Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$4,239.00
List Price: $6,069.00
You Save: $1,830.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • FDA Class II Medical Device*
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(72)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(40)
4 star - 33%
(24)
3 star - 9%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This is the only power wheel chair we could find with 12... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is the only power wheel chair we could find with 12 inches of elevation

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from gilbert, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old woman who cannot walk, and can stand with considerable difficulty.

    Strengths: We have been using a Jazzy power wheel chair for 5 years. This one has 12 inches of elevation for reaching cabinets, sinks, stove, etc. There is nothing else on the market like it.

    Weaknesses: Although Medicare will pay for the basic power wheel chair, they will not pay for the Jazzy 2 Air with 12 inches of motorized elevation. Therefore, we had to pay out of pocket.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn l. from inglewood, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/19/2022

  3. The spinner wheels in the front make it hard to control - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: althea s c. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The up & down controls

    Weaknesses: The front spinner wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  4. The unreachable is now in reach again - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 87 yo male who has been declining in mobility over many years. Moved from a scooter/walker combo to Jazzy air2 power wheelchair.

    Strengths: A small, compact footprint and tight turning radius. Of course, the ability to become taller at the touch of a button.

    Weaknesses: Low speed range does not seem to lower speed of spinning in place; causing some rather "close" moments in tight quarters.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2022

  5. Great chair, but too big for our house. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from na, ny

    User Details: Jazzy 2 was purchased in hope of use by my spouse to navigate the house and kitchen since she cannot walk (67 years old) due to spinal issues.

    Strengths: Design, features and quality are best features, but the chair it too large for use in smaller homes with narrow hallways, and tight turns into bedroom/bathrooms

    Weaknesses: Size is the major problem for in house use. Needs to be shorter with a tighter turn radius.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2022

  6. Best wheelchair I've ever used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee b. from chambersburg, pa

    User Details: I am 70 years old. I am basically nonambulatory due to scar tissue from back surgeries followed by a MRSA infection in 1998.

    Strengths: I love that the seat raises so I can reach things up high..The chair is very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I really haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2022

  7. Disappointed that seat doesn't swivel to allow reach to... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    Disappointed that seat doesn't swivel to allow reach to cabinet top, and footrest too large..

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neva h. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: I am the user. 85 yr. old. Jazzy looked good online but I am VERY disappointed in it. Seat should swivel like Go-Go scooter does. Should return !

    Strengths: Seat raises straight up.

    Weaknesses: Seat doesn't swivel to allow better reach to cabinet top, footrest too large.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2022

  8. The jazzy two is perfect for anyone who has mobility issues... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The jazzy two is perfect for anyone who has mobility issues and can still walk but unable to get up out of a chair easily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay j. from tucson, az

    User Details: 63-year-old male with IBM issues, needing a wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: The ability of it to raise a person to a height where they can use it for cooking, while at the grocery store, well at a restaurant, and virtually anywhere it is difficult for someone to get up out of a chair that is too low for them to manipulate on their own.

    Weaknesses: The forecaster wheels do not do well on carpet and swing around unexpectedly causing the individual to hit a wall or hit a door jam going into a room.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2022

  9. Easy to use once you learn the controls. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from round hill, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 79 and suffer from spine RA ensuing with fusion from C3 to S1 with severe nerve impairment. After a manual and a power chair, I found SpinLife.

    Strengths: Greatest strength is that it improves life quality and independence immediately.

    Weaknesses: Can’t get it fully charged even after 8-9 hours. Also can’t find cup holder to fit.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2022

  10. Jazzy Air 2: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from delavan, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: She has MS

    Strengths: To raise and lower the seat.

    Weaknesses: There are no seat adjustments. She is somewhat uncomfortable sitting in it.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US