LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,076.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $653.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29.5"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Small, Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features

  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:    

    Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 64%
    (140)
    4 star - 27%
    (59)
    3 star - 8%
    (18)
    2 star - 0%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.4)
    Quality
    (4.6)
    Ease of Use
    (4.6)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.2)
    1. Good product. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mikal t. from seattle, wa (caregiver)

      User Details: My 88 year old mother who lives in a senior care facility uses the product. She had a 15 year old version that finally broke in November.

      Strengths: Does what its supposed to

      Weaknesses: The fabric is a bit too slippery and the delivery could have been better.

      Reviewed on 02/15/2020

    2. This is the best chair I ever used. Love it. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: ronnie s. from perkinston, ms

      User Details: I am a male that has arthritis in my hips my spine all my joints. And with the help of this chair I'm able to get up and down better than in the past

      Strengths: This is every thing I could ask for. Picks me up with no problem, it's got the power to lift me and has comfort as well.

      Weaknesses: I have found none at this time.

      Reviewed on 02/03/2020

    3. Works well. - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: william f. from placerville, ca

      User Details: 70 ,yr old male with bad knees and overweight

      Strengths: Handles my weight.

      Weaknesses: Foot rest and back rest do not operate seperately.

      Reviewed on 09/19/2019

    4. This a very comfortable chair, nice height, width and... - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0

      This a very comfortable chair, nice height, width and features.

      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: jeana m. a. from milwaukee, wi

      User Details: I'm a 63-year-old woman that's heavy. I have fibromyalgia, psoriatic arthritis, and polymyalgia. I have difficulty getting up at times.

      Strengths: It's made for a short person, very comfortable. I love the heat and massage. The controls are easy to operate. The controls light up so it's easy to use if you have to spend the night sleeping in the chair.

      Weaknesses: It should be a mandatory feature for the controls to be able to Velcro to the chair so you can reach them easily. When you put your feet up the foot rest needs more padding on the chair side of the foot rest. It's uncomfortable on your leg you can feel the wood base. I'd definitely see those to features as an improvement on the chair.

      Reviewed on 11/11/2018

    5. The foot extension doesn’t work. My husband called and he... - Hide Review
      3.8/5.0

      The foot extension doesn’t work. My husband called and he was told that it wasn’t supposed too. WHAT? That is why I bought it.

      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 2/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: eva d. from sierra vista, az

      User Details: I have osteoarthritis in my knees and the chair makes it easier to get up.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 10/06/2018

    6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      3.8/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 3/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: peggie n. from cypress, tx

      User Details: Chair seems smaller than the previous chair.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 04/11/2018

    7. This chair is uncomfortable to sit in, whatever material... - Hide Review
      3.5/5.0

      This chair is uncomfortable to sit in, whatever material used to make it, it doesn’t have enough give for my tastes - especially in the head area.

      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 2/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: benjamin p. from bellflower, ca

      User Details: I am 67 years old and have a difficult time getting up and standing.

      Strengths: The strengths of the chair is the two motors.

      Weaknesses: The weaknesses of this chair is poor design for comfort, also the big gap between seat and the arm rest, my iPad fell through the gap and when I raised my self to get up, the chair destroyed my iPad. Why such a big gap?

      Reviewed on 04/05/2018

    8. A good chair, but advertising was misleading. - Hide Review
      3.8/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 3/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: george d. from garden city, ks

      User Details: Big guy.

      Strengths: A heavy duty chair, it can handle a large person.

      Weaknesses: I chose this chair based on recommendations of how tall and large a person is and the appropriately sized chair for them. The chair seems small for me, I prefer a back that is taller and would probably go for the leg extension. Overall, I would go for the next size of chair up for a taller person. In other words, the chair is too short for my taste. I am 5' 8".

      Reviewed on 03/18/2018

    9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: don s. from humble, tx

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 03/10/2018

    10. Not familiar with this type of chair but meets... - Hide Review
      4.0/5.0

      Not familiar with this type of chair but meets expectations. Not sure how it will work out.

      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: cheryl c. from chillicothe, oh

      User Details: Age is 61, with some disability. Walks with a cane and has trouble getting up and down from chairs and sofa.

      Strengths: The ease of getting in and out. The seat portion is high enough that I don't need to use the lift to get me out of the chair - yet.

      Weaknesses: Having to use the remote for everything. Not sure how long that will last

      Reviewed on 01/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347