Skip to Main Content
CYBER MONDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • FDA Class II Medical Device*
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(37)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(22)
4 star - 32%
(12)
3 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Desperately needed the lift function on the Jazzy Air 2,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Desperately needed the lift function on the Jazzy Air 2, and loving every minute of it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: freddie a. from lancaster, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a 66 year old paraplegic, after a botched procedure on her back. She’s been in a wheelchair since 2013.

    Strengths: The lift function, and the maneuverability, turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: We have not found one!

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020

  2. Wonderful but too big for our kitchen - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa m. from arlington, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinsons and a bad knee such that he cannot stand.

    Strengths: The smooth rise on this chair would have allowed my husband to continue working in the kitchen--that was our primary aim.

    Weaknesses: It just fit in our galley kitchen which is 44 in wide and through the dog-leg entrance which narrows to 26 in. But maneuvering it in the kitchen cause bangs and clangs, especially since the joystick is sensitive and has a bit of a jack rabbit start. We were told the sensitivity could be adjusted by a technician. But because of my husband's Parkinson's, his hand would not be sensitive enough to manage it, especially since the seat doesn't rotate, and looking behind himself over the captain's chair is difficult for him. So we are better served by his old GoGo scooter. Additionally, the width of the base means we can't get its chair directly adjacent to the bed for transfers, there's a gap of about 4 inches. And finally, the lack of any way to carry something makes his scooter's basket a winner. We know you have to over-engineer these things for safety. But my husband weighs only 136. If you ever build a rising scooter, let us know.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  3. My Mom is very happy with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jannett g. from kernersville, nc

    User Details: My Mom is the user of this product, but she's not on-line. She is 80 years old and has MS. She is in her wheelchair every day & loves it.

    Strengths: The seat being able to go up & down

    Weaknesses: The joystick is a little hard to control

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  4. My only wish is that I would have purchased it a long time... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My only wish is that I would have purchased it a long time ago.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from pine knoll shores, nc

    User Details: I am a 70 year old woman with a Hereditary disease HSP. I am unable to walk. This chair has really changed my life, especially with the lift feature.

    Strengths: The ability to move at different speeds. The length of time before you need additional charge. The lift is one of the best features.

    Weaknesses: It takes a little time to practice moving around and not backing into the wall or furniture. Getting in position to sit at the table.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2020

  5. You can elevate the seat which makes it much easier to get... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    You can elevate the seat which makes it much easier to get into and out of. Quality product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dempsey e. from st. albans, mo

    User Details: 92 year old male with spinal stenosis

    Strengths: Seat is very comfortable. Elevating seat is a big help. Nice looking chair

    Weaknesses: Armrests don't give much support getting in and out of chair. Can't put much pressure on the one with the joystick, and the other one is a little short.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2020

  6. Great chair at a modest price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: del g. from olympia, wa

    User Details: I contracted polio shortly before the vaccine came out. I got along fairly well through most of my life but I now suffer from post-polio syndrome.

    Strengths: I love how fast the seat raises and lowers and that I can go full speed with the seat elevated.

    Weaknesses: My only minor complaint is that I often inadvertently turn the lights on. I need to find a different place to mount the switch so I won't keep triggering it.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020

  7. Greater mobility. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: MY wife Linda has Muscular Dystrophy and cannot stand or walk. She is 73 and has been using a Pride scooter for several years.

    Strengths: Maneuverability is excellent, once accustomed to the joy stick. It's tricky and but is getting easier with practice! More comfortable than scooter we've been using.

    Weaknesses: Not sure yet as we're working w/Spin Life/Pride to fix a noise issue and the unit also appears to have lost a couple of washer/bushing-like rubber parts. Tech has been here twice and is still working to fix problem

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  8. very well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leland l. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: 81 years old, double amputee, triple heart bypass

    Strengths: being able to raise up

    Weaknesses: the arms are too wide

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  9. Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it Themselves

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sofia k. from murrells inlet, sc

    User Details: 94-year-old woman who has tremors and weakness in her limbs.

    Strengths: Wonderful, powerful chair. Easy mobility, good speed, LOVE LOVE the elevation aspect.

    Weaknesses: It's a great product, but really heavy. Easy to run over toes/feet of people near/around the user. The joystick is VERY sensitive. The seat does not swivel. Still, I'd rank it a 9 out of 10! GREAT chair!

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  10. It is a good product for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Physically a paraplegic with need for mobility. Need a chair that can be raised up, to reach upper shelves and cabinets. The Jazzy 2 fits the bill.

    Strengths: The strengths are the obvious need for elevation in my case.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found a weakness in it’s use yet.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347