Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,259.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $290.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29"W x 20"-22"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(244)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(158)
4 star - 27%
(66)
3 star - 7%
(19)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Seems well built and sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederick n. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I'm mid 60's big and tall with leg swelling.

    Strengths: Seems to be strong enough to handle me.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2021

  2. High Quality and Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth d. from green bay, wi

    User Details: 60+ male that spends most of his day and night in his recliner. Work from it, sleep in it and relax in it. Endocrine Edema in one leg and heavy weight

    Strengths: Supports my weight well Well built Enjoy the vibrator and heater feature that I added

    Weaknesses: A few things, foam in the head rest area should be softer and I would like to see more padding in the arms.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2021

  3. Life changing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terryl h. from franklinton, la

    User Details: The chair has been all I could expect. When getting up from a recliner, it'simpossible to get your feet behind you. Now I get up safely and easily.

    Strengths: I'm very obese and the strength of this product lets me rise without pain or worry.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/06/2021

  4. Great chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn g. from eastpointe, mi

    User Details: I’m a short but wide 63yo woman with very arthritic knees and hip

    Strengths: This chair is comfy and very sturdy. The seat is extra roomy.

    Weaknesses: To get the extra width in the seat I had to get a size that is for slightly taller users so it’s just a tad high for my 5’0” body. And if I could elevate my feet without reclining this chair would be perfect!

    Reviewed on 08/05/2021

  5. Great chair very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from jackson, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Heat and massage are perfect

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  6. Definitely would buy again and would recommend it to anyone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard k. from grand view, mo

    User Details: The chair is very comfortable smooth moving the color that we chose was a type of blue it is beautiful.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  7. Excellent Comfort and helpful healer - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian d. from muncie, in

    User Details: This product is essential for my health and healing of my legs. My wounds have healed, have healed since using this product.

    Strengths: Remote is good for my legs and arms

    Weaknesses: Space Awareness

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021

  8. So great that we bought two of them. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra t. from hereford, tx

    User Details: Adult male, 325 pounds. Has Spina Bifida and is primarily wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Very well built with lots of padding; very comfortable. Also like the battery backup and lighted simple remote control.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had additional sitting options. Would like to have legs elevated but back straight up so I could sit and work with my laptop from a hospital table. Have to use pillows to prop up my back.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2021

  9. Very comfortable sturdy chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia r. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: Gentleman in his 60s with hip/leg and gait issues due to accident. I am a large man and the chair fits me very well.

    Strengths: Comfort and sturdy, feel very secure while using it

    Weaknesses: The remote cord is too short and can only be operated from one side. It would also be nice to be able to raise the footrest independent of the back of the chair moving.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  10. Short people no front of chair too tall can't get all the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Short people no front of chair too tall can't get all the way back in chair have to scoot

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from harrisville, mi

    User Details: 73 yrs old 350lbs bad knees

    Strengths: Nice stand ups.

    Weaknesses: Distance from floor to seat in front

    Reviewed on 01/22/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US