Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,290.66
You Save: $865.66

View Item

Benefits

  • 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Available in 14", 16", 18", 20", and 22" seat widths
  • Seat height choices of 17.5" and 19.5"

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(224)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(141)
4 star - 31%
(71)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine c. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: 63 Y/o male LAKA will be using this wheelchair.

    Strengths: Lightweight and very durable! This is my third XT 9000

    Weaknesses: None, I can think of.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2020

  2. overall a very good product, easy to lift in and out of car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigrid a. from el paso, tx

    User Details: needs the chair when going to the store or for prolonged times spent at appointments.

    Strengths: light weight. easy to push.

    Weaknesses: airing up the tires. should hold air longer.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  3. Fine product at a very good price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis r c. from clintonville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair confined

    Strengths: Adjusts well for users stature.

    Weaknesses: The wheels don't allow much room for transfer boards.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2020

  4. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: will h. from midland, tx

    User Details: has MS

    Strengths: light weight

    Weaknesses: tends to pull to the left when in use

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  5. Meets my needs for the most part - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from belvidere, nc

    User Details: Complete wheelchair bound - have no us of my legs.

    Strengths: Meets my needs

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  6. If the long-term durability of our wheelchair meets the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    If the long-term durability of our wheelchair meets the initial quality of product received, then we will be very satisfied.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albena l. from waterford, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 96 years of age, currently using a walker but is getting weaker requiring the wheelchair ordered.

    Strengths: Fit and finish are just what we ordered

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: Spinlife is an awesome supplier. I have returned to them on numerous occasions for my wheelchair needs. They are give prompt service....always

    Strengths: Can rely on them to keep the same product

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2019

  8. Great quality - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: fred c. from gulf shores, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is an 11 year stroke survivor with a very weak gait and no vocal success. Right side is affected area.the chair is her mode of movement,

    Strengths: Size is exact for her physical needs

    Weaknesses: Stiff. Should be better lubed and/or friction relief

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  9. excellent service very happy with help on the phone... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    excellent service very happy with help on the phone choosing chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy h. from maquoketa, ia

    User Details: my husband is a quadriplegic 65 years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  10. Very satisfied with the purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from ellenton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair. Was purchased for our adult daughter, Tricia. She has had an invacare patriot for a number of years and has worked very well for her.

    Strengths: Lightweight and can fold when necessary. Comfortable for her needs

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US