Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(17)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(10)
4 star - 29%
(5)
3 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. She loves it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from redding, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 61yrs old/nerve damage causes balance issues and makes doing any thing dangerous especially in the kitchen/the lift feature really helps

    Strengths: Easy to drive/lift makes reaching things much better.

    Weaknesses: Foot plate is a bit hard to raise and lower. Longer armrests would making getting in/out easier.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reine w. from reo rancho, nm

    User Details: Every day all day

    Strengths: Lifting up.

    Weaknesses: Backing up, wheels in back need to be closer and not stick out as far as they do.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  3. Superb chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from rio rancho, nm

    User Details: I'm a 68yr man with MS (Multiple Sclerosis). I lost the use of my right side (Arm, Hand, Leg, Foot etc).

    Strengths: With the elevating seat I can cook again, reach the high cupboards and even check the Mail again!

    Weaknesses: This is the third power wheelchair I've purchased and it has no faults.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2019

  4. I love my new wheelchair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from st. paul, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The lift feature puts me on a much higher level in my apartment and with people. It is a great blessing!

    Weaknesses: It is a little harder to put into slower motion for greater control in tight places

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  5. Allows ability to participate in life again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from evansville, in

    User Details: 70 yr old female with degenerative disc disease-Jazzy Air 2 allows freedom of movement. Ability to participate with others. Easy to use, stylish, fun!

    Strengths: Flexibility, ease of use, long battery life, great service.

    Weaknesses: Backorder for desired color

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  6. Best chair ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geraldine c. from highland, mi

    User Details: one of greatest chairs I have owned, it has made my life much easier.

    Strengths: Makes it easier to getting to things up high.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shahriar d. from wilmette, il

    User Details: medical doctor age 63 with muscular dystrophy

    Strengths: Reliability

    Weaknesses: Seat cushion is not that comfortable.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  8. Great product for elevating user; the size of the base can... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product for elevating user; the size of the base can make it difficult to use in the house.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy e. from glenn dale, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has inclusion body myositis and can no longer walk.

    Strengths: The elevating feature and ability for user to make 360 turn

    Weaknesses: The width makes it tricky to get through a standard sized door. My husband really needs thigh rails so that his legs don’t fall out to the sides, since he has minimal muscle in them.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  9. Jazzy Air 2 is a replacement for my father's legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: feliks t. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My father uses jazzy air 2. He is 63 years old. Both of his legs are amputated above the knee.

    Strengths: With Jazzy Air 2 my father was able to return to life.

    Weaknesses: There is only one weakness: cant use Jazzy Air 2 outside when it rains.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  10. I bought this particular model because it look like it was... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I bought this particular model because it look like it was well advanced improvements as to the other model

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: I’m 73 years old amputee right leg still work five days a week eight hours a day.

    Strengths: I find it very helpful to be able to work in my kitchen without having to stand on one leg for hours on end

    Weaknesses: It’s just a little bit long for maneuvering in a tight area

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US