Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,145.97
You Save: $720.97

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb. and 450 lb. weight capacity options
  • Dual axle positioning for variation of seat to floor height
  • Durable, low-maintenance, carbon-steel frame
  • Dual crossbraces are standard on the reinforced frame
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seat and back from stretching
  • 24" composite urethane corded tires standard on 350 lb. frame
  • 24" HD composite pneumatic with flat-free inserts standard on the 450 lb. frame

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(225)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(148)
4 star - 25%
(57)
3 star - 5%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol e. from byron center, mi

    User Details: I am 71 years old and in a wheelchair due to complications of hip surgery

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, an all around quality chair

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  2. Quality product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from hot springs, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for husband..and it is great! Love the quiet wheels and sturdiness in this chair. Quality product!

    Strengths: Excellent materials in this chair..seat and wheels especially. Brakes work perfectly!

    Weaknesses: A little heavy to lift.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  3. Well made. Quality materials. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patsy s. from victoria, tx

    User Details: Male 73 years old Stoke 2013 Paralyzed right side 270 pounds

    Strengths: Strength of design

    Weaknesses: Difficult to adjust brakes Gap between seat back and seat bottom

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  4. Regular review I suppose. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur c. from lindenhurst, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse; age 65,back injury uses walker with wheelchair to get around.

    Strengths: Well built,lighter than previous chair. Old chair had clunky front castors. The full length armrests are much better for lifting out of wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: So far, I can't think of any other than making it 10 lbs.lighter for 350lb. person. I' m the who has to lift it into our van. I'm 73.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2021

  5. Exactly what we needed. Performs perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from arvilla, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 69 years old, semi paralyzed. Needed a sturdier wheelchair, and we are very happy with what spinlife was able to provide.Ordering to delivery.

    Strengths: Exactly, its strength all around.

    Weaknesses: Might be a little heavy if you have to fold it up for the trunk of a car.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  6. Easy to maneuver comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from magnolia, nj

    User Details: 80 year old female = partially disabled from diabetic complications

    Strengths: Well constructed - rider feels competely safe

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent f. from fredonia, ny

    User Details: AGE-82 CANT WALK

    Strengths: IM A 350LB MALE

    Weaknesses: NONE THAT I CAN TELL

    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne e. from pawling, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  9. very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta p. from linden, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  10. Great well-built wheelchair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory h. from somerset, ky

    User Details: I love this wheelchair it goes over thresholds And is great and gravel I got the pneumatic foam tires or run flats.It is a well-built wheelchair.

    Strengths: Great well-built wheelchair! Heavy duty. Everything can be replaced has nuts and bolts instead of being welded.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347