Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(33)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(19)
4 star - 33%
(11)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. You can elevate the seat which makes it much easier to get... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    You can elevate the seat which makes it much easier to get into and out of. Quality product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dempsey e. from st. albans, mo

    User Details: 92 year old male with spinal stenosis

    Strengths: Seat is very comfortable. Elevating seat is a big help. Nice looking chair

    Weaknesses: Armrests don't give much support getting in and out of chair. Can't put much pressure on the one with the joystick, and the other one is a little short.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2020

  2. Great chair at a modest price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: del g. from olympia, wa

    User Details: I contracted polio shortly before the vaccine came out. I got along fairly well through most of my life but I now suffer from post-polio syndrome.

    Strengths: I love how fast the seat raises and lowers and that I can go full speed with the seat elevated.

    Weaknesses: My only minor complaint is that I often inadvertently turn the lights on. I need to find a different place to mount the switch so I won't keep triggering it.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020

  3. Greater mobility. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: MY wife Linda has Muscular Dystrophy and cannot stand or walk. She is 73 and has been using a Pride scooter for several years.

    Strengths: Maneuverability is excellent, once accustomed to the joy stick. It's tricky and but is getting easier with practice! More comfortable than scooter we've been using.

    Weaknesses: Not sure yet as we're working w/Spin Life/Pride to fix a noise issue and the unit also appears to have lost a couple of washer/bushing-like rubber parts. Tech has been here twice and is still working to fix problem

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  4. very well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leland l. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: 81 years old, double amputee, triple heart bypass

    Strengths: being able to raise up

    Weaknesses: the arms are too wide

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  5. Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it Themselves

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sofia k. from murrells inlet, sc

    User Details: 94-year-old woman who has tremors and weakness in her limbs.

    Strengths: Wonderful, powerful chair. Easy mobility, good speed, LOVE LOVE the elevation aspect.

    Weaknesses: It's a great product, but really heavy. Easy to run over toes/feet of people near/around the user. The joystick is VERY sensitive. The seat does not swivel. Still, I'd rank it a 9 out of 10! GREAT chair!

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  6. It is a good product for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Physically a paraplegic with need for mobility. Need a chair that can be raised up, to reach upper shelves and cabinets. The Jazzy 2 fits the bill.

    Strengths: The strengths are the obvious need for elevation in my case.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found a weakness in it’s use yet.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  7. The chair is amazing. The customer service was amaziing. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa s. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased for one of our facilities. Different disable adults will use the chair for outside activities.

    Strengths: Our individuals can operate the chair with ease.

    Weaknesses: I have not seen/noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  8. Chair just a little too big for my house - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from talladega, al

    User Details: 76 year old male not able to walk because of very bad knee's

    Strengths: Elevating seat

    Weaknesses: The two wheels in the front sometimes hit my feet

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason h. from lexington, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  10. High quality power chair with lots of features and options. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rolf s. from cape carteret, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my elderly mother to extend her mobility beyond a walker.

    Strengths: It appears to be well engineered and constructed and I believe will last indefinitely. The controls are intuitive and easy to use. The lift mechanism was my one worry but it outperforming my expectations after the first month of ownership.

    Weaknesses: Because of the drive design the chair can become unstable when crossing thresholds at an angle. Be careful. My solution was to place ramps at all thresholds to prevent the wheels getting hung up on the threshold themselves, specifically to exterior doors.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US