Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,070.00
You Save: $645.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(198)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(125)
4 star - 31%
(63)
3 star - 4%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Bought as replacement for Invacare Patriot. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: walter h. from niceville, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Has same features as the Patriot.

    Weaknesses: The quality is not the same as the Patriot. Noisy and not very comfortable.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

  2. This chair is light and easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of movement.

    Weaknesses: I can't really think of any!

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  3. This chair is light. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jerry b. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  4. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from alvin, tx

    User Details: My chair is excellent in quality.

    Strengths: I questioned the durability at first because of the terrain I have to go over to get to a vehicle, but it has held up great.

    Weaknesses: I wished the padding on the seat was thicker, but in noticing other brands in outpatient therapy it is better than those. I am very satisfied.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  5. Had everything I expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: sylvia t. from waupaca, wi

    User Details: I am a amputee and only have one leg due to a flesh eating bacteria.

    Strengths: The quality and it also came in the color of my choice.

    Weaknesses: I feel the padding on the arms are not going to last long.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  6. Love it, it met my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie c. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: I am 69 years old, I have been an amputee for 55 years. I recently hurt my back, I am no longer using my leg, instead around the house I use the this.

    Strengths: Very durable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  7. This chair went to an 8 year old girl in Honduras. Her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair went to an 8 year old girl in Honduras. Her parents were carrying her everywhere.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: sue g. from paso robles, ca

    User Details: We are a non profit that provides equipment for the disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  8. Reliable, light weight wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: liz d. from manahawkin, nj

    User Details: I have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 35 years and have been using a wheelchair since 1987. I spend most of my day time in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ability to customize features that you need. This chair is extremely sturdy and holds up over time.

    Weaknesses: Wish they could improve leg rests to be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  9. Replacement for current chair - ordered at original rehab. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james g. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: 65+ above knee amputee-using daily with and without leg. Mostly in-home use.

    Strengths: Only chair used. Very durable. Last chair was used for 7 years, with only arm rest replacements.

    Weaknesses: The tires make noise on tile floor.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  10. Good chair that fits most needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 years of age. Cannot stand or walk for any distance or time because of back problems.

    Strengths: Can be customized to fit needs.

    Weaknesses: Weight.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US