Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare 9000 XT

Invacare 9000 XT
$649.00
List Price: $1,290.66
You Save: $641.66

View Item

Benefits

  • 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Available in 14", 16", 18", 20", and 22" seat widths
  • Seat height choices of 17.5" and 19.5"

Invacare 9000 XT

(234)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(144)
4 star - 32%
(75)
3 star - 5%
(14)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen d. from stroudsburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: a perfect fit for my sister and its light weight

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 05/11/2022

  2. I love my wheelchair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith c. from los alamos, nm

    User Details: I have cerebral palsy and am 70 yrs old.

    Strengths: It is well built, easy to maneuver, good looking and not heavy.

    Weaknesses: No.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2022

  3. It’s a good wheelchair - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue i. from auburn, ca

    User Details: I’ve gone through about 8 of these chairs and they are light and durable. The last chair was delivered damaged and the handles were bent.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: The front wheels wobble going down hills

    Reviewed on 03/24/2022

  4. It is pretty much what we expected. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harriet m. from bozeman, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 77, Male, 6'2" 180# Has Orthostatic Hypotension, so blood pressure is very low when standing thus he faints readily. The chair gives independe

    Strengths: Nice looking. Works same as the one we had on loan until we received this one.

    Weaknesses: Difficult for me to hoist into the back of the car even though we bought the higher priced on thinking it would be lighter and easier to use. It swings open and makes lifting it difficult. No cup holder or way to carry things unless bought separately.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2022

  5. You can build chair to fit your needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from addis, la

    User Details: Been a wheelchair user since 1973 due to an auto accident, Paralyzed from arm puts down! Been using a 9000xt for at least 30 years.

    Strengths: Lightweight, durable, easy to work on if needed

    Weaknesses: Cheap arm pads, hardly no padding. Their are better p ads out there

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  6. Am pleased with product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from denver, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with wounds to foot and is non-weightbearing. Have one 9000XT purchased many years ago and wanted a second one to leave at vacation home.

    Strengths: lightweight

    Weaknesses: Was disappointed to find it was manufactured in Mexico. Thought we were buying American made

    Reviewed on 04/25/2021

  7. Overall a reliable and strong wheelchair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo l. from brick, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I am a male, 74 years old suffering with MS.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/20/2021

  8. I wish the back was sturdier and provided more support. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from titusville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: As stated above the back should provide much more support.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2021

  9. nice chair, sturdy, rolls easily - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wolfgang s. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: retired physician with life-long limb-girdle muscular dystrophy requiring wheelchair for mobility since 2013.

    Strengths: simple and straightforward

    Weaknesses: 1 inch wider than its predecessor, despite same seat width, complicates entry thru narrow doorways, e.g. bathroom doors.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  10. Very satisfied with ease of ordering and time frame in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very satisfied with ease of ordering and time frame in receiving the product.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon a. from bartlett, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Petite disabled girl.

    Strengths: Easy maneuvering and small enough for a small framed person.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US