Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,145.97
You Save: $720.97

View Item

Benefits

  • 350 lb. and 450 lb. weight capacity options
  • Dual axle positioning for variation of seat to floor height
  • Durable, low-maintenance, carbon-steel frame
  • Dual crossbraces are standard on the reinforced frame
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seat and back from stretching
  • 24" composite urethane corded tires standard on 350 lb. frame
  • 24" HD composite pneumatic with flat-free inserts standard on the 450 lb. frame

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(213)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(139)
4 star - 25%
(54)
3 star - 5%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This chair is just which I need - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendell k. from canton, oh

    User Details: I am a double amputee I am 73 years old

    Strengths: It is a great chair with ease of rolling

    Weaknesses: I wish it came with flip up desk length arms it would make it a little easier to transfer

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from haven, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs a better setting back

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  3. Will work well for me - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth d. from shoreline, wa

    User Details: 61 year old male with acute neuropathy in both legs. Can stand but can't walk. Weight around 270 so standard chair was overworked. Still fairly strong

    Strengths: Very strong basic chair

    Weaknesses: Dust caps wiggle loose. Nuts and bolts on casters and drive wheels need some type of cover to prevent damage in tight spaces.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  4. So Far So Good; I hope I can say the same 5 years from now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve r. from hyannis, ma

    User Details: Single-leg amputee, very active, loves getting out and around.

    Strengths: Sturdy and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses detected so far.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2019

  5. For the most part this chair is very easy to maneuver. ... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    For the most part this chair is very easy to maneuver. Built pretty well but still light

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy c. from port huron, mi

    User Details: 70 years old cannot walk

    Strengths: I like How much LIGHTER it is than my other wheelchair. The wheels are closer than my other chair which makes it easier to get through doorways, and much easier for me to roll. Pretty comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The armrests need to be stronger. The backrest needs to be a bit higher. Needs a flap on back of chair to hold things like your phone, tissues.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from mchenry, il

    User Details: 67 year old male with MS. I can no longer walk and am dependent on a wheelchair for mobility.

    Strengths: It is a basic, sturdy chair. It is available in different seat configurations. The longer seat lengths are helpful for a tall person. The hand grips are well placed for caregiver assistance.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy. The armrests are removable but do not swing back. It is very difficult for someone in the seat to reach back and unfasten the rear attachment and then reattach the armrest when done. Lastly, the chair drifts a bit to the left in use.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2019

  7. Solid chair - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m s. from stonington, ct

    User Details: I returned it, where is my refund?

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  8. caregiver - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel s. m. from langhorne, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: an elderly woman with LE AKA.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  9. Very good, well made product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald n. from bordentown, nj

    User Details: 75 year old male 6 foot tall, 350 lbs with spinal stenosis and post-polio syndrome.

    Strengths: Ease of use, strength of construction and design.

    Weaknesses: Cost is relatively high.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

  10. The price is right for the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia d. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: large wheel chair with nylon seat and back.

    Strengths: Reasonably priced and ease of use and the quickness of delivery.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/12/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US