Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$4,069.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,730.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • FDA Class II Medical Device*
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(58)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(35)
4 star - 34%
(20)
3 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Works well with my mobility issues - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan a. from alliance, oh

    User Details: 71 years old w/inclusion body myositis

    Strengths: Distance coverage, ease of use, elevating feature

    Weaknesses: None discovered as of yet

    Reviewed on 08/28/2021

  2. Great mobility chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith n. from fort smith, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: back and leg problems preventing the ability to walk without falling.

    Strengths: It seems to be very durable and well built. It does everything the description says it will do. I would have kept it if not for the fact that my hallways and door frames are too small for this unit.

    Weaknesses: none that I know of.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2021

  3. Best is the rising seat. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kryn t. from indio, ca

    User Details: I have ibm disease .1 am 89 years old. And have ibm for about 11 years.

    Strengths: The leveling feature. I as not able to get out my old wheelchair without somebody to help.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest should be easier to move up.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  4. The best investment i've ever made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack t. from east aurora, ny

    User Details: I'm 71 years old with Parkinsons disease. getting around is getting very difficult.When i got my Jazzy2 air, all of that changed. This chair is #1

    Strengths: ease of operation

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  5. Love the height adjustment - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark f. from boise, id

    User Details: 66-year-old male with Limb-Girdle Muscular Dystrophy

    Strengths: Its ability to raise 12" in seconds

    Weaknesses: The armrest pads need to be able to adjust forwards for someone like me who is 6' tall with very long arms. Also, an option for separate footrests for each leg would be very helpful. For taller people with lots of leg, the footrest is really inadequate.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  6. Best investment made! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: regina l. from marietta, ga

    User Details: I am a 46yr old woman paraplegic injury level T6

    Strengths: The ability to raise up and have conversations at eye level.

    Weaknesses: The small foot plate

    Reviewed on 05/15/2021

  7. We had a very old brand of the jazzy and wanted to upgrade - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances p. from winifrede, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 years old

    Strengths: One of the best features is the ability to raise the chair up. He can now reach things on upper shelves and get his clothes from the closet plus the ability to transfer is much easier out of this chair.

    Weaknesses: At this time we have not used it enough to see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2021

  8. Works great, especially in the kitchen! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah c. from tappahannock, va

    User Details: Long time manual wheelchair user (my primary mobility device). 66 years old with MS. Use this primarily in the house for cooking, etc.

    Strengths: Seat elevation, easy to use, well made, quiet operation. A solid, nice chair.

    Weaknesses: Only "issues" are front and rear casters do sort of get in the way when approaching things in the forward position (kitchen counters,etc.). But manageable.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2021

  9. For the money the chair is absolutely excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julian p. from allentown, pa

    User Details: I am 63 years old and had a compressed spinal cord that has left me in a wheelchair and wearing a cervical collar 24/7. I also suffer with RSD.

    Strengths: Abilities to raise me up so that I can reach top cupboards and speak to people at eye level

    Weaknesses: Not really found any weaknesses that may affect me. But I have only had the chair for about 2 weeks

    Reviewed on 04/29/2021

  10. Good chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim w. from annapolis, md

    User Details: 81 male handicap hard to stand and walk

    Strengths: Lifting ability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347