Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,290.66
You Save: $865.66

View Item

Benefits

  • 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Available in 14", 16", 18", 20", and 22" seat widths
  • Seat height choices of 17.5" and 19.5"

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(224)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(141)
4 star - 31%
(71)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine c. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: 63 Y/o male LAKA will be using this wheelchair.

    Strengths: Lightweight and very durable! This is my third XT 9000

    Weaknesses: None, I can think of.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2020

  2. overall a very good product, easy to lift in and out of car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigrid a. from el paso, tx

    User Details: needs the chair when going to the store or for prolonged times spent at appointments.

    Strengths: light weight. easy to push.

    Weaknesses: airing up the tires. should hold air longer.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  3. Fine product at a very good price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis r c. from clintonville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair confined

    Strengths: Adjusts well for users stature.

    Weaknesses: The wheels don't allow much room for transfer boards.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2020

  4. Meets my needs for the most part - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from belvidere, nc

    User Details: Complete wheelchair bound - have no us of my legs.

    Strengths: Meets my needs

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  5. He seems to like the chair very much - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from west fargo, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: Young man in his 30's with spina bifida who is a golf instructor in Florida. The chair will be put thru it's paces.

    Strengths: He likes the feel and weight and I liked the price

    Weaknesses: Having problem with one front caster wobbling when he goes at a fast pace, like in a hurry or going down hill

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  6. Exactly as expected as I am very familiar with the product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doug o. from oxnard, ca

    User Details: 60 year old. Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Customizability. Options. Price. Expert sales associate.

    Weaknesses: Build quality. But, considering the price.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  7. The spoked drive ring is a definite negative. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmitt s. from yuma, az

    User Details: Confined to wheelchair.

    Strengths: Better ride.

    Weaknesses: The drive ring is spoked as opposed to all one piece which is easier to grab. The spokes are like grabbing a bicycle wheel to start or stop with (inconvenient). Other than that, it is okay.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2018

  8. The wheelchair is fine except for the left foot petal. It... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The wheelchair is fine except for the left foot petal. It will not lock in place.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce s. from sterling heights, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is fairly easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The way the foot petals go on the chair.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  9. Had everything I expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia t. from waupaca, wi

    User Details: I am a amputee and only have one leg due to a flesh eating bacteria.

    Strengths: The quality and it also came in the color of my choice.

    Weaknesses: I feel the padding on the arms are not going to last long.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  10. Reliable, light weight wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: liz d. from manahawkin, nj

    User Details: I have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 35 years and have been using a wheelchair since 1987. I spend most of my day time in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ability to customize features that you need. This chair is extremely sturdy and holds up over time.

    Weaknesses: Wish they could improve leg rests to be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US