Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,335.19
You Save: $910.19

View Item

Benefits

  • 250 lb. weight capacity
  • Available in 14", 16", 18", 20", and 22" seat widths
  • Seat height choices of 17.5" and 19.5"

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(228)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(143)
4 star - 32%
(73)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. You can build chair to fit your needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from addis, la

    User Details: Been a wheelchair user since 1973 due to an auto accident, Paralyzed from arm puts down! Been using a 9000xt for at least 30 years.

    Strengths: Lightweight, durable, easy to work on if needed

    Weaknesses: Cheap arm pads, hardly no padding. Their are better p ads out there

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  2. Am pleased with product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from denver, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with wounds to foot and is non-weightbearing. Have one 9000XT purchased many years ago and wanted a second one to leave at vacation home.

    Strengths: lightweight

    Weaknesses: Was disappointed to find it was manufactured in Mexico. Thought we were buying American made

    Reviewed on 04/25/2021

  3. nice chair, sturdy, rolls easily - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wolfgang s. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: retired physician with life-long limb-girdle muscular dystrophy requiring wheelchair for mobility since 2013.

    Strengths: simple and straightforward

    Weaknesses: 1 inch wider than its predecessor, despite same seat width, complicates entry thru narrow doorways, e.g. bathroom doors.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  4. Very satisfied with ease of ordering and time frame in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very satisfied with ease of ordering and time frame in receiving the product.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon a. from bartlett, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Petite disabled girl.

    Strengths: Easy maneuvering and small enough for a small framed person.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine c. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: 63 Y/o male LAKA will be using this wheelchair.

    Strengths: Lightweight and very durable! This is my third XT 9000

    Weaknesses: None, I can think of.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2020

  6. overall a very good product, easy to lift in and out of car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigrid a. from el paso, tx

    User Details: needs the chair when going to the store or for prolonged times spent at appointments.

    Strengths: light weight. easy to push.

    Weaknesses: airing up the tires. should hold air longer.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  7. Fine product at a very good price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis r c. from clintonville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair confined

    Strengths: Adjusts well for users stature.

    Weaknesses: The wheels don't allow much room for transfer boards.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2020

  8. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: will h. from midland, tx

    User Details: has MS

    Strengths: light weight

    Weaknesses: tends to pull to the left when in use

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  9. Meets my needs for the most part - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from belvidere, nc

    User Details: Complete wheelchair bound - have no us of my legs.

    Strengths: Meets my needs

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  10. If the long-term durability of our wheelchair meets the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    If the long-term durability of our wheelchair meets the initial quality of product received, then we will be very satisfied.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albena l. from waterford, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 96 years of age, currently using a walker but is getting weaker requiring the wheelchair ordered.

    Strengths: Fit and finish are just what we ordered

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347