Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2

Pride Jazzy Air 2
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • FDA Class II Medical Device*
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2

(49)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(28)
4 star - 36%
(18)
3 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Good chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim w. from annapolis, md

    User Details: 81 male handicap hard to stand and walk

    Strengths: Lifting ability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  2. For a younger, thinner person would be great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from salinas, ca

    User Details: I am a 71 year old who has been paraplegic for 34 years. The only problems-plastic switch that rubbed on my rump & switches on the arms.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Really nice chair for the right person.

    Weaknesses: The switches on the arms where they are accidently turned off and on. The switch on the back of the chair to fold it up. Also made a very loud squeaking sound when raising the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2021

  3. Like product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 33 years old. no use of left leg or arm.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Foot rest is WAY too small.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  4. Great customer service with the Spinlife - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alana m. from vineland, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love the power to rise up over 10 inches

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little bit lower to reach things in the lower cabinets,

    Reviewed on 02/05/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwendolyn r. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Having a problem walking. Use to become self dependent.

    Strengths: Let’s you reach places you would not be able to reach.

    Weaknesses: The foot piece is narrow. It also collect dust very fast

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  6. Be sure to order the seat width you need. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from lincolnton, nc

    User Details: 84 year old male with left above knee amputation

    Strengths: The best feature of this chair for me is the ability to lift as much as it does. Makes it much easier to access higher shelves and cabinets.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the extra switch on the left armrest. It is always in the way and really serves no purpose that I can see.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  7. Wonderful but too big for our kitchen - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa m. from arlington, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinsons and a bad knee such that he cannot stand.

    Strengths: The smooth rise on this chair would have allowed my husband to continue working in the kitchen--that was our primary aim.

    Weaknesses: It just fit in our galley kitchen which is 44 in wide and through the dog-leg entrance which narrows to 26 in. But maneuvering it in the kitchen cause bangs and clangs, especially since the joystick is sensitive and has a bit of a jack rabbit start. We were told the sensitivity could be adjusted by a technician. But because of my husband's Parkinson's, his hand would not be sensitive enough to manage it, especially since the seat doesn't rotate, and looking behind himself over the captain's chair is difficult for him. So we are better served by his old GoGo scooter. Additionally, the width of the base means we can't get its chair directly adjacent to the bed for transfers, there's a gap of about 4 inches. And finally, the lack of any way to carry something makes his scooter's basket a winner. We know you have to over-engineer these things for safety. But my husband weighs only 136. If you ever build a rising scooter, let us know.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  8. Greater mobility. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: MY wife Linda has Muscular Dystrophy and cannot stand or walk. She is 73 and has been using a Pride scooter for several years.

    Strengths: Maneuverability is excellent, once accustomed to the joy stick. It's tricky and but is getting easier with practice! More comfortable than scooter we've been using.

    Weaknesses: Not sure yet as we're working w/Spin Life/Pride to fix a noise issue and the unit also appears to have lost a couple of washer/bushing-like rubber parts. Tech has been here twice and is still working to fix problem

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  9. very well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leland l. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: 81 years old, double amputee, triple heart bypass

    Strengths: being able to raise up

    Weaknesses: the arms are too wide

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  10. The chair is amazing. The customer service was amaziing. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa s. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased for one of our facilities. Different disable adults will use the chair for outside activities.

    Strengths: Our individuals can operate the chair with ease.

    Weaknesses: I have not seen/noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US