Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • FDA Class II Medical Device*
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(49)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(28)
4 star - 36%
(18)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Good chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim w. from annapolis, md

    User Details: 81 male handicap hard to stand and walk

    Strengths: Lifting ability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  2. For a younger, thinner person would be great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from salinas, ca

    User Details: I am a 71 year old who has been paraplegic for 34 years. The only problems-plastic switch that rubbed on my rump & switches on the arms.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Really nice chair for the right person.

    Weaknesses: The switches on the arms where they are accidently turned off and on. The switch on the back of the chair to fold it up. Also made a very loud squeaking sound when raising the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j ronald p. from lynnwood, wa

    User Details: The cartilage in my knees is gone {bone on bone} so the Jassy has helped my mobility greatly.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Backing up the movement of the joy stick is not intuitive. When you back up your car and you want to go right you turn the wheel to the right. The Jazzy is the opposite of that.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2021

  4. It gives me more freedom and I can do things I couldn't do... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It gives me more freedom and I can do things I couldn't do before, like getting a drink of water by myself. Reaching a plate from the cupboard.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from lonpoc, ca

    User Details: I'm 78 years old, a woman 5'3" tall. My left leg is amputated below the knee.my left arm and shoulder don't work very good.

    Strengths: The freedom it gives me.

    Weaknesses: I t should come with backup mirrors.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  5. Like product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 33 years old. no use of left leg or arm.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Foot rest is WAY too small.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  6. Great customer service with the Spinlife - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alana m. from vineland, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love the power to rise up over 10 inches

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little bit lower to reach things in the lower cabinets,

    Reviewed on 02/05/2021

  7. Great for getting off the wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from marion, ia

    User Details: I’m a 69 year old stroke survivor. My stroke occurred 6 years ago and I have experienced a steady reduction in my mobility.

    Strengths: The elevating function is very helpful for getting off the wheelchair. I really appreciate the precise precision of the joystick.

    Weaknesses: Heavy. Requires a ramp to leave the house.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwendolyn r. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Having a problem walking. Use to become self dependent.

    Strengths: Let’s you reach places you would not be able to reach.

    Weaknesses: The foot piece is narrow. It also collect dust very fast

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  9. LUV IT! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen a. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I recently purchased the Jazzy Air 2 for my mother. She absolutely loves it! 1st time her open feet soars have healed completely! Very impressed

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2020

  10. Be sure to order the seat width you need. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from lincolnton, nc

    User Details: 84 year old male with left above knee amputation

    Strengths: The best feature of this chair for me is the ability to lift as much as it does. Makes it much easier to access higher shelves and cabinets.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the extra switch on the left armrest. It is always in the way and really serves no purpose that I can see.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US