Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,259.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $290.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29"W x 20"-22"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter Series Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(241)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(156)
4 star - 26%
(65)
3 star - 7%
(19)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. High Quality and Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth d. from green bay, wi

    User Details: 60+ male that spends most of his day and night in his recliner. Work from it, sleep in it and relax in it. Endocrine Edema in one leg and heavy weight

    Strengths: Supports my weight well Well built Enjoy the vibrator and heater feature that I added

    Weaknesses: A few things, foam in the head rest area should be softer and I would like to see more padding in the arms.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2021

  2. Life changing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terryl h. from franklinton, la

    User Details: The chair has been all I could expect. When getting up from a recliner, it'simpossible to get your feet behind you. Now I get up safely and easily.

    Strengths: I'm very obese and the strength of this product lets me rise without pain or worry.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/06/2021

  3. Great chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn g. from eastpointe, mi

    User Details: I’m a short but wide 63yo woman with very arthritic knees and hip

    Strengths: This chair is comfy and very sturdy. The seat is extra roomy.

    Weaknesses: To get the extra width in the seat I had to get a size that is for slightly taller users so it’s just a tad high for my 5’0” body. And if I could elevate my feet without reclining this chair would be perfect!

    Reviewed on 08/05/2021

  4. Great chair very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from jackson, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Heat and massage are perfect

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  5. Definitely would buy again and would recommend it to anyone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard k. from grand view, mo

    User Details: The chair is very comfortable smooth moving the color that we chose was a type of blue it is beautiful.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  6. Very comfortable sturdy chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia r. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: Gentleman in his 60s with hip/leg and gait issues due to accident. I am a large man and the chair fits me very well.

    Strengths: Comfort and sturdy, feel very secure while using it

    Weaknesses: The remote cord is too short and can only be operated from one side. It would also be nice to be able to raise the footrest independent of the back of the chair moving.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  7. Short people no front of chair too tall can't get all the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Short people no front of chair too tall can't get all the way back in chair have to scoot

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from harrisville, mi

    User Details: 73 yrs old 350lbs bad knees

    Strengths: Nice stand ups.

    Weaknesses: Distance from floor to seat in front

    Reviewed on 01/22/2021

  8. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from nevada, ia

    User Details: Disabled female

    Strengths: Construction, ease of use, size

    Weaknesses: Only thing I don’t like is that when reclined, more like laying down than sitting upright.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2021

  9. The extra width makes it work as a sleep chair - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn s. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: 70 yr old female, both knees replaced, arthritis makes most days fairly miserable

    Strengths: Mostly the extra size

    Weaknesses: Cannot have legs all the way up and be in fully sitting up position Disappointed that I am still waiting for my overpayment refund

    Reviewed on 01/16/2021

  10. Heavy duty but - comfort aspects not made for a larger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Heavy duty but - comfort aspects not made for a larger person

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stefanie w. from mansfield, oh

    User Details: 48 years old, severe arthritis in multiple joints.

    Strengths: This is quality made and very able to handle a heavier person It very much helps me with getting up.

    Weaknesses: There are almost no arms! I’ve had to supplement with pillows to make it ok. Also, it is not very soft. It is very firm. Again, I am using pillows to make it work.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US