Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,076.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $653.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29.5"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features

  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:    

    Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 64%
    (143)
    4 star - 26%
    (59)
    3 star - 8%
    (18)
    2 star - 0%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.6)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.2)
    1. It’s a blessing in my life, I really needed it. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: sidney j b. from hammond, la

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Well made. Had great reviews on it

      Weaknesses: None that I’ve found. Hope I don’t find any problems

      Reviewed on 06/30/2020

    2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: carl v. from olmsted township, oh

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 06/28/2020

    3. Quality build. Comfortable. Ease of use - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: al c. from land o lakes, fl

      User Details: I am 100% disabled with the VA. This chair allows me to sit and relax without the worry of trying to get up.

      Strengths: Quality. Comfort. Does everything as promised

      Weaknesses: Would like to have rocker Ability but that would be impossible with the type of build

      Reviewed on 05/06/2020

    4. Good product. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mikal t. from seattle, wa (caregiver)

      User Details: My 88 year old mother who lives in a senior care facility uses the product. She had a 15 year old version that finally broke in November.

      Strengths: Does what its supposed to

      Weaknesses: The fabric is a bit too slippery and the delivery could have been better.

      Reviewed on 02/15/2020

    5. This is the best chair I ever used. Love it. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ronnie s. from perkinston, ms

      User Details: I am a male that has arthritis in my hips my spine all my joints. And with the help of this chair I'm able to get up and down better than in the past

      Strengths: This is every thing I could ask for. Picks me up with no problem, it's got the power to lift me and has comfort as well.

      Weaknesses: I have found none at this time.

      Reviewed on 02/03/2020

    6. Excellent chair - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: kevin c. from hunlock creek, pa

      User Details: 6ft 2in Obese 63 Year old male suffering from severe rheumatoid arthritis, a neck spinal injury causing partial paralysis in legs and hands

      Strengths: Durable, comfortable, comparatively priced, high quality

      Weaknesses: Would have liked wider arm rest

      Reviewed on 02/03/2020

    7. I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      I like my recliner it does everything that I had expected to do except the remote light doesn't shut off that's my only concern

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ronald o. from plano, tx

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: It can support my weight without me worrying about it breaking down

      Weaknesses: It's the light on the remote

      Reviewed on 01/30/2020

    8. Excellent quality product - highly recommend. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: tammy b. from bowling green, oh (caregiver)

      User Details: Purchased for an adult male with mobility and comfort concerns - extremely durable and sturdy. Very comfortable, beautifully made.

      Strengths: Comfort, durability, strength.

      Weaknesses: None noted at this time.

      Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    9. Am very pleased with my recent purchase - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: karen d. from scales mound, il

      User Details: Plus size woman suffering from severe osteoarthritis in both knees and recovering from hospital stay for pancreatitis

      Strengths: Extremely comfortable when reclined. I am very happy with my purchase.

      Weaknesses: I have only had my chair for 1 week and have not come across any weaknesses so far.

      Reviewed on 09/27/2019

    10. Works well. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: william f. from placerville, ca

      User Details: 70 ,yr old male with bad knees and overweight

      Strengths: Handles my weight.

      Weaknesses: Foot rest and back rest do not operate seperately.

      Reviewed on 09/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US