Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,070.00
You Save: $645.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(197)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(125)
4 star - 31%
(63)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This chair is light and easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of movement.

    Weaknesses: I can't really think of any!

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  2. This chair is light. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  3. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from alvin, tx

    User Details: My chair is excellent in quality.

    Strengths: I questioned the durability at first because of the terrain I have to go over to get to a vehicle, but it has held up great.

    Weaknesses: I wished the padding on the seat was thicker, but in noticing other brands in outpatient therapy it is better than those. I am very satisfied.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  4. Had everything I expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia t. from waupaca, wi

    User Details: I am a amputee and only have one leg due to a flesh eating bacteria.

    Strengths: The quality and it also came in the color of my choice.

    Weaknesses: I feel the padding on the arms are not going to last long.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  5. Love it, it met my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie c. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: I am 69 years old, I have been an amputee for 55 years. I recently hurt my back, I am no longer using my leg, instead around the house I use the this.

    Strengths: Very durable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  6. This chair went to an 8 year old girl in Honduras. Her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair went to an 8 year old girl in Honduras. Her parents were carrying her everywhere.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue g. from paso robles, ca

    User Details: We are a non profit that provides equipment for the disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  7. Reliable, light weight wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: liz d. from manahawkin, nj

    User Details: I have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 35 years and have been using a wheelchair since 1987. I spend most of my day time in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ability to customize features that you need. This chair is extremely sturdy and holds up over time.

    Weaknesses: Wish they could improve leg rests to be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  8. Replacement for current chair - ordered at original rehab. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: 65+ above knee amputee-using daily with and without leg. Mostly in-home use.

    Strengths: Only chair used. Very durable. Last chair was used for 7 years, with only arm rest replacements.

    Weaknesses: The tires make noise on tile floor.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  9. Good chair that fits most needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 years of age. Cannot stand or walk for any distance or time because of back problems.

    Strengths: Can be customized to fit needs.

    Weaknesses: Weight.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  10. Have used wheelchair 41 years due to parapeligia and always... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have used wheelchair 41 years due to parapeligia and always want what I used to, the 9000XT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betsy m. from tipp city, oh

    User Details: 66 year old female, paraplegic, very active person.

    Strengths: I appreciate the wrap around arm rests that makes the overall size of chair narrower for tight places. Usually the frame holds up well, however last one had to be welded after the third year. It is comfortable even though I am in wheelchair from around 7 am to 11 pm.

    Weaknesses: The arm rest covers are not durable and have to be replaced within a year. Also, the arm rest plastic guard, against the thigh cracks and breaks. Those 2 weaknesses are my only complaints.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US