Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • FDA Class II Medical Device*
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(47)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(28)
4 star - 34%
(16)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j ronald p. from lynnwood, wa

    User Details: The cartilage in my knees is gone {bone on bone} so the Jassy has helped my mobility greatly.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Backing up the movement of the joy stick is not intuitive. When you back up your car and you want to go right you turn the wheel to the right. The Jazzy is the opposite of that.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2021

  2. It gives me more freedom and I can do things I couldn't do... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It gives me more freedom and I can do things I couldn't do before, like getting a drink of water by myself. Reaching a plate from the cupboard.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from lonpoc, ca

    User Details: I'm 78 years old, a woman 5'3" tall. My left leg is amputated below the knee.my left arm and shoulder don't work very good.

    Strengths: The freedom it gives me.

    Weaknesses: I t should come with backup mirrors.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  3. Like product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 33 years old. no use of left leg or arm.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Foot rest is WAY too small.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  4. Great customer service with the Spinlife - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alana m. from vineland, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love the power to rise up over 10 inches

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little bit lower to reach things in the lower cabinets,

    Reviewed on 02/05/2021

  5. Great for getting off the wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from marion, ia

    User Details: I’m a 69 year old stroke survivor. My stroke occurred 6 years ago and I have experienced a steady reduction in my mobility.

    Strengths: The elevating function is very helpful for getting off the wheelchair. I really appreciate the precise precision of the joystick.

    Weaknesses: Heavy. Requires a ramp to leave the house.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwendolyn r. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Having a problem walking. Use to become self dependent.

    Strengths: Let’s you reach places you would not be able to reach.

    Weaknesses: The foot piece is narrow. It also collect dust very fast

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  7. LUV IT! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen a. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I recently purchased the Jazzy Air 2 for my mother. She absolutely loves it! 1st time her open feet soars have healed completely! Very impressed

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2020

  8. Be sure to order the seat width you need. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from lincolnton, nc

    User Details: 84 year old male with left above knee amputation

    Strengths: The best feature of this chair for me is the ability to lift as much as it does. Makes it much easier to access higher shelves and cabinets.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the extra switch on the left armrest. It is always in the way and really serves no purpose that I can see.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  9. He has his life back with this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda k v. from midlothian, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had his left leg amputated below the knee due to diabetes. It is taking a very long time to heal - so far eighteen months.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  10. Desperately needed the lift function on the Jazzy Air 2,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Desperately needed the lift function on the Jazzy Air 2, and loving every minute of it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: freddie a. from lancaster, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a 66 year old paraplegic, after a botched procedure on her back. She’s been in a wheelchair since 2013.

    Strengths: The lift function, and the maneuverability, turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: We have not found one!

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US