Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

Invacare Tracer IV Custom
$515.00
List Price: $970.00
You Save: $455.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer IV Custom

(192)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(124)
4 star - 26%
(51)
3 star - 5%
(10)
2 star - 3%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A great aid that will allow me to get away from home with... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    A great aid that will allow me to get away from home with my wife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from placentia, ca

    User Details: Senior male with MS. The wheelchair is used to go locations away from home that I can not reach with my power wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ability to handle my weight while rolling easily.

    Weaknesses: The folded wheelchair is larger than I would like and getting it into and out of cars is more difficult than I expected. However, this not a big problem.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  2. Good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie w. from clio, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband had stroke years ago. Fell and now cant walk. Had a smaller chair but it wasn't good enough because he's taller now.

    Strengths: Seat length and width.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  3. Very happy with the product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrna s. from west bend, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has severe osteoarthritis in both knees. He uses a variety of handicap items. This chair is used in his home office with his computer.

    Strengths: Very good quality. I wish we had ordered the other chair arms, however. It would make rising from the chair easier. We ordered the wrong one. Our fault. He loves the handle extensions we ordered.

    Weaknesses: Arms can't be changed for the other option. Again, we ordered the wrong ones.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  4. Excellent product for her. More room in chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn g h. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this product is an 89 year old female with severe arthritis in her knees. She has other medical issues, but most are age related.

    Strengths: I was able to customize it to fit her and it is easy to operate. Sturdy construction. She loves sitting in it for longer periods of time.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2017

  5. I am satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from denison, tx

    User Details: 53 yr old female with problems walking due to strike and bad case of arthritis.

    Strengths: The quality of the chair and features.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  6. Speedy delivery and lightweight product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie h. from nacogdoches, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom who is 87 years old. She had a CVA 6 years ago which resulted in left hemiparesis and she also has arthritis in her right hand.

    Strengths: Lightweight product.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  7. The tires were not what we expected at all and the arms are... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    The tires were not what we expected at all and the arms are not swing away which makes transfers very difficult.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan m. from acton, me (caregiver)

    User Details: 39, unable to use left leg.

    Strengths: Heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: Brakes are difficult to engage and backwards.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  8. Very good chair, simple to use, fold, & store. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis e. from forrest, il

    User Details: I am confined to wheelchair 95% of waking time since 2008 surgery. Chair suits my needs in the house very well. I can easily transfer from wheelchair

    Strengths: Solid construction easy portability.

    Weaknesses: Wear & tear, strain and diminish the durability of the chair sooner that I had expected. This is my third tracer IV since 2008.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert d. from elyria, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: They are used in wheel chair vans to transport patients from hospitals and homes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  10. Custom chairs cannot be returned. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased for my brother who lives in an assisted living facility. He cannot use the chair.

    Strengths: I'm sure it is a great chair.

    Weaknesses: The specs did not include the measurement of the wheel base. It will not fit through the door. Now we are stuck with an expensive chair that we cannot use and can't sell for what we paid. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US